Kristen Pagel
Kristen Pagel at Valley Imports
Refer Me

Kristen Pagel

Sales Manager

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me
4.8
322 Reviews

Kristen is a retired veteran of the North Dakota Army National Guard and has nearly 20 years of experience in vehicle sales, finance and management. Kristen believes that Valley Imports has the ability to provide every customer with a unique experience and quality vehicle that fits their lifestyle and budget. Most importantly, Kristen understands that a vehicle purchase is the second largest purchase most people make. She appreciates that it is a big decision that requires your time and attention. Our sales consultants will be sensitive to your needs and provide you with all of the information you need to make a decision that you will be happy with for years to come!

Dealership Experience

17 yrs

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

322 Reviews

Write a Review

322 Reviews of Kristen Pagel

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. They were able to help me with any questions and made it a very exciting experience. Zach was great to work with. More

by connieloomis49
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very friendly and easy to deal with. Took the time to check up on us to make sure everything was going well with our new vehicle. More

by jkswanson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Sokness

Feb 02, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business!

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team of people there. We are lucky to have this dealership in a small time. More

by DERICKSON5
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for your kind words! We appreciate you and are grateful for you!

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy buying process! I liked not having to negotiate and just focus on making sure I got a good car instead. John was genuinely friendly and I felt very comfortable worki More

by LeAnn
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mackner, John Olson

Jan 31, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for your kind words! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle for years to come!

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i love it my new Mercedes car thank you for your good service see you again More

by lawimon83
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Levi Sokness

Jan 31, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are glad to hear that you love your vehicle!

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice car at a reasonable price. Straight forward sale process, fair trade-in, care (eg new floor mats, full tank, like-new detailing), and just nice folk. Couldn't ask for more. More

by DLEAPON
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Thank you! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us!

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone does an amazing job from start to finish. I always feel like I am treated like a queen when I go to Valley Imports. More

by tammy.lopez
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Tammy, we appreciate your loyalty and the kind words you have for our staff! Thank you so much for the 5 Stars!!

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are nice and friendly with customers. They direct to the customer well. Levi, Kristina and Matt are nice. More

by nepalrajesh56
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz, Levi Sokness

Jan 16, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words! We are grateful for your business!

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am the person who HATES car shopping. I put it off as long as I could. Tana made the whole experience amazing and I actually left smiling. I already referred one person and tell everyone More

by lilmunchkin2988
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tana Martin

Jan 16, 2023

Valley Imports responded

WOW!! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are humbled by your kind words and are extremely grateful for you! Enjoy your new Volkswagen!!

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One thing I was frustrated with was that all-season floor mats did not arrive when picking up my SUV. My dealer ordered the fifth one right away after I picked up my SUV. I had to wait about two weeks by usi More

by GLE350
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Swenson, Marshal Girodat

Jan 19, 2023

Valley Imports responded

We are truly sorry that your experience wasn't what you had hoped for. By now, Erik should have contacted you and confirmed that we will be ordering you new front mats. Please accept our apology.

Jan 19, 2023

GLE350 responded

My dealer, Erik, delivered the new floor mats and swapped them with the used ones yesterday. I appreciate Erik and Valley Imports taking care of my feedback and reacting immediately. Although I was not trying to be a picky customer, I wanted to give feedback for Vally Imports for future businesses. The point is that they listened to what customers said. Thanks.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $39,995
2021 Volkswagen ID.4
used
Blue exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $27,918
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Black exterior
CVT
4WD
used 2012 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $8,999
2012 Hyundai Elantra
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
Black exterior
8-Speed
4MATIC®
used 2021 Audi S8 car, priced at $97,995
2021 Audi S8
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
new 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $37,470
2022 Audi A3
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
FrontTrak