About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kristian Mazzoni.
Kristian Mazzoni
Kristian Mazzoni, Service Manager, RC Hill Mitsubishi
5.0

Kristian Mazzoni

Service Manager

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Triple Diamond Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

192 Reviews of Kristian Mazzoni

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Of Course"

- tedntammy1

Christian, the Service Manager was very friendly and knowledgeable always. Brought my vehicle in for a routine oil change, and was out of there within 30min. Have always recommended RcHill Deland to all my friends, based on quick, friendly and knowledgeable staff and service. Keep on keeping on what you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Munshower

I always have a great experience when I take my car in to be serviced. The service was fast, friendly and thorough. They got me in and out very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Jones

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- New car 34788

Fast, ease of making appointment and through job of needed repairs. Through job in checking our vehicle and keeping Warranty items up to date. Service department we highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Jones

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Helpful an experienced techs."

- BILL TIPTON

Would not go anywhere else! Very helpful and courteous in the service department. Prompt service very little waiting. Can't say enough about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your service experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service department"

- mallette.julie

Every time we go in to have any type of service done to our vehicle the staff is always right there to wait on and help us . They always accommodate our schedule for appointments and then the work is done in a very timely fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Jones, Anthony Andolino

Nov 17, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied customer! "

- Linda H.

It’s always a great pleasure to have my vehicle serviced at Mitsubishi-Deland. Kris and Barbara are truly amazing and they deserve a pay raise!! Hint. ,Hint, Hint..... I brought in a couple for total care car to include oil change. However, I only put synthetic oil in my vechile and the coupon did not state this. But, Chris did the oil change anyways without charging me for it. It may seem small to some, but when you’re a single mother it makes a world of difference. I’m truly blessed to have this dealership take care of all my car needs. Guys I’ll beseejng you next month for that transmission fluid change! Thank you for your great service! I know that you will keep up the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Jones

Nov 14, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your service experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence Customer Service "

- Ewest41

The service was excellence I had an appointment at 9am and I got there a little early and i was out by 9:05am . I love it keep of the excellence customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your service experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Safety Recall"

- marewis

Brought in our 2016 Outlander for a safety recall. Barbara is an excellent customer service representative. She met us in the parking lot took our car back and had it back to us in less than 10 minutes. I think this was the fastest we've ever received service at any dealership. Thank you so much you guys ROCK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Jones

Nov 06, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Barbara and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"treated great"

- turboehill1063

bought an outlander sport abought a month ago treated great. went a few days ago to get first oil change and tire rotation service was great also ill be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Ervast, Barbara Jones

Nov 03, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy Customer"

- kingpin32174

Every time I bring my car in for service Barbara is absolutely Great!! She is always helpful, friendly, informative, hard working and just a joy to greet. Barbara definitely deserves a raise ... lol! I have only dealt with Kristian on one or two occasions, but I have no complaints whatsoever in dealing with him. He is courteous, helpful, and gets the job done with ease!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Jones

Nov 01, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your service experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$13,285

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$13,535

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,315

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$17,130

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,660

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,660

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,660

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$13,660