About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kristian Mazzoni.
Kristian Mazzoni
Kristian Mazzoni, Service Manager, RC Hill Mitsubishi
5.0

Kristian Mazzoni

Service Manager

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Triple Diamond Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

224 Reviews of Kristian Mazzoni

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence and professionalism "

- Blueangel#7

This would be my third vehicle I purchase from RC hill and they always meet my goals , the service is excellent and professional. Service and sales are top notch .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In for oil change"

- golfer,Denny

Come in for oil change with no appointment, but got right in and done in reasonable time. Only issue. Wasn’t told using synthetic oil only with a $45 charge, but Barbara gave me discount, so things are good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- MartinezC

Staff is prompt, respectful and very informative . I arrived before 8:00 am and I was attended immediately. My service was completed in less than an hour! Giving me the entire day to accomplish my other errands!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service excellence"

- micmic15

I give them the highest rating because my husband and I we're very impressed with the service that they gave us. My truck runs smoothly now that they've changed the breaks . I feel safer now driving my truck. Thank you guys for an awesome job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone , Jessica and the mechanics that fixed my truck.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and great service"

- Bob f.

My eclipse has 290,000 miles on it and I credit most of it to the service I have received from Barbara and Chris over the last years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone, RC HILL

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Sylverbug61

This dealership is wonderful & the staff is so helpful. I was very nervous about getting into a car & a big payment & Anthony made me feel @ ease & talked me through all of my options. I love my car & I would definitely return & purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- tams133

I went to RC Hill for my routine oil change and tire rotation . As always , great customer service - Brandi and staff is amazing . Comfortable atmosphere while waiting for my vehicle and I was even given a code for a free car wash at Sporty’s . If your in need of a new vehicle with people who actually listen and care about what their customers have to say then check out RC Hill Mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Seevice Department!"

- Holly w

Service department is excellent! Very friendly, timely appointments and work well done! Waiting area is nice and clean. I highly recommend this dealership and service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great job"

- Delandb

Once again Brandi and her team did a great job of getting me in and out quickly. The work was explained and my next appointment scheduled. Employees are always friendly (even at 7:45Am).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another good service experience "

- Pete

Another pleasant visit for our schedservice plus recall check. The team always give a warm welcome and explain things simply and in detail. I would recommend this team whole heartedly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$17,425

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,215

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,715

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,915

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$18,990

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,375

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$18,675

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$18,590