About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kristian Mazzoni.
Kristian Mazzoni
Kristian Mazzoni, Service Manager, RC Hill Mitsubishi
5.0

Kristian Mazzoni

Service Manager

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Triple Diamond Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

215 Reviews of Kristian Mazzoni

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another good service experience "

- Pete

Another pleasant visit for our schedservice plus recall check. The team always give a warm welcome and explain things simply and in detail. I would recommend this team whole heartedly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service experience EVER!!!!"

- Carl/Jutta

Excellent Dealership, and first class Service Dept. Mr. Mazzoni, and Ms. Anzalone were the best!! Never had a better automobile service experience, and have visited many automobile dealerships in the past, RC Hill is without doubt the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Dennisdeland

Very fast and very friendly!always a pleasure to see smiling faces that early on a Saturday morning....will always recommend this dealership to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- Albert Smith

Every time that we have been to the service we have been treated with the upmost respect. All of our questions and concerns have been answer completely and never have been left disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"To fix power window"

- George

Did a great job,window works good and no longer rattles. Had me in and out. And even washed my truck. I,m always treated right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- KD

We are really enjoying our relationship with RC Hill Mitsubishi. We purchased our vehicle there in a hassle free environment, and got a great deal. We have been following up with the service there and have been very pleased with the professionalism and consideration of the folks in the service department. I highly recommend considering this dealership for purchases and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service & Outstanding Service Personnel"

- crazyotto124

The service received was outstanding.. You can be proud of the service department..Many times I have needed some type of service over the last 25 years and received it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy with a smile on top"

- ElviejitoKay

Not even 25 seconds of arriving did they have someone greet me outside. They got my coupon and keys and I went to waiting room. I finished my cup of free Starbucks coffee they have and my car was ready. Next appt already set and recommendations for my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- Ladydiwi3

Love this place, everyone is very helpful. Always greeted in the parking lot. Never spent more than 20 minutes for my oil changes. Very clean waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Superior Attitude and Work"

- RosalieC

Never a mistake to bring your vehicle to this service department. They are professionals and actually listen to you as you describe your situation. Kristian and Brandi are the best hands down! Hey, if I drive from Seminole, FL all the way to DeLand to keep my car in good condition you know they have to be well worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Dieudonne

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$18,810

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,725

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,725

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$21,320

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,137

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,137

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,725

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,925