About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kristian Mazzoni.
Kristian Mazzoni
Kristian Mazzoni, Service Manager, RC Hill Mitsubishi
5.0

Kristian Mazzoni

Service Manager

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Triple Diamond Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

199 Reviews of Kristian Mazzoni

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and staff"

- SRC8714

I purchased my 2010 Outlander 8 years ago. Barb has serviced it for 8 years and its always been a pleasure. Best service in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service department "

- Kevin

From buying to service, RC Hill is the best, hands down. I love our vehicle, and the price was right too! I will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall work"

- Jennifer M Gens

Quick, efficient, friendly, always a great visit! Even though this time we didn't pay for anything, they were very helpful to provide prices for work we will need in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly!"

- Lynnfrost58

We had our 2017 Mitsubishi serviced for the second time. They are great! Service is fast and efficient! Recommend highly...they are a 10 in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience."

- Calvin Kleinhans

Just had a wonderful experience at RC Hill Mitsubishi in Deland. They serviced my car and checked it from top to bottom. They are so friendly, you would think that you were at home and your car is being taken care of. Kudo go to Barbara for her attention to detail and firsthand explaination of the services applied. Another great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Judy A Creveling-Siwko

I purchased my last Outlander from Matt, so of course I gave him a call when I was ready to purchase a new one. Matt understood what I was looking for and what budget I needed to stay within. Matt explained everything during the financing process and in no tIme at all I was in my new 2018 Outlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young, Matthew Yeisley

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Great Service!"

- Delandb

Kristen always gets me in right away, explains what’s being done and gets me out. The BEST service center I have ever brought my vehicle to. I have pursued two Outlanders from RC Hill and will continue to exclusively buy from them, in large part, due to Great Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Of Course"

- tedntammy1

Christian, the Service Manager was very friendly and knowledgeable always. Brought my vehicle in for a routine oil change, and was out of there within 30min. Have always recommended RcHill Deland to all my friends, based on quick, friendly and knowledgeable staff and service. Keep on keeping on what you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Munshower

I always have a great experience when I take my car in to be serviced. The service was fast, friendly and thorough. They got me in and out very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- New car 34788

Fast, ease of making appointment and through job of needed repairs. Through job in checking our vehicle and keeping Warranty items up to date. Service department we highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,320

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,415

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,915

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$22,530

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,520

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,320

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,320

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,820