Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of RC HILL .
RC HILL
RC  HILL  at RC Hill Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.8

RC HILL

GM

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

I want to make your car buying fun, and stress free. Everybody here is on the same page that we believe everyone should have a nicer newer car and we will work harder than anyone to make that happen.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

88 Reviews of RC HILL

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, pleasant and down to earth managers and..."

- Patm46

Very helpful, pleasant and down to earth managers and salesman, Timothy. I went to see about trading in two cars, one of which was my late husband’s. I ended up getting a great deal on a 2020 Outlander Sport GT. Very pleased with their personalities and helpful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Lucas

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team ...very happy with my new suv Mitsubishi..."

- philipdowling

Great team ...very happy with my new suv Mitsubishi eclipse cross Anthony and all the team were great Will refer to all my contacts and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was kind and more than willing to help. We would..."

- Cameron

Everyone was kind and more than willing to help. We would definitely go back again in the future should I need to purchase another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Hill, Eddie Santiago

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was great! This was the second car we've got from..."

- finoodle

Anthony was great! This was the second car we've got from him and both times he got us everything we wanted. My fiance and I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony “BIG T” Andolino

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in town!! This is my second vehicle from..."

- Annabellwood

Best dealership in town!! This is my second vehicle from them. The whole experience of buying a vehicle from RC is incredible. No pressure and they work with you. They want YOU to be happy with the vehicle of your choice. They go above and beyond in every way. I can not recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SUPER SHADY - BAIT AND SWITCH!!! "

- amandawiley2018

I would post 0 stars if this was an option. This company has "internet pricing" posted online. I called and wanted to purchase this NEW vehicle for the price online and he said that it included certain rebates, military, current mitsubishi owner and financing rebates. I told the salesperson RYAN that was fine and asked that he provide a buyers order because we would opt for contactless delivery. We understood that the financing rebate wouldn't apply (after previously being told that this would make the price $499 more). We met every other rebate that he mentioned in the original phone call. He said that he would have to call me back. The following day after 2 messages, Ryan (salesperson) called me back and basically laughed asking how I felt that I could buy a vehicle nearly $10,000 under MSRP. I explained how I simply wanted to purchase it at their advertised internet price plus tax tag and title. Note: There are 20+ exact models advertised at the same price on their website. He said that it would instead be nearly $6,000 more than the internet advertised price and that the internet price wasn't a "real price" and that if I wanted to talk more about it that I would have to sit in front of him but that the prices online weren't "real prices" that the vehicles can be bought for. HE told me that the "real" price for this vehicle in the photo is $26,000+ and NOT the internet price shown. This is a complete scam and a bait and switch! I have purchased MANY vehicles and have never been given this much run around! SUPER SHADY COMPANY!!! BUYER BEWARE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hagan , Ryan

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience purchasing our new..."

- bekozy

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our new outlander. Robert was very knowledgeable and made the experience a real pleasure!! Thank you Robert Hill and the whole dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hill

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's the #1 dealership in central Florida, the ladies at..."

- CBIII

It's the #1 dealership in central Florida, the ladies at the service department showed EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE & PROFESSIONAL service! Will come back again soon! ANGELA BENNETT WAS AWESOME

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristian Mazzoni, Matthew Yeisley, Jessica Garner, Angela Bennett

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly, the best customer service of any dealership I..."

- jggrob77

Honestly, the best customer service of any dealership I have ever been to. I will definitely buy my next vehicle from them. Five stars all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Ervast, Jessica Garner

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked hard to get me in a new car. The process was..."

- Bill K

They worked hard to get me in a new car. The process was pretty quick and painless. Thanks again for all helping me get going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Hill

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $22,166

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,166

used 2014 Kia Soul car, priced at $8,670

2014 Kia Soul

$8,670

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $22,820

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$22,820

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $16,993

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$16,993

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $10,179

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$10,179

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $10,474

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$10,474