Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Omar Garcia.
Omar Garcia
Omar Garcia at RC Hill Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Omar Garcia

Service Coordinator

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

I am excited to be a part of the RC Hill Team. I am so honored to work with our customers to help everyone enjoy their Mitsubishi's. I have worked here in Reconditioning, then Sales, and now Service. I have a beautiful wife and a new baby. I am new Dad and i love it. In my free time, I love to play golf. I look forward to meeting you. I am bilingual so I can help our Spanish customers.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Omar Garcia

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a great experience with the service..."

- celis_spalding

I always have a great experience with the service department. Omar was very professional and courteous. I trust the service department for any service of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Garner

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with RC for 5 years, they always been..."

- edwardmnorwich

I have been dealing with RC for 5 years, they always been courteous and professional. I highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a Mitsubishi to visit this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Won't go anywhere else. We drive an hour each way to go..."

- jedimasterd

Won't go anywhere else. We drive an hour each way to go hear and don't plan on switching to anyone else anytime soon. Always courteous and fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service department ever!!! Friendly, courteous and..."

- Manie

Best service department ever!!! Friendly, courteous and well informed on vehicles. Definitely recommend. Even when they are booked will try to accommodate you in any way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faster than McDonald’s great job great service I will..."

- andreboren2010

Faster than McDonald’s great job great service I will bring my vehicle back. Great great great great great great great great great great great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love RC Hill. I Always have a great visit. Everyone is..."

- LadyLibra

I love RC Hill. I Always have a great visit. Everyone is so nice and they make sure you understand everything. I will always recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a team I have used for over a decade, no matter..."

- JayWink

This is a team I have used for over a decade, no matter what make I own!! This is the team I would always suggest to work on your vehicle!! Thanks RC Hill service staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service at R.C.Mitsubishi.Taken care of on..."

- Happy customer

Always great service at R.C.Mitsubishi. Taken care of on time. Polite and efficient. Staff. I highly recommend this dealship for service and for purchasing a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, you provided me with great service work, as..."

- rachelbth

Thank you, you provided me with great service work, as always! I will continue to have my service work done here. Quick and very efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People, best place to take your vehicle for service. They..."

- Jzcruz

People, best place to take your vehicle for service. They are very professional, great customer service and wonderful people. The waiting area and amenities are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $23,151

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,151

used 2014 Kia Soul car, priced at $8,981

2014 Kia Soul

$8,981

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $22,820

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$22,820

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $17,860

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$17,860

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $10,179

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$10,179

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $10,474

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$10,474