Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kristine Burgwald.
Kristine Burgwald
Kristine Burgwald at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Kristine Burgwald

Service Advisor

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Kristine Burgwald

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've always had great results at Suburban Chev...they've..."

- MARK Verified Customer

I've always had great results at Suburban Chev...they've always been honest and fair with me, I tried other Chevy dealers with my car repairs but came back to Suburban because of their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service, from the car ride and they took..."

- CMHACRN Verified Customer

Always great service, from the car ride and they took care of my wife's car as well as mine.over the years suburban Chevrolet has had great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa is a great help every time! Always enjoyable when..."

- mphyle0 Verified Customer

Melissa is a great help every time! Always enjoyable when it always starts with a vehicle problem but the team of people are easy and fun to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change tire rotation and two recalls performed"

- BILLMSCHMIDT Verified Customer

Excellent service yesterday at Suburban Chevrolet. I was able to use a coupon that made it cheaper for the services. I would recommend them to anyone. I hope they continue to send me discount coupons for my oil change and tire rotations. I bought my Tahoe at Suburban and will continue to do my business with Suburban in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harley Baumann, John Peifer, Steve Beech

Dec 19, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this kind review and recommendation! Please come see us again soon!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- rdrengo

Tom D. -Thank you very much for going the extra mile to get the parts and service work completed on our 2020 Traverse front bumper tow hook! You have earned our respect and trust. Also a big thanks to John P. Highly recommend Suburban Chevrolet for the great customer service! Randy and Diane Rengo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Peifer, Jeremy Anderson, Tom DeMorest

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great customer service"

- JNKUDA Verified Customer

I take all of my cars to Suburban. I can always rely on them to do a great job. Best mechanics in Southwest metro. Thank you Suburban team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance

Dec 03, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Wow, thank you! Please come see us again soon!

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and Honest"

- ttauer Verified Customer

I had my oil changed and tires rotated. The service felt efficient and there weren’t any surprise service fees or add ons. I enjoyed my wait with a complimentary latte. Overall a good experience and I feel confident in the work that was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Sauer

Dec 03, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet responded

We are so happy we could help! Please come back and see us soon!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall service and body work"

- PDEROCHER Verified Customer

We were cared for. Service was prompt. Service people were courteous. I was provided transportation to and from work. The service was completed satisfactorily. It was all good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Chvala, Melissa Sauer

Nov 13, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our service department! Please come see us again soon.

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was Great!"

- MART1310 Verified Customer

They did a great job of completing their work timely and efficiently, and had me on my way in a short amount of time. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are so happy to hear we could really help you out! Please come see us again soon!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Swrvice"

- JOHNNYGERMSCHEID Verified Customer

Fast and taken care of with ease! I’d recommend Suburban Chev to anyone looking for service. A job well done! It’s always the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Sauer

Oct 04, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this kind review! We appreciate the recommendation, and we look forward to being of service again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $54,836

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$54,836

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car

2019 Chevrolet Impala

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Sonic car

2019 Chevrolet Sonic

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

Call for Price