Kristopher Waddy
Kristopher Waddy at EchoPark Automotive Nashville
Refer Me

Kristopher Waddy

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Nashville

2121 Rosa L Parks Blvd
Nashville, TN 37228

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Kristopher Waddy

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was phenomenal, I got what I wanted and the sales team did an excellent job specially Kris, He explained everything thoroughly and walked me through the whole process professionally. More

by Cedrick
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you for this great review!

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car buying experience I have ever had. Such an amazing place that really cares about the customers needs and wants. Melissa was exceptional and ensure that I got what I wanted and has the most gen More

by zilon.zionna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Toups, Eric McQuinn , Anthony Hester, Mel Sales

Dec 07, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you for your kind words and this great review!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was one of the best I’ve had at a dealership. Larry Starratt was very nice, helpful and made the process so smooth and easy. I highly recommend him and will be telling my friends and More

by Jaimenicholle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Rivezzo, Matthew Jacobsen, Graylan Stone, Brandi Bryant , Matthew Fisher, Larry Starratt

Nov 17, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you for this great review and your kind words! Have a great day!

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice friendly employees. Easy process from start to finish. Kris explained everything very well. Didn’t mind going over again when I asked. More

by RJS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Hi Rjs, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

Nov 15, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you for your positive review about your experience at EchoPark Nashville!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He did his job perfectly, and the service was excellent. And echo park a good company More

by Basel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience at EchoPark Nashville! We appreciate you!

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Echo Park is a great dealership. They have great employees. I’m giving credit to Kristopher Waddy for helping me get a great deal on a car that was affordable and reliable. More

by Albert Ryans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you for letting us know how your visit to EchoPark Nashville went! We appreciate you!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were really great! They got me in and out fast. They made the process really easy. More

by Dannamaria514
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Starratt

Nov 04, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

We are happy to hear everything went so well for you!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very great experience, would highly recommend getting a car with Chris! Great attitude and very positive More

by donavanbobbitt15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you Donavan!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was smooth and my girlfriend was able to get the car she wanted and a price she can afford with great customer service More

by camerontlphillips
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you so much for letting us know how we did!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was very attentive and informative. He was extremely helpful and always worked to answer all of my questions. More

by Lindalauney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words!

1

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,579
2018 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,989
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,289
2020 Acura MDX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,589
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,819
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,919
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive