Matthew Jacobsen
Matthew Jacobsen at EchoPark Automotive Nashville
Refer Me

Matthew Jacobsen

Finance Coach

EchoPark Automotive Nashville

2121 Rosa L Parks Blvd
Nashville, TN 37228

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

I love helping people achieve their automotive dreams honestly and through transparency. Car buying hasn’t been fun or easy in the past for most people, but it’s my goal to change that for every guest with whom I work. I am originally from Lawrence, Kansas. I root for the University of Kansas, Iowa Hawkeyes football, the Chiefs, and the Titans. I am new to Nashville and love learning about what it’s like in the different subsets of the city.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Matthew Jacobsen

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and open. No one wearing a mask but Matt offered when he noticed that I was wearing one. More

by ET
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ de Leusomme

Dec 07, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Et, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark Automotive Nashville!

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, super easy to work with and there was no pressure to buy at all. Definitely recommend More

by Devin H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Hi Devin H, thank you so much for your positive comments about EchoPark Automotive Nashville!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to talk to. Made sure he knew what we wanted and gave us all the options More

by Akcblanchard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was one of the best I’ve had at a dealership. Larry Starratt was very nice, helpful and made the process so smooth and easy. I highly recommend him and will be telling my friends and More

by Jaimenicholle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Rivezzo, Graylan Stone, Kristopher Waddy, Brandi Bryant , Matthew Fisher, Larry Starratt

Nov 17, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you for this great review and your kind words! Have a great day!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was extremely professional. He was very knowledgeable about the buying process and made things quick and easy for us. He was very sincere in his dealings and transparent the entire time. More

by Bud_J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Singer

Nov 17, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate you for taking the time to leave this great review!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matthew went above and beyond to make the stress of car shopping as pain free and simple as possible! I am so grateful for his help in my car buying Journey! I 100% recommend!! More

by Herseyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you for letting us know how we did! Have a great day!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was super helpful with our used vehicle purchase from echo park. He never tried to sell us something we didn't ask for. I highly recommend Matt and Echo Park of you are looking for a great deal on a More

by Jfmcilwain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you so much!

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable. Made it very easy to narrow down what I was looking for More

by gabbysmusic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graylan Stone , Larry Starratt

Nov 15, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Gabbysmusic, we are so happy to read such a great review about EchoPark Automotive Nashville!

Nov 15, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you so much!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest hassle free experience I have ever had. Everyone was so polite and it was a very calm and comfortable environment. Matthew was honest and the nicest car salesman I’ve ever met. More

by Possum10878
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Hi Possum10878, thank you so much for your positive comments about EchoPark Automotive Nashville!

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was very helpful and kind ! He did everything he could to make it an easy process for me ! More

by kbrent38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Kbrent38, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at EchoPark Automotive Nashville.

1

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,579
2018 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,989
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,589
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,819
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,919
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,289
2020 Acura MDX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive