About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Krysta Hanson.
Krysta Hanson
Krysta Hanson, special finance, Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai
4.7

Krysta Hanson

special finance

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

2871 Southeast Tualatin Valley Highway
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Krysta Hanson

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ease Of Finance and Product"

- Angie52

It was so easy and quick of the approval if finance and receiving my vehicle. I was even impressed that they were able to deliver my vehicle to me. Though I picked up my vehicle Krysta filled my new car tank up and my daughter's tank up as well. I Am and Will recommend Krysta and Dick's Auto Group to my family and friends. Thank You So Much. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Rashid Shaer rshaer@dicksautogroup.com

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Krista hanson"

- Christy 133

Krista Hanson made buying my car so easy! She took car of everything! She even delivered my new car! I would recommend Krista Hanson if anyone is looking to buy a car. She does 110%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great feedback and recommendation, Christy! Krista Hanson is a great asset and we're thankful to have her on our team. We appreciate your business! Best regards, Rashid Shaer rshaer@dicksautogroup.com

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best ever"

- car girl

Krysta Hanson is the best .she worked hard for us.THANK YOU TENNIS TOTTEN all so helped us..they helped us find a car newer then i would hope for.. THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Totten

Jul 09, 2018

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Rashid Shaer rshaer@dicksautogroup.com

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't rate Krysta high enough - gold stars AND DIAMONDS!!"

- Happy VW Tiggy owner

Krysta Hanson came through and gave me Gold Star customer service. She listened to my needs and found the perfect car for me with amazing speed and efficiency. I can't say enough for her courteous and professional handling is my sale. Thank you, Krysta, solely because of you I will be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review! I'm pleased to hear that Krysta was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Please let me know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, Rashid Shaer rshaer@dicksautogroup.com

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't deal with Dennis"

- Tristen

Bought a vehicle here on May 8th, and today is June 19th and I am yet to receive the permanent license plates. The person who originally sold me my vehicle, Krysta, was very helpful with getting me financed for my first vehicle from a dealership. I live in Washington state and bought the car basically over the phone without seeing it in person first. Agreed and gave verbal contract over the phone on May 8th and was told my car would be delivered the next day. The next morning, Krysta called me and told me that they were putting my car in for a new paint job so it would be a few more days. Finally on the 11th, 3 days after I signed the contract, the car was delivered to me. NO NEW PAINT and no explanation as to why they held my car for 3 days. Fast forward. Today is June 19th. I have been in contact with the dealership every two weeks as to where my license plates are. Per Dennis Totten, the lousy manager, they don't know where my plates are. I've had my Mom call for me because of my work schedule, and Dennis swears at her and threatens to hang up on her, saying that she is not a customer, but she is, cause she bought a vehicle from this dealership a week before I did. Dennis is very unprofessional. He tells us that we don't know what we are talking about and that we need to go to our local DMV and get a temporary registration which we can't get without the vehicle registration. He says that he has been in the business for 30 years so he knows what he is doing, and I don't. This is not how you treat customers. And Krysta, lying about having my car painted for me, this dealership can't be trusted to be honest. They will lie to you just to make a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Totten

Jul 02, 2018

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

I'm discouraged to hear you drove away with a dissatisfying experience at our dealership, Tristen. Our dealership is committed to providing a pleasant shopping experience and that always starts with great customer service. From your feedback, it is clear you were not treated with the respect and courtesy you most definitely deserve. I would like to personally apologize for the events that led up to your comments and 1-star review. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you and to make things right. Please contact me at your convenience. I look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Rashid Shaer rshaer@dicksautogroup.com

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Krysta is awesome!!"

- Pammylolly

I went to dicks Hyundai in Hillsboro after several other car lots either turned me down or offered me high mileage cars. Krysta Hanson secured my financing over the phone before I even came in. She treated me great and made the process easy and fun. She got me a great car I could afford and a deal I could feel good about. I want to recommend Krysta to anyone looking for a great experience buying a car. This was my first experience financing an auto and she made the experience easy. Krysta at dicks auto group Hillsboro rocks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER BUYING A CAR!!!!"

- Randy A Bickel

Buying the right vehicle at YOUR PRICE can be stressful and even irritating. Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai makes buying a vehicle stress free and very pleasant! When KRYSTA HANSON (finance manager) called me to initially discuss what I'm looking for in a car, I was highly apprehensive. Within 90 minutes the purchase was made on MY TERMS!!!! I couldn't believe it!! I felt as if I'd just got one over on them. That's not all. Krysta shaved another grand off the total AFTER we had agreed on the price! She then had my car delivered to me, free of charge, all the way to my town in Washington (6.5 hour one-way trip). My new 7 year-old Acura was in EXCELLENT condition! The driver was so nice and respectful I insisted on treating him to some pie and coffee at a local restaurant where I painlessly singed the paperwork. Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai is my new and ONLY place to buy future vehicles. THANKS KRYSTA HANSON!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent first time car buying experience"

- chelseymc

Everyone involved in helping me purchase my car was excellent and made everything so incredibly easy. I did everything over the phone since I live in Washington, and they delivered my car, were even early on the delivery time. They even reduced the price of the car to be able to include luxcare for the same price as the original car price. That was so incredibly nice of them. Next time I need a car I'd definitely going to them first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hoyt , Sam Guess

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST DEALER EVER"

- e129849

From the time I called to the delivery of my new Elantra the experience was the best I have ever had and I am 54. I even worked for a Dealership in my younger years and I just want to say that my experience with Dicks auto group and everyone I had to talk to where all great and the most friendly folks I have ever encountered. I live in Washington State and will continue to advertise my great experience to others and only do business with this dealer from now on. Jon G Spokane, WA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Totten, Chris Hoyt

Nov 02, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- hannguyen0319 Verified Customer

Customer service was great and people were extremely nice. They were really honest and helped us get the numbers we were looking for. The took time to explain the gadgets in the vehicle and the options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miller , Andrew from finance

May 17, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. All the best, Mike Andrews | Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-735-7300

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$54,964

2018 Genesis G80

$55,900

2018 Genesis G90

$67,500

2017 Genesis G90

$67,322

2018 Hyundai Accent

$19,404

2018 Hyundai Accent

$16,655

2018 Hyundai Accent

$17,993

2018 Hyundai Accent

$17,872