About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Krysta Hanson.
Krysta Hanson
Krysta Hanson, special finance, Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai
not yet rated

Krysta Hanson

special finance

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

2871 Southeast Tualatin Valley Highway
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Krysta Hanson

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST DEALER EVER"

- e129849

From the time I called to the delivery of my new Elantra the experience was the best I have ever had and I am 54. I even worked for a Dealership in my younger years and I just want to say that my experience with Dicks auto group and everyone I had to talk to where all great and the most friendly folks I have ever encountered. I live in Washington State and will continue to advertise my great experience to others and only do business with this dealer from now on. Jon G Spokane, WA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Totten, Chris Hoyt

Nov 02, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- hannguyen0319 Verified Customer

Customer service was great and people were extremely nice. They were really honest and helped us get the numbers we were looking for. The took time to explain the gadgets in the vehicle and the options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miller , Andrew from finance

May 17, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. All the best, Mike Andrews | Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-735-7300

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive"

- Kristie Murders

It was work the drive over the mountain to work with Krysta! She went way over and above to make it a perfect transaction! Thank you Krysta!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai from quite a distance to do your business. We will continue to offer the best car buying experience to each and every customer we come in contact with. Thank you again for your kind words and business. Regards, Ryan Lawson | Sales Manager | rlawson@dicksautogroup.com - 503-735-7300

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Josh_Usher

Where to begin? I had my 2001 Ford Expedition breakdown about 1.5 years ago and I was going through a divorce. Cost way to much to repair the SUV that I loved so I got into a Dodge Grand Caravan at another dealership that was used. Fast forward to recently, I found myself hating that van and stuck with a huge amount of negative equity, a divorce and terrible credit from the ex. Krysta Hanson was my saving grace! She reached out to me and really helped me get into a car that is actually amazing and will help me build my credit so I can get the car of my dreams later down the road. Did I mention the car is new and AMAZING?! A lot like she was during the whole process! Thank you Krysta and Dicks Hillsboro Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you are enjoying your vehicle. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to Krysta and the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Regards, Ryan Lawson | Sales Manager | rlawson@dicksautogroup.com - 503-735-7300

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Couverites

We recently went to Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai to purchase a vehicle after recently filing bankruptcy. We didnt think we had many options but Krysta Hanson and her team made everything very easy for us. She was extremely professional, personable and friendly. We told her what we were looking for and the payments we needed. When we arrived she had all the cars pulled up ready to test drive. We ended leaving with a much better car than we thought we would get at the payments we could afford. We will only deal with Dick's from now on when we are looking for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Regards, Ryan Lawson | Sales Manager | rlawson@dicksautogroup.com - 503-735-7300

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$19,649

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,500

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$28,745

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$32,249

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$32,289

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$33,245

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$32,289

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$32,294