About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Krysta Hanson.
Krysta Hanson
Krysta Hanson, special finance, Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai
4.7

Krysta Hanson

special finance

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

2871 Southeast Tualatin Valley Highway
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Krysta Hanson

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best ever"

- car girl

Krysta Hanson is the best .she worked hard for us.THANK YOU TENNIS TOTTEN all so helped us..they helped us find a car newer then i would hope for.. THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Totten

Jul 09, 2018

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Rashid Shaer rshaer@dicksautogroup.com

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't rate Krysta high enough - gold stars AND DIAMONDS!!"

- Happy VW Tiggy owner

Krysta Hanson came through and gave me Gold Star customer service. She listened to my needs and found the perfect car for me with amazing speed and efficiency. I can't say enough for her courteous and professional handling is my sale. Thank you, Krysta, solely because of you I will be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review! I'm pleased to hear that Krysta was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Please let me know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, Rashid Shaer rshaer@dicksautogroup.com

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't deal with Dennis"

- Tristen

Bought a vehicle here on May 8th, and today is June 19th and I am yet to receive the permanent license plates. The person who originally sold me my vehicle, Krysta, was very helpful with getting me financed for my first vehicle from a dealership. I live in Washington state and bought the car basically over the phone without seeing it in person first. Agreed and gave verbal contract over the phone on May 8th and was told my car would be delivered the next day. The next morning, Krysta called me and told me that they were putting my car in for a new paint job so it would be a few more days. Finally on the 11th, 3 days after I signed the contract, the car was delivered to me. NO NEW PAINT and no explanation as to why they held my car for 3 days. Fast forward. Today is June 19th. I have been in contact with the dealership every two weeks as to where my license plates are. Per Dennis Totten, the lousy manager, they don't know where my plates are. I've had my Mom call for me because of my work schedule, and Dennis swears at her and threatens to hang up on her, saying that she is not a customer, but she is, cause she bought a vehicle from this dealership a week before I did. Dennis is very unprofessional. He tells us that we don't know what we are talking about and that we need to go to our local DMV and get a temporary registration which we can't get without the vehicle registration. He says that he has been in the business for 30 years so he knows what he is doing, and I don't. This is not how you treat customers. And Krysta, lying about having my car painted for me, this dealership can't be trusted to be honest. They will lie to you just to make a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Totten

Jul 02, 2018

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

I'm discouraged to hear you drove away with a dissatisfying experience at our dealership, Tristen. Our dealership is committed to providing a pleasant shopping experience and that always starts with great customer service. From your feedback, it is clear you were not treated with the respect and courtesy you most definitely deserve. I would like to personally apologize for the events that led up to your comments and 1-star review. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you and to make things right. Please contact me at your convenience. I look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Rashid Shaer rshaer@dicksautogroup.com

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Krysta is awesome!!"

- Pammylolly

I went to dicks Hyundai in Hillsboro after several other car lots either turned me down or offered me high mileage cars. Krysta Hanson secured my financing over the phone before I even came in. She treated me great and made the process easy and fun. She got me a great car I could afford and a deal I could feel good about. I want to recommend Krysta to anyone looking for a great experience buying a car. This was my first experience financing an auto and she made the experience easy. Krysta at dicks auto group Hillsboro rocks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER BUYING A CAR!!!!"

- Randy A Bickel

Buying the right vehicle at YOUR PRICE can be stressful and even irritating. Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai makes buying a vehicle stress free and very pleasant! When KRYSTA HANSON (finance manager) called me to initially discuss what I'm looking for in a car, I was highly apprehensive. Within 90 minutes the purchase was made on MY TERMS!!!! I couldn't believe it!! I felt as if I'd just got one over on them. That's not all. Krysta shaved another grand off the total AFTER we had agreed on the price! She then had my car delivered to me, free of charge, all the way to my town in Washington (6.5 hour one-way trip). My new 7 year-old Acura was in EXCELLENT condition! The driver was so nice and respectful I insisted on treating him to some pie and coffee at a local restaurant where I painlessly singed the paperwork. Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai is my new and ONLY place to buy future vehicles. THANKS KRYSTA HANSON!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent first time car buying experience"

- chelseymc

Everyone involved in helping me purchase my car was excellent and made everything so incredibly easy. I did everything over the phone since I live in Washington, and they delivered my car, were even early on the delivery time. They even reduced the price of the car to be able to include luxcare for the same price as the original car price. That was so incredibly nice of them. Next time I need a car I'd definitely going to them first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hoyt , Sam Guess

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST DEALER EVER"

- e129849

From the time I called to the delivery of my new Elantra the experience was the best I have ever had and I am 54. I even worked for a Dealership in my younger years and I just want to say that my experience with Dicks auto group and everyone I had to talk to where all great and the most friendly folks I have ever encountered. I live in Washington State and will continue to advertise my great experience to others and only do business with this dealer from now on. Jon G Spokane, WA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Totten, Chris Hoyt

Nov 02, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- hannguyen0319 Verified Customer

Customer service was great and people were extremely nice. They were really honest and helped us get the numbers we were looking for. The took time to explain the gadgets in the vehicle and the options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miller , Andrew from finance

May 17, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. All the best, Mike Andrews | Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-735-7300

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive"

- Kristie Murders

It was work the drive over the mountain to work with Krysta! She went way over and above to make it a perfect transaction! Thank you Krysta!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai from quite a distance to do your business. We will continue to offer the best car buying experience to each and every customer we come in contact with. Thank you again for your kind words and business. Regards, Ryan Lawson | Sales Manager | rlawson@dicksautogroup.com - 503-735-7300

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Josh_Usher

Where to begin? I had my 2001 Ford Expedition breakdown about 1.5 years ago and I was going through a divorce. Cost way to much to repair the SUV that I loved so I got into a Dodge Grand Caravan at another dealership that was used. Fast forward to recently, I found myself hating that van and stuck with a huge amount of negative equity, a divorce and terrible credit from the ex. Krysta Hanson was my saving grace! She reached out to me and really helped me get into a car that is actually amazing and will help me build my credit so I can get the car of my dreams later down the road. Did I mention the car is new and AMAZING?! A lot like she was during the whole process! Thank you Krysta and Dicks Hillsboro Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you are enjoying your vehicle. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to Krysta and the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Regards, Ryan Lawson | Sales Manager | rlawson@dicksautogroup.com - 503-735-7300

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$20,995

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$32,990

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,856

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$21,135

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$21,312

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$27,946

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$21,292

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$21,292