Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kurt Convey.
Kurt Convey
Kurt Convey at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Kurt Convey

Sales and Finance

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15502 Manchester Rd.
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Kurt Convey selling cars at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. #DavidTaylorEllisvilleCDJR #DavidTaylorEllisville #DavidTaylorCDJR #ExperienceTheBigDifference #KurtConvey

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Kurt Convey

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership, I love their work ethic. I just..."

- WIKIGREGGA Verified Customer

Excellent dealership, I love their work ethic. I just bought my second Jeep from Ellisville and couldn’t be happier, the salesman and manager bent over backwards to make sure my visit was first rate. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Binz, Tom Fascetti

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience! Knowledgeable sales consultant that..."

- MEGAN.WHITE1029 Verified Customer

Fantastic experience! Knowledgeable sales consultant that made me feel like family and did not push me into vehicle that I was not comfortable. Took the time to understand mine and my family’s needs to help us find the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hulsey

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a good time with our sales rep. He tried to take..."

- JACLMICHAEL Verified Customer

We had a good time with our sales rep. He tried to take care of our issues in a timely manner. Delivered the SUV to us at the lake of the Ozarks. Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found that Dave Taylor and his salesman were very easy..."

- KIMNORADEPP@charter.net Verified Customer

We found that Dave Taylor and his salesman were very easy to work with. We knew what we were looking for which Kinda helped. Can’t say too much about how great Pat Pile was and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Nathan was a great help in finding our..."

- JOHNBURKSII Verified Customer

Our salesman Nathan was a great help in finding our vehicle of choose. Since our first encounter we have returned and purchased 2 additional vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fascetti, Nathan Dawson

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I love my new car. Bert is a great salesman. This is our..."

- RDEOGRL Verified Customer

I love my new car. Bert is a great salesman. This is our 4th car we have bought from him. We will be back to buy more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Nordman

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of State Visit"

- outofstatepurchase Verified Customer

Came from out of state to buy a car. Nathan our salesman was nice and very easy to work with! A lot of cars on site!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Chitwood, Nathan Dawson

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat Pyle was awesome - very helpful and patient- thank..."

- AMYRUEGER Verified Customer

Pat Pyle was awesome - very helpful and patient- thank you for finding me a great deal and an awesome car! It was a long day but he made it enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Pyle, Timothy Hulsey

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted was great. The dealership provided an easy, straight..."

- Kirkwood Family Verified Customer

Ted was great. The dealership provided an easy, straight forward process and we love our new Jeep Grand Cherokee. I would purchase from David Taylor again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gann, Timothy Hulsey

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless car purchase. People were nice. It is hard to..."

- BURKEEDAC Verified Customer

Painless car purchase. People were nice. It is hard to get ahold of them on the phone though. Place was clean and the car is nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fascetti

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $14,994

2016 Ford Edge

$14,994

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,488

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,488

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,055

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,055

2019 Jeep Renegade

$28,855

2019 Jeep Renegade

$26,015

2019 Jeep Renegade

Call for Price

2019 Jeep Renegade

$25,620

2019 Jeep Renegade

$25,620