Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kurt Long.
Kurt Long
Kurt Long at Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham
Refer Me
5.0

Kurt Long

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham

750 Mercedes Way
Irondale, AL 35210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Kurt Long

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kurt Long met us at the door and spent a considerable..."

- Bryant

Kurt Long met us at the door and spent a considerable amount of time with us in answering all our questions. He showed us the perfect vehicle for us. Kurt is extremely professional and knowledgeable. We couldn't be happier. The experience was the easiest, smoothest and friendliest. We recommend Mercedes of Birmingham unreservedly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place! Buying a car was painless, All questions..."

- JW

Great place! Buying a car was painless, All questions answered, no pushy gimmicks, salesman (Kurt Long) was easy to deal with. Very happy with the whole experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Dressler

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So this was my 2nd time with Mercedes and my salesman..."

- Mirich25

So this was my 2nd time with Mercedes and my salesman Kurt Long as always he got the job done! Great customer service! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Dressler

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence"

- Dark Horse

My entire experience at Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham was fantastic. The salesman, Kurt Long, was knowledgeable, courteous, and solicitous. Boubacar Thiam was also very helpful in the finance department. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boubacar Thiam

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Shicks

Kurt and Caleb at Mercedes Irondale Campus have been great. Kurt was patient with me test driving different vehicles and very helpful through sales process and service process after vehicle was purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks kurt long wonderful person and professional l like to"

- T.izhiman

I Buy BMW 750ixdrive it's a nice and a clean car from Benz of Birmingham dealer it's a great and luxury dealer thanks for team of sales and finance It's professional and fast in processing to get a car And a special thanks for ( kurt long ) he's nice person and professional completely every thing's in a few minutes... many thanks for Finance Director( Boubacar Thiam ) He's a wonderful person and professional Done everything in a few minutes... I leave in Texas and I come back when I want to Buy the next new car Maybe Mercedes Benz from the same dealer (Mercedes benz of Birmingham) the signature of luxury car... Thanks.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boubacar Thiam

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kurt long"

- Ginniaa Gibbs

I went to buy a new car and was so undecided on what I was wanting, once I was there everyone treated us like family. It was raining and cold and I just didn’t know what I wanted but Kurt took his time going to get every vehicle I asked about and finally I found the right one. Thanks to Kurt I love my new Mercedes!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Morris, Boubacar Thiam

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to deal with"

- X5 guy

I recently bought an E350 from Kurt. Working with him was good, professional, and entailed no game playing. It was a good overall experience. Gena in Internet sales had a lot of the legwork accomplished before I even arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gena Nguyen

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard Work Delivers!"

- Larry A.

Jan and I recently visited the Irondale campus for the first time seeking a specific Benz model. Having reached out to Kurt Long in advance pursuant to identifying cars in which we wanted to focus, Kurt was ready to engage immediately upon our arrival. Kurt and the team were conscientious, helpful and informative throughout the process. Ten days from that initial visit we took delivery of the best car for us and are very pleased. Larry A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tory Barber, Ashton Higginbotham, Trey Dressler, Mark Roberts, Cy Cyphers, Tristin Hunt

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exemplary Dealership "

- cecorefractory

Best dealership experience ever. This group has set the standard and the bar for excellence at a new level. Kurt Long & Eric Burks as well as everyone else involved, made this such a pleasant experience from start to finish. Had a follow up call the next morning from Kurt to make sure everything was to my liking. Little things like this speaks volumes about Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham!! Simply the best!! Dan Lowe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Burks

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $56,105

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$56,105

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $76,060

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$76,060

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $45,750

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$45,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $44,970

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$44,970

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,245

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,245

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,070

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,070