Kurt Long
Kurt Long at Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham
Refer Me

Kurt Long

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham

750 Mercedes Way
Irondale, AL 35210

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Kurt Long

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great value for car we were looking for and great to Work with the Mercedes Dealership and with Kurt as he was very helpful getting everything taken care of. More

by Pbcofield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Colvin

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best and most beautiful dealership in Birmingham, I’ve purchased 3 vehicles each time was amazing and full of professional staff , ask for Ms. Kira Jackson, she will sell you the car of your dream.. More

by Tammytennille1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made my purchase very easy. All questions were answered in a timely manner and everything was ready to go at delivery. More

by jmcooper80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gena Nguyen, Tynese Tippins

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MB of Birmingham was the Best! Kurt Long made the entire process quick and easy. He knew exactly what I was looking for and stayed in contact with me until the very end! More

by Quinnrosewatson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has been 14 years since I have bought a new car . I am very fortunate that Kurt Long was my salesman. He was very knowledgeable and patient . Kurt and Mark Roberts made this experience pleasurable More

by ja4ua9
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Roberts, Tynese Tippins

Jun 20, 2022

ja4ua9 responded

Thank you for making this purchase so easy . Great salesman ( Kurt Long ) and ( Mark Roberts).

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car buying experience was seamless. Kurt was very professional and easy to work with throughout the process. More

by latasha.dawkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kurt Long was fantastic! He made the buying process easy! I highly recommend him and the entire the team at MBBHM! More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tynese Tippins

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone that I came in contact with at the dealership was nice and very helpful. My only problem is the person that detailed my car didn’t do a good job on the inside, but other than that I highly recomm More

by Marie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boubacar Thiam

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying our car at Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham was the easiest experience we've ever had at a dealership. I felt like I was car shopping with a friend - especially when they said, "Let's put them side-by More

by amywhitegable
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Miller, Brooke Carter

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kurt Long met us at the door and spent a considerable amount of time with us in answering all our questions. He showed us the perfect vehicle for us. Kurt is extremely professional and knowledgeable. More

by Bryant
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
new
Polar White exterior
FWD
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43
new
Polar White exterior
AWD
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car
2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Black exterior
RWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive