Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kurt Puckhaber.
Kurt Puckhaber
Kurt Puckhaber at Bill Stasek Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Kurt Puckhaber

Sales Associate & Corvette Specialist

Bill Stasek Chevrolet

700 W. Dundee Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090

Contact Me

97 Reviews of Kurt Puckhaber

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciated Kurt's approach. Very down to Earth..."

- Elaine P.

I really appreciated Kurt's approach. Very down to Earth and definitely the best experience I've ever had buying a car as a single woman. I appreciated the respect and the gentle approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Elaine! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Kurt and our team, and we look forward to working with you again!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience from start to finish. The..."

- contactedg Verified Customer

I had a very good experience from start to finish. The staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable. My wife and I didn’t feel pressured at any time. Did I mention the good price we got? Well, consider it mentioned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Bill Stasek Chevrolet are glad to have you as a customer.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the pleasure of purchasing my 2018 Chevy Silverado at..."

- Michael Martinez

Had the pleasure of purchasing my 2018 Chevy Silverado at Bill Stasek Chevrolet. Steven Nedanovski guided me through the process and thanks to his help I found exactly what I was looking for. I could not have had a better experience in purchasing my first vehicle. Steven was considerate, informative and super friendly and because of that I cant think of anything that could have gone better. Matt Macnichol was also excellent in which he showed the great value and all the options in protecting my new vehicle. He helped me make the right selection for my truck and I couldn't be happier. Finally, Kurt Puckhaber assisted me in filling out the final paper work. Thanks to him it was a quick process while at the same time making sure i understand everything. Highly recommend Bill Stasek Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Macnichol, Steven Nedanovski

Mar 14, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience, Michael! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying cars from Bill Stasek for 38 years...."

- lardnercheryl Verified Customer

I have been buying cars from Bill Stasek for 38 years. The dealership is amazing. Kurt is an excellent sales man. He really knows the ins and outs of the cars. Jeff makes the financing process easy. I just love Chevy vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Stasek, Jeff Principio

Feb 20, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience over the last few decades. We sincerely value your business here at Bill Stasek, Cheryl! Thank you for the kind words and Kurt And Jeff! Thank you for taking the time to write us this fabulous, five-star review! We hope you enjoy your new Chevy, Cheryl!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Stasek. was great to deal with! They gave me a great..."

- BASS1B Verified Customer

Bill Stasek. was great to deal with! They gave me a great price and the salesman “Kurt” was very knowledgeable. Will definitely buy another car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Kurt and our sales team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Corvette buying experience was Great. Very Pleased..."

- PJACRO Verified Customer

Our Corvette buying experience was Great. Very Pleased with everyone. GREAT dealership. They go out of their way to help you. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose

Jan 21, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet! Enjoy that new Corvette!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in the market for a new Traverse and had visited..."

- ARTGLAZER Verified Customer

I was in the market for a new Traverse and had visited another dealer. Someone recommended Stasek Chevy and I’m glad I followed up. I felt good in “dealing” with this team . They were respectful throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We hope you enjoy your new Traverse!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone has been very helpful I, been a customer for..."

- GREGANDSHARON Verified Customer

Everyone has been very helpful I, been a customer for years I , was a customer when the dealership was called Tom Todd . Bill Stasec was a excellent person . Thank Tom Boyer for his excellent help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Nasti, Tom Boyer

Jan 20, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Greg and Sharon! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet for all these years.

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had my 2002 Trail Blazer serviced at Stasek for..."

- ZWOT0 Verified Customer

I have had my 2002 Trail Blazer serviced at Stasek for many years now. I have finial decided to replace my Blazer and I wanted to purchase from Stasek. My relationship with the maintenance department has been very good and I want to stick with something that works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Congrats on your new vehicle!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is just amazing. I have purchased all..."

- IMRICHZ Verified Customer

This dealership is just amazing. I have purchased all my vehicles from them and will in the future. All my cars have high mileage and that is because of #1 service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Boyer, Natalia Rafalik

Jan 09, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $29,154
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $20,994
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,994
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $21,794
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Kia Rio car, priced at $9,994
2016 Kia Rio
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $12,794
2019 Ford Fiesta
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD