Kyle Curtright
Kyle Curtright at Gunn Buick GMC
Refer Me

Kyle Curtright

Vehicle Salesperson

Gunn Buick GMC

16440 Interstate 35 N
Selma, TX 78154

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Kyle Curtright

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had very nice cars, however the buying experience was very unpleasant. They tried adding two different kinds of insurance without even asking if I wanted them. When I asked if those insurance would c More

by Leo
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joel. Poor rating due to him lying

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2020 2500 salesman service excellence . He was very freindly with us told us all the functions the truck had had all paper work ready to make it fast . Will re More

by Jerry
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Long

Aug 27, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know, Jerry! We’re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Organiazation From start to finish, my experience with Gunn Buick GMC was outstanding. Kyle and Kristen were awesome to work with. I was provided all the informat More

by VolvoXC90
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Denning

Jul 22, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service with Kyle sales guy. Kyle made me feel comfortable no pressure talked to me if like if I was talking to a buddy. Was willing to help and try anything to accommodate me and More

by Eealmag
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure if his name very nice and helpful was able to crunch the numbers to where I was comfortable.

Apr 01, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was excellent. Steve made sure I was in and out as quickly as possible. He was friendly and courteous. The waiting room was clean and comfortable. More

by Mike
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Hernandez, Steve Young

Jan 17, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much! We focus on making quick servicing without sacrificing quality work, because we know that your time is valuable. Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Sierra I appreciate the patience and how knowledgeable Mr. Curtright was when we were trying to narrow down our decision to buy. Mr. Hernandez did such a tho More

by Angelica42181
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Hernandez

Oct 19, 2018

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the review! We’re glad we could provide a simple, stress-free car buying experience for you. Let us know if you have any questions about your new vehicle or if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,781
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
MQB
RWD
used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $39,871
2019 INFINITI QX80
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,625
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
MHT
RWD
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,590
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Emperor Blue Metallic exterior
M3W
FWD
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,955
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
M3U
FWD
used 2019 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $55,804
2019 Lincoln Navigator
used
Infinite Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD