Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Guzman.
Kyle Guzman
Kyle Guzman at Pearson Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Kyle Guzman

Certified Sales Consultant

Pearson Mazda

9520 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23294

Contact Me

Born and raised in Richmond, VA and started my career here at Pearson. In my spare time I love international traveling with recent trips to Cuba, Spain, UK, and many more. I also love hanging out with friends and family, working out, and watching football! I provide a non-pressure atmosphere and always keep your interests in mind. Come see me today!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Kyle Guzman

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and car buying experience! "

- Sarah H.

This was my first "big girl" car buying experience, and in the end, I was really pleased! I personally worked with Kyle to find the right car for me. I landed on a white 2019 CX-5! Kyle was never pushy and did everything he could to properly explain the leasing process, as well as the different car options/features. I was definitely nervous and skeptical going in to Pearson because I haven't had super positive experiences in other locations looking for a new vehicle. However, the entire staff was friendly, patient, and very responsive. I will definitely recommend Kyle and his colleagues to friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Kq

It was great working with Kyle very helpful but not a pushy car salesman I felt very comfortable with him I will make sure to send anyone car shopping to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great & easy first time buying process!"

- Malcar

Kyle did a great job showcasing the different options for us. I did a lot of research before which allowed us to narrow down the choices. He was able to beat other prices and got us the best deal! We were able to text back and forth which made it easy for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing experiance "

- kyle.kaufman.04@gmail.com

After shopping st other dealers and receiving their “best offers” I called Kyle at Pearson and asked for details on similar cars. Not only did Kyle and his team beat the price, but on a very busy Saturday, they exemplified a level of customer service I thought had died in auto sales. They were accommodating, insightful, knowledgeable, and got me into the car I wanted, not the car they wanted to sell. When I am in the market for a new car, I am going to see Kyle first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer! "

- Cx9lover

Pearson Mazda was spot on from the time I walked onto the lot. I was greeted by Kyle who was very assertive and listened to what I wanted which led me to my dream truck. Thanks to Kyle and the great team at Pearson Mazda I’m now the proud owner of a 2019 CX-9. The process was very quick and everyone treated me as if I was part of the family. If you want the real deal with no cut cards this is the place to go. Everyone at Pearson really care about your needs and will find a way to make your dream a REALITY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- kimmied1993

We traded our car for this beautiful vehicle! Daniel and Kyle were a great help, they made our experience a great one and answered all our questions! The dealership really worked with our situation and gave us the best options!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Khoury

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Mazda6 from Kyle G"

- Whadhrjeks

Kyle knows his stuff and seemed like a great guy! Still loving the new car after several months and loved the Mazda experience. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend "

- Jherk17

First time buying a car. Staff helped me and my dad and the whole experience was Super quick, easy and painless for a first time purchasing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Eastongirls3

The customer service rep, Kyle and the other employees were really kind and helped me with my choice of a new mini van. I love my new Honda Odyssey!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional"

- crobinson13

The service and experience far exceeded my expectations, not just at the time of purchase but afterwards as well. Kyle continues to go above and beyond, demonstrating what customer service should look like. I cannot day enough good things about the team at Pearson Mazda. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,455

2021 Mazda CX-5

$28,455

used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $13,200

2018 Ford Fusion

$13,200

used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $17,700

2015 Nissan Murano

$17,700

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $23,965

2017 BMW X3

$23,965

used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $14,000

2018 Dodge Journey

$14,000

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $43,535

2021 Mazda CX-9

$43,535