About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Hembree.
Kyle Hembree
Kyle Hembree, Finance Manager, Spitzer Toyota Monroeville
5.0

Kyle Hembree

Finance Manager

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville

4710 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

Kyle has a passion for making the car buying process as easy as possible and is a recipient of the 'Outstanding Sales Acheivment' award for 2016 . Originally from Arizona where he called home for 15 years he now resides 12 miles east of Pittsburgh where he has a beautiful wife and a 4 year old son. His passion for meeting new people, treating them the way he wants to be treated, and attention to detail has made buying cars from him fun! Stop in and see Kyle Hembree when deciding on your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Lease

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

99 Reviews of Kyle Hembree

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is the place to buy your next vehicle!"

- Greenesda

I’ve bought or leased more than a few cars both new and pre-owned but have never particularly enjoyed the experience much less trusted those involved. This time I had fun and felt like the guys were working with me not only to sell a car but to make sure it was the right car and the right terms. The team at Spitzer Toyota is, hands down, phenomenal. Doug, Brian and Kyle provided a seemless experience from initial phone conversation though the financing process. They’re knowledgeable, friendly and projected a sense of “real” instead of cliche car sales. And yes, those guys definitely continue to exist. Kudos to Spitzer and Doug, Brian and Kyle. They are the caliber of gentlemen that will take Spitzer to the next 114 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Klenoshek , Brian in sales. Not certain of last name. 5 stars

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- n12kem

One of the easiest new car purchases I have ever made. No pressure, everyone was friendly and knew all the answers to my questions. I went there with a boatload of smart aleck answers to use as car buying can be stressful. I NEVER had to use one of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Johnston

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Rmw162

We appreciated the ease of the process, feeling no pressure and the responsiveness of the staff. The financing process was smooth and efficient. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Melanied

Pat Laughlin made my first experience buying a car a breeze! He has a great personality, which made the experience so much better. Pat was upfront about everything and was very knowledgeable about what he was selling. The entire process was so easy and they explained everything along the way. So happy with my purchase and had a way better time at Spitzer than any of the other dealers I visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Carroll, Pat Laughlin

Sep 11, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new truck from Spitzer Toyota which was a great ex "

- Truck boy

I was greeted as soon as I got there which was great. The salesman named Matt Fuller was really a blessing for me. He had a quick answer for all my questions. It was really cool to have met him. The financial agent Kyle was a great help in explaining everything to me as well. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Fuller

Sep 09, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy i chose Spitzer!"

- david2018

"People will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel". Maya Angelou. Amanda was my sale representative when i visited the dealer, she is very professional and knowledgeable, she actually listened to me, was not dismissive or pushy for that matter, what i was able to discern about her was that, it wasn't about making a sale but rather meeting my needs and wants. And very few people have that quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Harris

Sep 09, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad I chose Spitzer!"

- Double B

Had the opportunity to work with Spitzer for the purchase of my new vehicle. Like most I was not looking forward to dealing with the buying process. Rudy and the Spitzer team were top notch. The buying process was straightforward, fair, and easy. Rudy is a very knowledgeable salesperson and his commitment to customer service was excellent. Kyle also represented the dealer and process in an excellent manner. I’ll go back for my next Toyota. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rutul Shah

Sep 05, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. We can't wait to see you next time! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Totally satisfied"

- Chrissy1113

Rudy went above and beyond with Kyle fianancing to get me in my dream car. He wasn't pushy, I hate that, and was very knowledge, I totally would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rutul Shah

Sep 05, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The epitome of customer service"

- Chuck1203

Our salesman was well informed and made us feel as though we were his only clients. He spent the amount of time we needed instead of the amount of time he wanted to spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rutul Shah

Sep 04, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- Jim1971

Very pleased with our recent car buying experience at Spitzer Toyota. Amanda Harris was more than helpful through the process and provided us with purchase options as well as detailed information on our new vehicle that helped us along with our decision. Kyle Hembree was helpful with quickly wrapping up the final paper work. We appreciated the attention to our needs and the excellent customer service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Harris

Sep 04, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,590

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,766

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,430

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,394

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,585

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,703

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,556

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,586