Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Hemion.
Kyle Hemion
Kyle Hemion at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Kyle Hemion

General Sales Manager

Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

480 Highway 25 North
Waynesboro, GA 30830

Contact Me

Been in the business since 2007. I love my job, family, and looking forward to helping everyone I can with all there automotive needs!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Kyle Hemion

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a very specific car at a very specific..."

- LATEMODEL19 Verified Customer

I was looking for a very specific car at a very specific price. When I contacted Waynesboro CDJR they met me with enthusiasm about selling me the car. I must say that it was very refreshing in this day of car sales. This was spearheaded by Kyle Hemion. Kyle orchestrated my deal in a very short time with precision even though we were 300 miles apart. Thankyou to Kyle and the whole staff at Waynesboro CDJR . 💯 satisfied customer! Rick Maguire Williston Fl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: james stewart , Penny Stokes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience there was great! Anre and Kyle did a..."

- ahedgecock007 Verified Customer

My experience there was great! Anre and Kyle did a wonderful job getting me into the truck I wanted and really close to the price I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anre Moore

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service in every way. From the moment..."

- franklinhendrix23 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service in every way. From the moment I arrived on the premises, the sales agent was very friendly and helpful. Very happy with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elena Sellers, james stewart

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest vehicle I have ever bought! They had exactly what..."

- Sarge2021

Easiest vehicle I have ever bought! They had exactly what I was looking for and helped me get into it fast! We will definitely be going back again, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Grant

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made our truck buying experience quick and easy! I..."

- kentadcox Verified Customer

They made our truck buying experience quick and easy! I would recommend their team for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elena Sellers , Lindy Runnels

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! We were able to negotiate the day prior..."

- Juastader Verified Customer

Great experience! We were able to negotiate the day prior and send all required info up front. We were in and out in less than 2 hours! Great team, great prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Staff! Stephanie and team made my dream come..."

- alvinjonesjr2004 Verified Customer

Excellent Staff! Stephanie and team made my dream come true! They’re the best!! I’d love to give more starts if I could. Very happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Grant

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"After driving there from Augusta, I truly believe I got..."

- domoonic Verified Customer

After driving there from Augusta, I truly believe I got the best deal in the area. Easy to deal with and they gave me a good trade for my car, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Gant, Anre Moore

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well it's a good place to start at when looking for a new..."

- cmthomas004 Verified Customer

Well it's a good place to start at when looking for a new or used car the sales people are going to answer your questions and work with you on your decision to be a part of their business they won't put you in a car that you can't afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Dowdy, Ricky Johnson, Michelle Jones, Curtis Markey, Elizabeth Grant

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I am really pleased with how well the staff at Waynesboro..."

- jamiehrm3 Verified Customer

I am really pleased with how well the staff at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram took care of me. They worked diligently to meet my request and were very accommodating. Lindy and Elizabeth did a really great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Gant, Elizabeth Grant , Lindy Runnels

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,490

2020 Dodge Journey

$24,490

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,660

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,660

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,660

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,660

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,632

2020 Jeep Renegade

$23,632

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,000

2017 Ford Edge

$22,000

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,151

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,151