Kyle Marsh
Kyle  Marsh at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

Kyle Marsh

Customer Experience Member

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
4.9
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Kyle Marsh

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car that I have purchased/leased from DeNooyer. The staff was pleasant and helpful, and got me into the car that I wanted. I don't think I will be purchasing cars anywhere else in the f More

by EVANNORD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armand Rodriguez

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very nice working with Kyle marsh, he made the whole process easy and answered all of our questions. More

by Rebel82909
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience buying our trucks. .Kyle was amazing. He helped us every step of the way. He was very friendly and patient. Very professional. More

by MELSSOLDIER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Kyle Marsh was a pleasure to work with. No pressure, pulled the vehicles I was interested in, and continued to assist me after the purchase. The insurance and loan paperwork took longer th More

by pdphilbeck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Demers

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly sales staff. Kyle showed me the vehicle I was looking for, answered all my questions. When I had an issue after delivery, he called me first thing on his next work day, and helped me get set up w More

by SEAN.LIPINSKI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Demers

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This Dealer was extremely easy to do business with. I explained what I wanted, Kyle my sales rep was great, no pressure, straight answers. Got me in and out. More

by SKENNEDY3530
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love working with Kyle, he was very professional and kind…I would recommend anyone to him More

by KAYECEE88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was easy to deal with them. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and very informative. Kyle went above and beyond to make sure the deal went as smoothly as possible. More

by CRSEMT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and not pushy like other local dealers I have bought from. Didn't try to strong arm me either. They also kept in contact with me during the unfortunate wait for a vehicle to be delivered because More

by JCHODIKO
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyrsten Changa , Joe Perniciaro

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath Murphy & Kyle Marsh excellent employees helpful knowledgeable assets to your company. We will do business with them again. Thank you for selling me my car. More

by DCONDON4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Murphy

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,080
2020 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,595
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $34,888
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $78,860
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,240
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Seaglass Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,811
2019 Buick Encore
used
Deep exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive