Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Marsh.
Kyle Marsh
Kyle  Marsh at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Kyle Marsh

Customer Experience Member

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

15 Reviews of Kyle Marsh

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very positive. Kyle was an..."

- JohnEvelyn Verified Customer

My experience was very positive. Kyle was an exceptionally great car salesperson. I will highly recommend him. I am a senior citizen and I have had plenty of experience with car sales people and without a doubt Kyle is the best. Due to him I will come back to DeNooyer in a heartbeat. I cannot say enough of how great he was and is. Armand Rodriguez has a gift of making you feel that you are the most important person. He gives you his full attention and he is truly and genuinely interested in you as a person and not just as a customer. During this whole process I did not feel pressured and I was encouraged to take my time. Both Kyle and Armand stayed past their working time even though there was a snow storm occurring. That is what I call dedication . Michelle Handy was also very helpful, efficient, personable and very, very knowledgeable. We were very grateful of her expertise in insurance issues and she is a great asset to the overall DeNooyer team. Go DeNooyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armand Rodriguez , Michele Handy

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job by all. It was along drive from ct. but the..."

- Pdichele

Great job by all. It was along drive from ct. but the team made it a drive well worth it. The team was awesome Good job. Love the hat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smooth and professional when we picked up..."

- jadziarcak Verified Customer

Everything went smooth and professional when we picked up the Silverado. The paperwork was all ready and was explained clearly. The Rep spent all the time we needed with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Neet

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this was my first time buying a car with DeNooyer...."

- REDspike226

this was my first time buying a car with DeNooyer. everyone was friendly and helpful. it didn't take long to get helped. I would buy another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe, kyle and jeff were all great! Very quick and..."

- Elisa F

Joe, kyle and jeff were all great! Very quick and efficient sale. All of them were very knowledgeable and very willing to help and answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Maltbie, Joe Annello

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle Marsh is truly an asset to your dealership! I..."

- gkudzin

Kyle Marsh is truly an asset to your dealership! I recently leased a Trail Blazer and had the pleasure of working with him. He was very professional and extremely knowledgeable -- he answered all my questions and helped me to get the perfect vehicle! I'm very happy with my Trail Blazer and with the customer service Kyle and the rest of the staff provided. I was treated courteously and with respect by everyone at DeNooyer! Thank you, Kyle, for all your help!! Gloria Kudzin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had an large piece of wood run over by the..."

- Jessica LaForce

I recently had an large piece of wood run over by the vehicle in front of me, which caused several damages to my vehicle as it kicked up and came barreling down on my car. My insurance adjusted told me that due to the age of my VW (2009), my vehicle would likely be totaled out. So in preparation for the appraisal, I figured it couldn't hurt to look at vehicles to get my ducks in a row. I found the vehicle I liked. There was one at Denooyer and one at Depaula. I work for Cap Com and pride myself on customer service...And the service I received at Denooyer by Kyle is unmatched to any dealer I have ever dealt with. Kyle was courteous, respectful, honest and not afraid to tell me he didn't know the answer to my question to which he got me a timely answer. He wasn't intimidating. He didn't make me feel like a burden, with my endless questions or concerns. He was responsive and very knowledgeable. All too often, people are quick to complain about bad experiences and I feel it is important to recognize good service when it happens. Kyle, thank you for all of your help with the purchase of my 2020 GMC Terrain. I actually enjoyed the car buying experience. You made it easy and I felt comfortable the entire time. I will happily refer others to you in the future- I can't say it enough. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle Marsh hands down best salesman I dealt with ,made..."

- ODBJS735 Verified Customer

Kyle Marsh hands down best salesman I dealt with ,made everything so easy,helped me along the way to find my perfect vehicle,so happy with my outcome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Armando

Dec 19, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind feedback; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kyle Marsh here at Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.!If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first ever experience with the staff at this..."

- KENNEDYRGK Verified Customer

My first ever experience with the staff at this dealership began with Vincent Pedone and ended with the transition and insurance members. All were extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Neet was very easy to work with. It was exceptionally..."

- fredramundo

Bob Neet was very easy to work with. It was exceptionally nice having the insurance lady there. Can't remember her name but very helpful. Also having DMV there was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Neet

Nov 28, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,999
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $42,350
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,188
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 BMW M340 car, priced at $52,476
2020 BMW M340
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,754
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD