Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Asprion.
Bill Asprion
Bill Asprion at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.6

Bill Asprion

Sales Consultant/ Fleet and Govt.

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

60 Reviews of Bill Asprion

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody’s at DeNooyer Chevy was very helpful t They..."

- ricvett2

Everybody’s at DeNooyer Chevy was very helpful t They made everything that you understood what they were doing This is reason I have been buying trucks a n leaseing trucks from DeNooyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place awesome people to do business with. Just..."

- HAULER4U Verified Customer

Great place awesome people to do business with. Just resently purchased my 8TH chevy silverado there. As fsr as I am concerned there is no better dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were wonderful and patient during the purchasing..."

- Mel Verified Customer

They were wonderful and patient during the purchasing process. They helped me purchase a beautiful truck that I hope to drive for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent experience, very professional and very good..."

- BEASFORCE

excellent experience, very professional and very good treatment for a loyal customer for the past 25 years. the price was very good and the car was excellent when picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill and Steve are great to work with your showroom was..."

- DPWWACKO Verified Customer

Bill and Steve are great to work with your showroom was clean and the rest of your staff was very helpful thanks from the village of Mt.Kisco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gordon

Dec 28, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was very simple at first. Upon arriving at..."

- C.CULLEN Verified Customer

The process was very simple at first. Upon arriving at the dealership it was clear that the sales team was very unorganized and unprepared even having scheduled a delivery time . After getting the vehicle back and to our up fitter it was determined that a necessary part was not included with the vehicle . Upon contacting the dealership we were informed that we would have to pay for the missing part . I feel that upfront a lot of information was left out or was not made completely clear during this purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gordon

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had numerous issues with this dealer regarding..."

- ANNEW Verified Customer

I have had numerous issues with this dealer regarding communication and paperwork. I am a return customer. Emailed Joel DeNooyer 2 x . No response as of today. Communication among employees is terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fyvie, Jessica Paquin, Kyle Marsh, Bree Scott

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with service and sales"

- SMORAN5 Verified Customer

Being a fire dept issued vehicle, high priority to get vehicle back in service and john atwood and service team made it happen thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason "Taz" Hall, John Atwood

May 30, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad Anthony and Mike could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are great! Wouldn't go anywhere else."

- SGloveya Verified Customer

I'm very happy with DeNooyer Chevrolet in all areas. I have with this company 4 years now and would not recommend anyone else. Thank you DeNooyer Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Neet

May 18, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome company and Bill Asprion was great to work with. "

- EMARTIN21 Verified Customer

The dealership was clean and bright. Everyone there could not have been nicer. The dealership is all about the customer and making them feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such an awesome experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,999
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $42,350
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,188
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 BMW M340 car, priced at $52,476
2020 BMW M340
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,754
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD