Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kyle Rynearson
Kyle Rynearson at Bend Honda
Refer Me

Kyle Rynearson

Sales Professional

Bend Honda

2225 NE Hwy 20
Bend, OR 97701

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Hello! My name is Kyle Rynearson. I live in beautiful Bend, OR. Been here most my life. Love living here! When I am not selling cars I am on the river fishing or out camping. I been in the car business for a short time but love every minute of it. Lets be honest Honda's sell themselves, I'm just here to pair your phone to the Bluetooth. Come visit me at Bend Honda and take home your dream Truck, Van, Sedan or SUV! HAPPY PEOPLE MAKING PEOPLE HAPPY!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ridgelines, Passports, & Pilots!

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Kyle Rynearson

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly folks, genuine and honest in their..."

- Cstavro4

Super friendly folks, genuine and honest in their communication, willing to go the extra mile. Always impressed by the positive, comfortable atmosphere they create at Bend Honda. Every interaction I had was awesome, but I want to give a special shoutout to Maddie and Kyle for their help. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madelynn Makinster

Aug 10, 2021

Bend Honda responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, David Thompson | General Sales Manager

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was very helpful and did everything he could to get..."

- Chris

Kyle was very helpful and did everything he could to get us into our new car! Thank you Kyle! I would definitely recommend coming here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Bend Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Joseph Price | General Manager

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Kyle great experience working with you!! You..."

- debatk123

Thank you Kyle great experience working with you!! You made purchasing our new car easy. This is our second car from Bend Honda, both time we’re a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Bend Honda responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Joseph Price | General Manager

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle made the renewal of my lease easy and fun. He was..."

- Making People Happy!

Kyle made the renewal of my lease easy and fun. He was able to find me the exact CRV that I’ve been dreaming of getting for the price that I can afford. I am planning on moving, but wanted to make sure and get my new lease going with Bend Honda since they were so great with my first lease. The entire staff is extremely helpful and caring. It is so nice not to feel pressured to make a deal you aren’t happy about or financially ready for. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Bend Honda responded

We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Joseph Price | General Manager

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOYAL TO MY LOCAL HONDA DEALERSHIP FOR MANY REASONS..."

- Making People Happy!

Where do I begin? This is my second leasing experience at Bend Honda, and I cannot say enough to describe just how welcoming and professional the entire staff is. I love that everyone is helpful and you don't feel the stereotypical car dealer pressure. I have always admired what a tight knit and friendly team they have going. KYLE RYNEARSON (not to be mistaken for his twin that also works there) makes it like you are just out shopping for a car with your best buddy! This best bud just happens to know everything about everything! He is very knowledgeable and seems to zone in on exactly what it is you are looking to buy/lease. The finance guys were understanding and very easy to work with all the way to the end. It only took about 2 1/2 hours start to finish and boom, I was on my way home with the CRV that I have had my eye on! I really appreciate everyone that helps make this a fabulous local Honda dealership and mechanics/tech! I will be sure to send anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to you all! Thanks again, Briana G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020

Bend Honda responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Bend Honda and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Joseph Price | General Manager

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt and couteous service with knowledge of various..."

- Alimayea

Prompt and couteous service with knowledge of various cars, options. They were reasonale and fair. The finance person was very fast and appreciated him not trying to oversell me

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Freeborn

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, knowledable, friendly team that works well togeth"

- janathemom

Greeted right away and was helped immediately. Got a fair price for my trade in and new car. They worked to get the price within my range and make me happy. Loooove my new Acadia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Freeborn, Cameron Rynearson, Randy Bowman

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever in all my years hands down!!!"

- Dgoody73

I hate buying new cars. It is not a fun process for me. I have gone through so many cars in my 46 years it is ridiculous and only purchased 1 used car so I have been through this 1 too many times. I spoke to Paul on the phone and he was very helpful, He was busy with a customer and I was so glad I didn't have to sit and wait because I had already looked at their inventory on line and knew what I wanted. Kyle took me from there and I right off told him I am in sales I don't want to be here forever I don't want any B.S and he was amazing. After about 10 minutes I wanted to sign all the papers and just let him tell me what to do but of course I couldn't do that, however I was going to another dealership to test drive a car that was similar to the CRV but I didn't go. After I met Taylor and Randy too the three of them were a great team and adee the process the best process I have ever had. My decision was made based on how much I trusted them. I would totally recommend going to them to buy a car especially if you are apprehensive. They were great and I feel very trustworthy!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Freeborn, Randy Bowman

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive from anywhere in Oregon!"

- Tecarkcust

My experience with Bend Honda was downright refreshing. The first time I called asking for vehicles with manual transmissions I expected to hear a quick no and instead I spoke with a man named Cameron who I ended up having an extended conversation with about my options. I came into the store and was greeted by several friendly people. I felt a complete lack of rush or pressure. I was early and Cameron was with another person, so I was introduced to his brother Kyle. Kyle and I caught up on what I was hoping to do, and we were off and running quickly. Over the next few days we found a 2019 civic SI that I wanted and had it shipped in. He helped me deal with my negative equity, my trade value, gave me a loaner car after taking in my trade, and was an all around rockstar and gentleman. Man, I was nervous when I met Taylor. Not because I knew him at all but I previously had a general distain for the finance process involved due to bullying and trickery from other dealerships. Taylor made the entire experience easy and was friendly and very personable. And he hit a stinkin home run by getting me an even better interest rate than we estimated at first which made the payments I was already ok with even lower. I’ve bought a lot of cars from a lot of places. Nothing has closely compared with the experience I had at Bend Honda. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. If you are looking for a new car, they are worth your time to check out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience "

- pepsigirl1953

Was very pleased with the way we were not pressured into buying and given a full demonstration as to how things worked on our new Honda !!..Still trying to figure some things out but, of course that is through experience we will learn. Noticed that it has a way to sync our garage door opener to the car. An added bonus !!..Our son is quite helpful in helping these old folks figure things out and discovered my cell phone Bluetooth was turned off and that's why it wasn't able to be synced with the Bluetooth on our car. It is now !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Freeborn , sorry I can't remember everybody's names but, all were wonderful to work with.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,968
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,996
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Venetian Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,990
2018 Honda Pilot
used
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $40,996
2020 Subaru WRX STI
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,990
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,990
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Tornado Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive