Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kyle Stark
Kyle Stark at San Tan Hyundai
Refer Me

Kyle Stark

Finance Manager

San Tan Hyundai

3252 S Auto Way
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me
4.9
95 Reviews
4.9

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Kyle Stark

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean was very say to deal with and very satisfied with..."

- sonic44

Dean was very say to deal with and very satisfied with check out. Had to negotiate trade which I felt original offer was low. Overall pretty satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Rothstein

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did almost my entire purchase remotely. I live 2 1/2..."

- Happy Jeeper!

I did almost my entire purchase remotely. I live 2 1/2 hours from San Tan Hyundai. Cole and the sales team were EXCELLENT to work with and made everything easy. My wife and I drove down on a Friday night and had a quick and easy buying experience. The finance process was the best I've every experienced. I highly recommend the team at San Tan Hyundai. They are top notch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole A. - 5 Stars

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a new Santa Fe last week. Our..."

- wvmtneers

We purchased a new Santa Fe last week. Our salesman/dealer is Jesse Rivera. This is the second vehicle we purchase from Jesse, and the fourth Hyndai we have owned. As always, Jesse was very attentive, professional, and helpful in every way. He answered all our questions thoroughly and even urged us to call him if any other questions entered our minds. He took a great deal of time to explain all of the vehicles sophisticated features and computer panel. Many thanks to Jesse.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Rivera

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a 2021 Hyundai Tuscon Sport. Best..."

- Jean

We recently purchased a 2021 Hyundai Tuscon Sport. Best experience ever! David Martinez was friendly, knowledgeable and patient. Great salesman. Kyle Stark made the finance part simple and quick. Thank you for such great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martinez. ??????????

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stopped in to LOOK at the Hyundai Palisade. I was..."

- Momof2nunns

I stopped in to LOOK at the Hyundai Palisade. I was immediately greeted by Rusty who happily went over the Palisade with myself and my two daughters in tow. He pointed out every feature in this vehicle that was family friendly as well as comfortable for me. Once Rusty was done showing us the vehicle he told me this particular vehicle was base model! No way! This had everything I needed for our family. Rusty took the time to show me different levels/trims of the Palisade. I ultimately went with the SEL with convenience package. Once we sat down to talk price and extended warranty everyone was kind and friendly and did not push added packages or try to upsell. I told them what I wanted. We agreed on price and soon enough we were on our way home. I was so pleased from beginning to end. I have to mention Jimmy too he was equally as helpful getting me set up with CarPlay : never had that before. My girls didn’t bicker or fight during our time there either - why- Rusty was super friendly and funny and being a grandpa himself he new exactly how to speak “8 year old” Hahahah. I was so happy with experience and funny- 8 year old asked me, can we go see Rusty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell (Rusty)Low, Jimmy

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I test-drove a Camry and an Accord and chose they Hyundai..."

- alma k

I test-drove a Camry and an Accord and chose they Hyundai because it was the best value, more car for your buck! I was very impressed by the sales team. It was such an easy, no hassle transaction. They didn't try to upgrade me or talk me out of my purchase. They informed me of all of the rebates and sales. Ken Rothe was exceptional. He was very friendly and helpful. Corey Strycker oversaw the sale and made sure I was being taken care of. I was able to drive my car home the same day. I am so happy and love my new car. I would definitely recommend these guys to my family and friends because I know they will be well taken care of. Thanks, Corey and Ken! Alma K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Rothe , Corey Strycker, Kyle Stark

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I struggled for some time to find the correct car,..."

- Elantra Purchase

I struggled for some time to find the correct car, dealership and price. With Jay, I immediately received quick and honest replies. Smoothest vehicle purchase I’ve made, yet. Will return for a future Genesis purchase. Thanks, Jay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Schaeffer

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"San Tan Hyundai was so helpful during my first experience..."

- Madelinemckenzie6

San Tan Hyundai was so helpful during my first experience buying a car. They made the process very quick and easy and had my car cleaned and ready to go. Thank you Thomas and Kyle!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Andersen

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live in Tucson, an hour and a half away from the..."

- MrsHall777

I live in Tucson, an hour and a half away from the dealership. The dealerships here didn't have the car I wanted in the right color so I did an internet search and found San Tan Hyundai. I spoke with my salesman, Thomas Anderson, several times throughout the day prior to driving up to Gilbert. He was so kind, patient, and thorough; you could tell he wanted to take care of me and make sure I ended up with the car I wanted. I got to the dealership at 7:30 on a Friday evening and was promptly greeted. We went on a test drive and I just knew it was the car I wanted. Everything went faster than I could have expected. Kyle Stark in Finance walked me through all the paperwork and made sure I understood everything. He's a neat guy and didn't rush me, even though I showed up so close to closing time. Afterwards I was surprised to see that Thomas was still there to see me off in my new car. He stayed at the dealership with me 30 minutes after closing, reviewing everything about my new car and making sure I felt completely safe driving back home in the rain. Once I got home I realized I had left a CD with tremendous sentimental value in my trade-in. I sent Thomas an email and he promptly replied stating he'd make sure I got it back. He went out of his way to get it mailed to me via UPS and it arrived safe and sound a couple days later. I don't think you can ask for a better team to help you through the car buying process. I'd happily drive to Gilbert again for this type of service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Anderson (5 stars)

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gregg W, Thomas A and Kyle S were wonderful to deal with"

- Marine, Randy123

Did 2020 Hyundai Elentra test drive with Gregg Wolf on 1st day. Went home and next day asked various dealers via email/internet to give me a price as well as Gregg. Gregg gave me a good price that I was satisfied with. Called Gregg that I would accept his price. Showed up next day and completed all paper work with Gregg, Thomas Anderson(Internet Sales) and Kyle Stark(Finance) with no up selling high pressure tactics, which Gregg had already started from the previous day, so it made time to complete much shorter, When completing final finance/closing docs the team presented options with details and let it to me to make the decision, again no high pressure sales tactics. Thomas did very through high level review of all manuals that are delivered with the car. In addition, Thomas did a very through review of all car controls as well as linking my daughters phone to the car. We opened the car hood and the motor was slightly dusty, which I didn't think was an issue, but Thomas stated this was unacceptable and sent the car back to the prep/detail team and had the engine compartment cleaned. This impressed me, due to this shows you the attention to detail and integrity this dealership and Thomas have. Several days later Thomas called to follow up on any concerns or issues, which shows their attention to customer satisfaction. Overall I was very pleased with my interaction with Gregg, Thomas and Gregg and the teamwork, quality and service we received. I would highly recommend San Tan Hyundai to all for you next car/truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $61,050
2021 Genesis G80
new
Uyuni White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,620
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $50,825
2021 Genesis GV80
new
Savile Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,030
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Genesis GV70 car, priced at $64,045
2022 Genesis GV70
new
Uyuni White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $40,145
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
FWD