About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Tharaldson.
Kyle Tharaldson
Kyle Tharaldson, Sales Associate, Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Kyle Tharaldson

Sales Associate

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Kyle Tharaldson

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, professional and efficient."

- bkroonblawd Verified Customer

As soon as I drove in for service someone is there immediately to assist and get all the information, in order to start the service with no down time or delays. I really appreciate that so I’m able to get back to work without much waiting time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very patient salesman's"

- misstrece04 Verified Customer

My salesman name was Kyle and he's very patient with me took me awhile To Figure out if I Wanted To Go Through with Buying A new Car or not and I really appreciated that he didn't rush me to make a decision and the finance manager Doug was wonderful he was able to get me Finance through a bank so I was able to leave with my brand new Jeep Cherokee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Saxton

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience "

- Willyj

Kyle listened to what I said I wanted and then brought out a vehicle that he felt I would be interested in. There was no pushing the product and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. I’d use him again and would recommend him to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Expedient"

- b5fan Verified Customer

I've been in several times with my new Jeep JLR--getting accessories installed and my first break-in maintenance. They have been great to work with as well as respectful of my time and schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob, Josh, Jake

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Jeep Compass!"

- AMYMARRAN Verified Customer

I’m happy with the experience I had at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Thank you for all of your help in finding me the right vehicle! Amy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time also customer service was awesome!!"

- 1jeremiah Verified Customer

I got a car with low miles payment. 100% great customer service. I could not believe who long it took it was just a great Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was the top of the line awesome"

- Stevencarlisle5055 Verified Customer

Our experience with this particular dealership and tailed a lot of patient courtesy kindness and patience to what I needs were I think if I had to do it all over again then I would definitely go back there and also recommend someone else to go there thank you so much the Carlisle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jo Jo Leonard

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experince "

- Not again Verified Customer

I have been looking for a truck for a while and I went back to Roseville Dodge to help me. The sales person was amazing and he knew everything about the truck. Once the paperwork was done he spent time with me in the truck answering any questions I had and showed me features I might not know about. They really did an amazing job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and courteous "

- tjordan2002 Verified Customer

In for a recall. Gary in the service isle was all over it! Got a chance to talk with Kyle and had a great conversation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary

Oct 18, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your review.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! Left happy all questions answer and with a gr"

- cortes55438 Verified Customer

Great service! Left happy all questions answer and with a new great vehicle I would recommend to everybody that I know thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,870

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,485

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,485

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,730

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$41,246

2017 Ram 2500

$49,453

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,436

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,741