LEE RODRIGUEZ
LEE RODRIGUEZ at Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney
Refer Me

LEE RODRIGUEZ

SALES MANAGER

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney

700 S Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews
5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of LEE RODRIGUEZ

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, very professional and excellent coffee, great selection of treat’s, very friendly people. More

by Gusrod50
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN ELDRED

Jan 03, 2023

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

It is wonderful to know that our dealership was accommodating during your visit. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review and for being a valued customer of Dodge City of McKinney. Take care.

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dale was such a great guy he went above and beyond when I felt overly he said go home sleep on it have a merry Christmas and call me when you have thought on it and he called me and told me no down payment i More

by carlahenley
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DALE GRAHAM, AL FLORES

Jan 01, 2023

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to learn that our Sales Team was able to help you find a great vehicle and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership fun and stress-free. If you ever need help with your vehicle, feel free to reach out to us here at Dodge City of McKinney. Have a spectacular day.

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rocky was an amazing, friendly, professional salesman. I bought a 2022 RAM Lonestar and I love it!!!! Lee was also most helpful and helped get my monthly payment right where I wanted it. I will continue t More

by Denese
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRED GRIFFEN, Rocky Stanley

Dec 22, 2022

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Hi Denese, we are happy to receive your five-star review and learn that our Sales Team here at Dodge City of McKinney made car-buying easy for you. Enjoy your new purchase, and don't hesitate to reach out if we can help you again down the road.

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly staff, and they get the job done right the first time. They have my business for life. More

by rstanley3277
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Hi. Thank you for taking the time to leave this perfect rating. It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We look forward to seeing you at Dodge City of McKinney in the future.

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, I felt welcomed. Overall this was a great first time experience with car shopping. More

by ianB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AL FLORES , Robert Ritter

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from the moment we pulled in to the interaction while we were waiting for our service to be completed. The staff was very thorough and very informative. More

by scott.devanna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CALLAN PERRY

Jan 17, 2022

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Hi Scott, It is wonderful to know that our team was thorough, informative, and provided you with excellent service. Thank you for choosing Dodge City of McKinney and we look forward to working together in the future.

Jan 18, 2022

scott.devanna responded

All my visits to McKinney Chrysler Jeep Dodge for service on my Ram pickup have been excellent - great team !

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I take my vehicle there, the service is always outstanding. The bay's are clean as well as the waiting area. The service advisor's are always so polite and pleasant to work with. I took my 2020, 2 More

by randchale1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2021

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

We are very happy to know our Service Team always provides you with outstanding service and is pleasant to work with. We always strive for 5-star service. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and we thank you for your dedicated business with Dodge City of McKinney.

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I have had. From the sales staff to the finance office. They took the time to make sure me and my daughter that was with me were comfortable and understanding the process we we More

by russellbrock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ GUNN, FRED GRIFFEN, AUGIE RODRIGUEZ , Robert Ritter, Emily Tedesco, Robert Ritter

Oct 24, 2021

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! It's great to know that we had the exact vehicle you were looking for! Congratulations on your vehicle!

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has to be one of the best dealerships in the Metroplex. The people there are outstanding. I took my Ram 2500HD there for a warranty issue. Met with Kenny and Robert of the service department and More

by randchale1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AUGIE RODRIGUEZ , Robert and Kenny in the service Dept.

Jun 24, 2021

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Thanks for the great review. We appreciate you choosing Dodge City of McKinney! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dale is the man! I had a lot of questions and he made everything simple and easy to understand. Great dealership and great people working there. More

by Dentdynamix06
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DALE GRAHAM, AL FLORES

Mar 23, 2021

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with Dale, Lee, and Al! We hope you continue to love your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Dodge City of McKinney.

1

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,989
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $72,240
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Gray exterior
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,740
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $69,323
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Velocity exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,036
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,572
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive