Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Lana Finch
Lana Finch at Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

Lana Finch

Service Manager

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac

2620 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
4.5
58 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

4.5

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Lana Finch

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The appointment was on time and very friendly workers...."

- tammy_veselka Verified Customer

The appointment was on time and very friendly workers. The waiting room very clean and enjoyable to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Tammy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always being my vehicle to Heiser. Always pleased with..."

- DEB.BAUGHMAN Verified Customer

Always being my vehicle to Heiser. Always pleased with them. Had my oil changed last visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Deb, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service center stuff are extremely knowledgeable ,..."

- Isaac G. Verified Customer

The service center stuff are extremely knowledgeable , explain in detail all what is needed for proper maintenance. providing courtesy shuttle and repair suggested is the fix to the issue . I have been visiting the service center for the last 3 years and received a delightful service .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Isaac, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, fast service. Didn't try to up sell me with..."

- jplautz Verified Customer

Friendly, fast service. Didn't try to up sell me with extra service I didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Heimerl

Nov 05, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work was fast, courteous and under what I may have paid...."

- Dave Michalski Verified Customer

Work was fast, courteous and under what I may have paid. I felt I was treated fairly. Exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Myszka

Nov 05, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Dave, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly efficient thorough service did all checks oil..."

- TWD53021 Verified Customer

Friendly efficient thorough service did all checks oil chance and tire rotation to my satisfaction happy with service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service team! Explained everything to me and took..."

- LZYHOWSKI Verified Customer

Great service team! Explained everything to me and took my car in at the scheduled time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt and professional service. Went in for a oil/..."

- HRTADDY Verified Customer

Prompt and professional service. Went in for a oil/ filter change, and was pleased to see my truck was washed as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great and they did exactly what I asked...."

- Fred otto Verified Customer

The service was great and they did exactly what I asked. They were friendly and courteous and work was performed in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Heimerl

Oct 13, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Fred, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service writer was unwilling to help with my warranty..."

- MHELD7272 Verified Customer

Service writer was unwilling to help with my warranty problem Did not offer any help with extra solutions or options

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 08, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback. Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our Service Director Don Meyer by phone at 414-247-8984 or by email at dmeyer@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $29,498
2018 GMC Canyon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,998
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $91,685
2022 Chevrolet Corvette
new
Rapid Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $42,998
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,598
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $21,000
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Garnet Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive