Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cesar Nunez.
Cesar Nunez
Cesar  Nunez at Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me
4.8

Cesar Nunez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac

2620 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

Hi everybody, thank you for reading my profile. Let me share a few things about myself. I was born in the Dominican Republic and moved to Wisconsin over 25 years ago. I really enjoy the 4 seasons that Wisconsin has to offer. I enjoy sports, especially football, and I'm a big fan of all the sports teams in Wisconsin.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

123 Reviews of Cesar Nunez

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always treated fairly and provided with a great deal on a..."

- ELERTM2 Verified Customer

Always treated fairly and provided with a great deal on a clean reliable vehicle. Cesar is a great sales person that listens to the needs of the buyer and helps them find the exact match for his customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Cesar and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase. Dealership staff very helpful,..."

- REGGERTKNU Verified Customer

Used car purchase. Dealership staff very helpful, respectful and non pushy. Enjoyed my purchasing experience with Cesar and Casey and will come back and refer friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Galek

May 10, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car was in great condition when I picked it up washed..."

- JAWTINMAN Verified Customer

The car was in great condition when I picked it up washed out and cleaned up the inside of the car exactly the way I would have done it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is filled with amazing people. They made..."

- BECKYD0815 Verified Customer

This dealership is filled with amazing people. They made our experience extremely painless and were very knowledgeable of all of the vehicles and be products that were being offered. We will definitely consider them for our next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Rivera, Kasey Galek

Apr 29, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Becky, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Cesar and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband & I were treated 125% better than we were..."

- Butch Verified Customer

My husband & I were treated 125% better than we were treated at Holiday Automotive back in 12/2019. Cesar told us exactly what to expect. And Kassey was super in the financial dept.! We should have gone there sooner. Our next vehicle will be from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Galek

Apr 28, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Butch, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best service center I have used. Every..."

- ASHLEYSJR Verified Customer

This is the best service center I have used. Every aspect of the dealership is wonderful and professional. The service writer's all have my interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Heimerl

Apr 22, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Ashley, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great experience. Professional and friendly..."

- jcairns2813 Verified Customer

All around great experience. Professional and friendly service from start to finish, plus an easy and efficient car buying process. Would recommend highly to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Team, Kasey Galek

Apr 20, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waited 2 hrs for oil change and the parts needed for..."

- CSWAFD Verified Customer

Waited 2 hrs for oil change and the parts needed for wiper blade was not in stock and had to come back. Totally unacceptable!. Was very disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 13, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback. Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our Service Manager Lana Finch by phone at 262-808-2735 or by email at alayna.finch@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership! From the time I walked in until..."

- CrisMastrocola

I love this dealership! From the time I walked in until the time I left in my new car things couldn't have gone smoother. Cesar greeted us and took us to the sales person we were working with. He came back a few times to check if we were satisfied with everything. Hes very caring and delivers great customer service. Sherry was our sales person and couldn't have been nicer and knowledgeable about the car I purchased. She went through so much for me to get the On Star going and to get my phone on the bluetooth. I would have never been able to figure any of that out without her help. She was great! Kasey in finance was great! She made sure we understood every detail and she did it in a fun factual manner. The 3 people I dealt with, Cesar, Sherry and Kasey were outstanding. Thank you Heiser Chevrolet for having stellar employees. I will highly recommend you to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Konek, Kasey Galek

Apr 05, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Cris, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our trade in/purchase went smoothly without feeling..."

- Katie S Verified Customer

Our trade in/purchase went smoothly without feeling pressure. Customer service was top notch. Timely and safe. Financing options were explained fully. Follow up on questions to Cesar where timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Marcouiller, Bryan Schultz

Mar 31, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Katie, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Cesar and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $44,640
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $39,465
2021 Cadillac CT5
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $44,640
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,146
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,984
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $35,865
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD