Maria Fuller
Maria Fuller at Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

Maria Fuller

Inventory Manager

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac

2620 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
4.8
22 Reviews
4.8

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Maria Fuller

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been with them for many years. Have been happy with Heiser.ok in three years I will be back Thank You More

by HEAVENGIRL47
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All 3 people I bought my '21 Vette from told me I could transfer my serving to Oconomowoc where I live which I did n they quoted me &180 so I said ok I'll get it free from my Heiser. I go and get my servi More

by just1mann
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 16, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. Unfortunately, we cannot locate any record of your visit based on your username. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message to our General Manager Rafael Rivera by phone at 262-808-2705 or by email at rafael.rivera@heiser.com with your contact information so that we can investigate and reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers are happy, and we would love the opportunity to discuss the details of your visit and hopefully turn this situation around.

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heiser handled us very well. We found a car we wanted and they made the process very easy! Quick and simple!!!! More

by jnowicki1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Maria fuller is amazing, best sales person ever! !! BEST EVER!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND, very helpful. More

by santamariamichael5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Fuller

Feb 15, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear Maria was able to go above and beyond to assure you had a positive car buying experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience We had an excellent experience at Heiser Chevrolet, would highly recommend to others for their vehicle purchase. More

by jgroessel82
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Fuller

Feb 06, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone worked very hard to get us in a car. However understaffing made that a much longer process than it should have been and what I assume was inexperience of training staff caused us to have More

by LIFEISNOISE
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Marcouiller

Jan 03, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your business and feedback. Our customers are our highest priority. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. We are happy to hear you are overall satisfied with your service. Know we appreciate you and we look forward to your next visit.

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and easy to work with. Would by another car any time. Highly recommend. More

by jared.gengler
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear Sherry was able to go above and beyond to assure you had a positive car buying experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We didn't receive full clarification on the extra packages before signing and we never told that we needed a check for the down payment. Overall, it was a subpar sale. More

by argoewey
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael (Rafy) Rivera

Nov 29, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Rafael Rivera General Manager 262-808-2705 rafael.rivera@heiser.com

November 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had so much fun with Maria she's great she kept her word on everything she promised and has great customer skills More

by deborahwilks62
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Marcouiller

Nov 13, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear Maria was able to go above and beyond to assure you had a positive car buying experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service-a kind professional experience. Will purchase from again. Picked up from another location and was ready to pick up that same night More

by mike.bardenwerper
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Schultz

Oct 16, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $79,985
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,074
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Fountain Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,814
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,212
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,330
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $86,075
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive