About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Lesko.
Lance Lesko
Lance  Lesko, sales, Spitzer Toyota Monroeville
5.0

Lance Lesko

sales

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville

4710 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

Hey everyone love what I do I run a aquatics business love working with my local pet shelter and in the community when I have time. I hope to work with you soon and share my passion for Toyota and Spitzers

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota certified

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Lance Lesko

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to deal with, excellent experience."

- cubby2408

Stopped in to check out a new truck and met Lance. He was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Made the process easy and went above and beyond including staying late to help me get the deal done. Easiest and best car buying experience I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- kathy154

Everyone was courteous and very helpful,I was met at the door by Lance Lesko he was very attentive I told him about the Rav4 hybrid LE my husband and I wanted and he took care of the transaction immediately.Jason and Dave were also very helpful meeting our needs financely. We left feeling great about our deal and service, Hats off to the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hubbard, Chad,Jason and Dave customer service

Aug 23, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

We appreciate your input, Kathy. We're glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the customer service we offer here. Congrats on your new Rav4! If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales agent was very personable"

- Maria Atkinson

I had a very good experience at Spitzer Toyota. My sales agent Lance Leake was very helpful and personable. He was very patient and not pushy about selling. He listened and was very attentive to my needs. He also made me and my son feel comfortable while waiting!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs! Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy experience"

- YP

Lancer was awesome! He's super nice and patient with us, answering all the questions and showing us all the great features of the car. Jason and David were great too. We're very happy with the buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible "

- SPink

Lance was incredibly helpful and courteous. He was very accommodating and went above and beyond to meet our needs. We are very appreciate of all of your help!! All staff was welcoming to us and our small children. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree, Amanda Harris

Aug 14, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and polite"

- Chelseaj0726

Extremely polite and patient while working with you and very helpful while trying to get the best deal possible. Very satisfied with lance Lesko at Spitzer Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely great"

- Emileejo

Easy, knowledgeable and passionate about Toyota products which I love - glad to be in a new ride! The sun roof itself was worth the wait!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Brooke.den

This was my first time buying a car and I had a wonderful experience with the help of Lance. He answered all of my questions and made sure I knew what was going on every step of the way. I would recommend Spitzer Toyota to anyone interested in a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman "

- CU220622

Lance was very professional, kind, patient and helpful. He was always on time, handy and he is amazing at his job. He made my experience very enjoyable! Overall, great experience with Spitzer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Courtney

The staff is friendly and treats you like part of their Toyota family. Lance Lesko was great to work with and made the transaction quick and easy. Ben Seddon worked a deal with us we couldn't pass up on a 2018 Rav4 lease. Lance and Ben explained everything to our satisfaction with complete transparency. We left the dealership very happy and thrilled with our new Toyota! I would highly recommend going to see Lance to purchase your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Seddon

Jul 22, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. Congrats on your new Rav4! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,590

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,766

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,430

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,394

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,585

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,703

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,556

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,586