Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Smith.
Lance Smith
Lance Smith at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.9

Lance Smith

Service Advisor

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
Call
Email

183 Reviews of Lance Smith

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- DITTMANUSA1 Verified Customer

From start to finish the service representatives are quick and personable. They always listen to my concerns and check them out. It's like visiting family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i set up an appointment online for 730am since I have to..."

- Jmc Verified Customer

i set up an appointment online for 730am since I have to work. Lance made sure my time was valued. Thank you for tour assistance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil ,and front differential fluid change."

- HALLVIK.CHRIS Verified Customer

I am glad to have a service center that is efficient, clean and friendly. however there seemed to be a break down on communication of when my car would be finished and returned . I dropped car off at 130 pm with Lance for a oil change and expected to get a call or text from Tabatha when it was complete , the same day . after receiving no calls ,I called Tabatha with no answer, I LEFT A MESSAGE reqesting an status update . and at 5pm decided to just go pick up the car . Tabatha was gone when I arrived. another service rep. had to look for my paperwork and verify things I then paid , signed and went out and got my car. the car was clean and everything worked well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Clunie, Tabatha Culver

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service!"

- GW Verified Customer

This is a car dealership I can trust. They are the best! I have purchased several vehicles from them and referred many customers to them that are also very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PAINLESS AND A VERY AESOME EXPERIENCE!"

- LITTLESQUAW2011 Verified Customer

I HAVE BEEN COMING HERE FOR 16 YEARS. I HAVEN'T ALWAYS BEEN TREATED WITH RESPECT BY THE MANAGEMENT TEAM IN PAST YEARS. THE ONE CONSTANT IS LANCE SMITH. HE IS A GREAT EMPLOYEE. HE HAS REAL CONCERNS ABOUT YOUR VEIHICLE AND YOUR SATISFACTION. IN RECENT YEARS THE EMPLOYEES HAVE CHANGED AND THEY ALL HAVE BEEN VERY HELPFUL AND RESPECTFUL. I DO NOT TRUST MY VEHICLES IN THE HANDS OF ANY OTHER MECHANICS. I REALLY APPRECIATE THE EMPLOYEES AND THE MANAGMENT TEAM. I WANT TO THANK ALL OF THEM FOR THEIR HARD WORK AND KINDNESS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ashton, Kendall Meyer

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for a service, first time with these guys! And it..."

- ANAW2RAW Verified Customer

Went in for a service, first time with these guys! And it was pretty smooth sailing in the way i felt, to the questions i had, and the suggestions/options they had available for me during my visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kirklin

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lance Smith does great service"

- Paco DelRio

Thank you Lance Smith, you turned a horrible experience into a blessing!! I never thought breaking down in the mountains could turn out so well, thanks to you. You did a great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great work"

- SWEETLISA36 Verified Customer

i am pleased with this dealership, the service department is a plus. i have always been treated very well by the staff in the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ashton

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Sailing"

- DBURNS9 Verified Customer

When I pulled in for my 1PM appointment there were MANY cars in the service line, they got everyone in and out just fine! I brought my laptop to work on anyway and suspected I'd be there for awhile. No one stressed, no one seemed agitated, with service being slammed I was surprised (but at this point I really shouldn't be with Lithia Hyundai as a whole) at how smooth they handled everything. I won't go anywhere else and truly hope I can get my next new"ish" car there ASAP (cleaning up my poor credit which STINKS) I've yet to run into, speak to, email or chat anyone there in any department that has NOT done everything they could to try to help me. I LOVE THEM ALL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lance was awesome! Delivered on everything he told me...."

- HEIDIHAMAND Verified Customer

Lance was awesome! Delivered on everything he told me. Professional, friendly & very helpful. He called with updates and kept me in the loop, every step of the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,488

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,488