Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lance Smith.
Lance Smith
Lance Smith at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.9

Lance Smith

Service Advisor

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

304 Reviews of Lance Smith

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Holly Jensen is an excellent sales person.There isn’t..."

- Kimmiesuefisherkimiwho

Holly Jensen is an excellent sales person. There isn’t anything she won’t do to get you into your new car. This will be my second vehicle I’ve purchased from her and I’ve even reached the point that I let her pick my vehicle because she cares to know what I want. I will be back in the next two years for my trade up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly personnel, very professional .As a customer i..."

- LOWNEY.NORA Verified Customer

Friendly personnel, very professional .As a customer i appreciated the kind of services that they extend to my vehicle beyond my expectation. Which is i felt awesome on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Roderick

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt F. is the best. He always takes care of my car..."

- ANGELAKMACIAS Verified Customer

Matt F. is the best. He always takes care of my car needs and fits me in their busy schedule. I don't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Franceschini

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lance is the best!! I needed to drop my car off early due..."

- AMBER.MARACCINI Verified Customer

Lance is the best!! I needed to drop my car off early due to a schedule conflict and he had my car completed AND WASHED ahead of schedule!! The best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Franceschini

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lance is the best! Been working on my Hyundai's for at..."

- Karen Verified Customer

Lance is the best! Been working on my Hyundai's for at least 13 years now, never a bad review. Pretty sure my next car will have to be a Hyundai just so I don't have to deal with any other service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reno Hyundai service is top notch been coming here for a..."

- PKEENERJR Verified Customer

Reno Hyundai service is top notch been coming here for a couple years now and havent had any issues service writers are awesome and friendly and will do their best to get you in and out as fast as they can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Franceschini

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was kind and showed integrity regarding a potential..."

- MYTEMPORARYADD Verified Customer

Matt was kind and showed integrity regarding a potential repair, and I am very grateful. In general, Matt, Lance, Tabitha are always friendly and welcoming. Much appreciated y'all:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly service they really appreciate my..."

- CZICARELLI Verified Customer

Fast and friendly service they really appreciate my business. Car care done right the first time. I’m coming back for service in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kirklin

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasant and efficient visit! Lance and the crew..."

- CHARLYCE Verified Customer

Always a pleasant and efficient visit! Lance and the crew worked me in at 4:30, just before closing, to help me with a flat tire!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent as always. Lance always takes the..."

- LoriK Verified Customer

Service was excellent as always. Lance always takes the time to go over what my vehicles need and how I can save money. It’s nice to know that I can really trust my service guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $26,503
2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $28,786
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,243
2020 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $20,898
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,098
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,178
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD