Landon Bueltemann
Landon Bueltemann at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Landon Bueltemann

Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Landon Bueltemann

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Landon was very welcoming and kind. He walked me through every detail of getting my car. He was very considerate of my time and didn’t keep me waiting unassisted for a long period of ti More

by Kathleen.c
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Landon fought very hard to make sure I got EXACTLY what I wanted. He made my experience seemless, direct, and without all the "car dealer" misnomers. From Landon all the way to finance was perfect. Suntrup More

by Erik Nilsen
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both the salesman and everyone in the dealership was very helpful and friendly. It was a very positive experience. They did a great job of helping us get the car we wanted! More

by Bs121235
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Aug 02, 2022

Bs121235 responded

Great dealership!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Landon was determined to find me a vehicle that I was a “Yes” by me and he did just that. First time at a dealership and he was nice, kind, went out of his way! Very satisfied him, the workers and Joey! More

by ChevonB.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski, Joey Baumann

Jul 25, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Suntrup Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe is really the best and very nice and helpful , he did truly help me and saved me a lot of money .l definitely recommend him go see him and get a great deal ❤️❤️ More

by Heidirutter27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski

Jul 25, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team did a good job of working with my son and I to get me in the right vehicle for the right price More

by brettc
\
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann, Brandon Kula

Jul 25, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Landon was very helpful. Was greeted by several staff. He helped me work the deal I needed. More

by glhancock09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Roth

Jul 12, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very clean and the salesman team welcome me with a great smile and a great greeting. They also offer me a bottle of cold water which they didn’t have to but that was very nice of th More

by buddy8986
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Suntrup Nissan. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Landon is amazing. He knew what we wanted and worked hard to make sure we got the car we wanted. We love our kicks!!! Thank you, Landon for working so hard to find u More

by Cjziemba
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Jul 02, 2022

Cjziemba responded

Suntrup is the best

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been purchasing cars for the past 40 years and Landon was the best over those years in answering questions and being professional and sincere. Best experience dealing with Landon and Nissan in fo More

by Donna E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Suntrup Nissan. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $26,881
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $49,255
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
Dark Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,215
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $32,227
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $24,555
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Caspian Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $35,525
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive