Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lanny Berrett.
Lanny Berrett
Lanny Berrett at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise
Refer Me
4.7

Lanny Berrett

Service Advisor

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise

222 Auto Drive
Boise, ID 83709

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Lanny Berrett

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our vehicle had a defective part. Larry Miller service..."

- Gene

Our vehicle had a defective part. Larry Miller service quickly located the problem successfully corrected the problem and got our vehicle back to us in less than a day. Service was excellent, courteous and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you, Gene, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had just left Twin Falls on vacation headed to Oregon...."

- randydill53

I had just left Twin Falls on vacation headed to Oregon. Check engine light came on around 4pm. Lanny and Pat analyzed the problem and fixed the issue next morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat in the garage! 5 star as well!

Jun 05, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Lanny and Pat were able to help, and we hope you enjoyed the rest of your vacation!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the team at Larry Miller Dodge! 28 yrs and I've..."

- Miss Alley

I love the team at Larry Miller Dodge! 28 yrs and I've been happy with my service everytime!. They always make sure I understand what my cars need and do it honestly and fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gonzalez, David Leon, Brian Koritzer, Dillon Coatsworth, Kyle Morris

May 13, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long time satisfied customer. "

- Happy Camper

I’ve been having automobiles serviced at this location for over 30 years, and I purchased my Jeep Grand Cherokee from Larry Miller in 2017. The great service and friendly professional staff have earned my loyalty, and I’ll be purchasing and servicing cars from Larry Miller hopefully for many years to come. Their data system keeps track of the servicing my car requires at the right time, so I don’t have to worry about it, and I always feel my car is maintained for optimal safety and performance. Servicing my car at Larry Miller gives me peace of mind, and I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Stallings, David Leon, Brian Koritzer , Chris McClure

Mar 06, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are honored to have earned your continued support. It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience as always! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a big service done in several hours as promised. Easy..."

- RammerJammer

Had a big service done in several hours as promised. Easy and pleasant to work with..the guys here are straightforward and provide fast, reliable service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Wolfe, David Leon, Brian Koritzer

Mar 03, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Appointment "

- Bamos

The service department was accommodating when I called for the appointment. The service representative was knowledgeable and efficient when the vehicle was dropped off. The service was done in a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Waterfield, Michael Gonzalez, David Leon, Brian Koritzer

Jul 05, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a quick and easy service experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Dept."

- Holly L

Can not say enough good things about Lanny and the Service Dept., they are always straight forward and professional. Even when I have questions Lanny gets me the answers and helps with weird lil' issues. This time was a 4 hour service- brakes, oil change and recall updates, which flew by. Lanny checked in to see if I needed anything and before I knew it I was on the road. Everyone was smiling. Thank you! Holly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, Holly. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit Lanny and the team again soon should your vehicle require further assistance!

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People skills need some work"

- W Anderson

I’m sure their work is fine however, going into the service department is a drag. It seems like everybody’s worst day when you go in there and nobody has ever read a book on people skills. Makes it harder to except the insane cost to get anything done there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 17, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Hello there, thank you for taking the time to make us aware of your visit. We want our team to treat each experience with kindness and enthusiasm. If you feel like your visit fell below our goals then I’d appreciate hearing more about it. Feel free to give me a call at your earliest convenience and we can get this sorted out together. I hope to hear from you soon. - Ken Ivancic, Service Manager, (208) 947-6500

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department "

- Rubicon22

I had a recall on my Jeep. The service department was great. I had an appointment for Thursday so I dropped it off on Wed at 330. They were able to finish on Wednesday evening and I picked my Jeep up a few hours after dropping it off. Amazing service and the staff was excellent and extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for your positive review! Our team was happy to take care of you and your vehicle. If there is anything else we can do for your Jeep, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very professional an service oriented "

- Kirby G

From sales (Thank you Alley, you are the very best) through to service....Service aperformed as requested, On time, every time... Always exceptional! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gady Torrez, Bob Waterfield, Alley Jacobson

Dec 12, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

We're always here to perform great service for you, Kirby! We'll see you here next time and thanks for your kind review. Tom Greene, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,799

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,799

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,799

2020 Dodge Challenger

$36,799

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,799

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,799

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,799

2020 Jeep Renegade

$19,799

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,799

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,799

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,799

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$49,799