Larry Breitman
Larry  Breitman at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Larry Breitman

Product Specialist

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.4
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 10 mos

4.4

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Larry Breitman

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, got great financing. Friendly and personable service from the salesman/finance department More

by ANDREAELEM56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're thrilled our team hit the mark with excellent customer service! Many safe and happy miles from everyone at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Great customer service too. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.kudos to all. More

by VPAREKH369
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Reading reviews like this makes our day here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia! Thank you for your business, and come by anytime!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia. They were attentive to our needs and were able to get us the car we wanted More

by SEANBARBER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Anderson, Todd Pruitt

Aug 20, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the review. We're happy to hear that the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team worked hard to assist you. See you again next time!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry was great , he listened to what we wanted and pointed us in the right direction More

by MJKRULL2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Longobardi

Jul 27, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're delighted Larry provided helpful service here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia! Thank you for your kind rating and review.

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant, attentive to customers, friendly and know the car they are selling. I love my car More

by FARSHADZ1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience, Larry Breitman was very attentive and answered all of our questions. He was very polite and we where extremely happy with our conversation and business we did. More

by DRUEDA1986
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We are thrilled that you had such a positive experience with Larry and the team! Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia and for taking the time to share a review. Safe travels ahead!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure working with Larry and making the process easy and enjoyable will recommend this dealership More

by NOCITA21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Phillips , Ryan Augustine

Apr 06, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Larry and the team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are nice but there is a lack of communication amongst them and sometimes hard to reach who you’re looking for. UPDATE: They have addressed my concerns which is very much appreciated. More

by LLUXSOLAK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Phillips, Ruben Dortch , Ryan Augustine

Mar 15, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please feel free to reach out to management directly. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We’re sorry that we didn’t meet that goal in this case and we’d love the opportunity to get more details.

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Bob Rohrrrrrman's Kia on 1100 E Golf Rd in Schaumburg is AWESOME. I found an amazing 2022 Kia Soul and got a spectacular deal on it too. The place was clean and the staff were great. If you're looking to bu More

by MESSIAJESUSLORD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're glad you had a fantastic car-buying experience and got an even better deal! Thank you for the terrific review and for taking your business to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia - we hope the new 2022 Kia Soul exceeds your expectations! Safe travels, and enjoy!

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went inside to purchase a vehicle with my wife and 10 month old baby. I already have a vehicle that was purchased from here and that’s why I came back. Waited 15 minutes in the showroom with all types of More

by LAZAROVEGA23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Heinze, Kamarie Jones, Jim Smith, Aldo Rodriquez, Bill Brennan, Nic DeSanti, Ruben Dortch , Michael Delaney, Jordan Klein, Any employee that was working at the time I spent there waiting for nobody to a knowledge me

Feb 22, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message so we can learn more about your visit?

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,609
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $45,562
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $23,176
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,815
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,845
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,285
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive