Larry Colleton
Larry Colleton at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
Refer Me

Larry Colleton

Sales Manager

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
4.8
44 Reviews
4.8

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Larry Colleton

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry is hands down the best car salesman I've had. He was super knowledgeable about the car we were looking at, which wasn't the case with other people we'd met with in the past. He gave us time to make More

by cynthia17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Cynthia, thank you for sharing your excellent car buying experience with Larry. We appreciate hearing great things from our customers.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a car through Larry in 2015. After not enjoying our visit to the local dealer in Northern Westchester. One phone call later I had the deal, confirmed it in writing and had a great over-all More

by Andrcom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for coming back to see Larry at Audi of Princeton and recommending him to your family members. We appreciate loyal customers like you and look forward to seeing you again for your next new vehicle.

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were shopping for a used Q7 and Princeton Audi came through. We dealt with Jared and he was nothing but professional. He addressed all of our questions and concerns with the condition of the vehicl More

by dk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins , Jared Rappoport

Oct 05, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Happy to hear that Jared was able to get you into a used Q7 at a price you were looking for. Thank you for your business and the recommendation.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about my Q8 purchase was 1st class from the initial call through driving away in my new car. Jade Atkins and David Rojas were amazing! Jade went out of her way on a busy weekend to retrieve More

by berettadm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David J. Rojas, Jade Atkins

Aug 28, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review and coming back to Princeton Audi for your third Audi. We appreciate loyal customers like you. Enjoy your new Q8.

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent service by Greg and Jade From the moment in the door the dealership was courteous, Greg is an excellent salesman and explained everything in detail,, Jade was quick on respons More

by denmannyse
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins, Greg Sconzo

Jul 15, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave an excellent review. Greg and Jade appreciate it.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying Experience Excellent! My buying experience of the Audi 2020 A4 Quattro all-wheel drive was excellent. Representatives at Audi Princeton were very informative, very helpfu More

by Jo D
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ryan mulcahy

Jun 29, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave an excellent review. Happy to hear that we were able to get you into the vehicle you were looking for at the price you wanted. Enjoy your new vehicle.

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, easy and professional! I had an excellent experience with Larry Colleton last week. I traded in my audi S4 for a pre-owned 2018 car. I have been looking for this car for som More

by jackmachat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jan 08, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback. It's a pleasure to hear that Larry was so helpful with your trade in, and he made the process easy too! We're also glad to know that you're willing to recommend us, and Larry, for a professional and easy car buying experience. Thanks again!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An easy experience Thanks for setting things up as it was an easy transaction because of your due diligence, along with your team following through with the remaining More

by mlr6pak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juliana Jordan, Jade Atkins

Oct 13, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the nice review, it's great to know that our team provided you with great customer service. It's also nice to know that our service team was so helpful too. Congrats and we'll look forward to helping you with any future needs!

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales service Larry is extremely pleasant to work with He goes out of his way to make customers feel comfortable with their purchase. He is readily available at More

by Divya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for telling us that Larry was so pleasant to work with, and he goes out of his way to make everyone feel comfortable. We enjoy hearing that he's readily available and very responsive too. Thanks again.

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Larry and jade was very helpful. I don’t have time to visit a delearship. They both helped me do most of the transaction through phone calls and email More

by Mannyut@
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Aug 25, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to know that Larry and Jade were so helpful. It's great to know that everything worked out well and we're so glad to know that you received all the help you needed.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $30,999
2021 Volkswagen Passat
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD
new 2022 Audi A4 car, priced at $47,970
2022 Audi A4
new
Mythos Black metallic exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $32,999
2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Tornado Red exterior
7-Speed A/T
FWD
new 2022 Audi A5 Sportback car, priced at $52,800
2022 Audi A5 Sportback
new
Ibis White exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,999
2017 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Noir Pearl exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD
new 2022 Audi S8 car, priced at $144,530
2022 Audi S8
new
Mythos Black metallic exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD