About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Colleton.
Larry Colleton
Larry Colleton, Audi Brand Specialist, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Larry Colleton

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Larry Colleton

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Michael N

I worked with Larry who did a great job providing excellent service and responding to my needs for the Q5. His follow up was great as

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jan 31, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hello Michael, thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Larry was able to provide the help you needed. We hope to see you again soon!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a pre owned Audi A6 3T from these pe"

- RayNJ

From setting the appointment to going in meeting Jade and Larry everything was well organized as ne packed to my style. Altogether a cut above so many dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jan 26, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hello Ray, thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Jade and Larry were able to help and we hope to see you again soon.

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from first call to final signing!"

- dibbs

Very positive experience and exceeded my expectation for second car purchase from Princeton Audi. Started with talking to Jade who was very helpful and knowledgeable. Larry was my salesman and honestly can say was the nicest and most honest guy I have dealt with buying a car. Made me feel comfortable the entire time without any pressure and worked hard to make a fair deal. When I drove home I noticed the brakes were pulsating and after an inspection found that the front rotors were warped. This is a used S7 that is not certified so car was bought as is so they really did not need to do anything for me. After some conversation with no hesitation Ryan and Larry agreed to take care of the rotors at no cost. Really!! Have you ever heard of someone stepping up to the plate like this! I am an Audi guy and after two great experiences you can bet I will be back for my next. Thanks to the Princeton Audi team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins , Ryan (manager)

Jan 11, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the very complimentary review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that our team was able to help and it's great to hear that you received the assistance you needed. Thanks too for your offer to recommend us to others.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant Experience "

- Devondowns

Ryan and Larry have been the best Sales Representatives from a dealership I have ever dealt with. They made me feel welcome and was not pushy like many other sales reps are. They asked what I was interested in and what’s important to me before making any recommendations which helped me find what i was looking for. Both Ryan and Larry are very knowledgeable about the products, features, and related them back to what i was looking for and how it would benefit my situation and needs. If there were an option for 6 stars, I would be absolutely give them 6.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ryan mulcahy

Jul 30, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Ryan and Larry and that they made your experience enjoyable and easy for you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around great experience!"

- MDil121

Recently I purchased a 2018 Audi A6 from Princeton Audi. I highly recommend you reach out to Larry Colleton if you are looking for a great car buying experience. He's an honest, no pressure guy with a good attitude and sense of humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this positive feedback! We're so happy to hear that Larry was of great assistance throughout the process. We hope you're enjoying your 2018 A6! Please feel free to reach out with any questions, comments, or concerns. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Process!"

- Akumar1529

I dealt with Larry Colleton for our 2018 Audi A4. Dealership did a good job of simplifying the buying process. Larry was the best part of the deal, he was excellent and made my wife feel great about the car she was buying. His attitude and personality are perfectly balanced to make him a pleasure to deal with. I believe he did the best he could to get us to a number we felt comfortable with. I highly recommend you deal with Larry if you are in the market for a Audi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review! It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Larry and that he was able to make the buying process easy for you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Larry was the highlight of the trip"

- Cody1117

My fiance and i drove down to New Jersey from New York, to pick up a vehicle from Audi Princeton. The dealership itself was a pretty good experience, but Larry was the best part of the experience. We both really appreciated the work that Larry put in, and he was very cordial and professional. He was readily available 100% of the time, and went out of his way a few times to make sure that we had the best experience possible. He turned everything into a very positive experience, and i would highly recommend his services! Overall, he was very knowledgeable, courteous, understanding, and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. It was a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Larry and that he was able to make it the best experience possible. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership delivered what they promised. "

- pietro

Had a great experience dealing with the staff at Princeton Audi. I'm very happy with the service, price of the vehicle and follow-up conversations with staff. The only issue I have the garage door opener link does not work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juliana Jordan, Lauren Waldrop

Jun 26, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for providing us with this positive feedback! We're so happy to hear that your experience went so well and that our staff was of great help. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- azapata

Knowledgeable, respectful, polite, and pleasant are only a few of the characteristics Larry Colleton possesses. With his motivation and super attitude, he will dedicate the time to assure your purchase is the right one. My wife and I walked into the Audi Princeton with an appointment. The receptionist greeted me and contacted Larry promptly; within seconds Larry greeted me and directed me to refreshments and his desk. After we settled in, he then prepared to go over the vehicle we were interested in and took us for a test drive. Ultimately, we agreed to purchase the vehicle. Larry took care of our trade-in, helped us gather documents, finalized insurance for the new vehicle, and sent the vehicle to detail as the finance manager went over the paperwork. Larry was always attentive, in my opinion, the top individual to see if you're in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review! I am glad Larry was able to make your experience easy and hassle-free. Come back to see us again soon!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Larry was great, made my purchase easy and pleasant"

- syracuse1

Larry was great, made my purchase easy and pleasant, as was the rest of the staff. would recommend highly to others who are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind review! I will pass your complements on to Larry and the rest of our sales department. We hope that you enjoy your new purchase!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A7

$64,700

2018 Audi A7

$64,200

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,970

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,225

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,901

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$35,545

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$31,805

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,559