Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Larry Colleton.
Larry Colleton
Larry Colleton at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Larry Colleton

Sales Manager

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Larry Colleton

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were shopping for a used Q7 and Princeton Audi came..."

- dk

We were shopping for a used Q7 and Princeton Audi came through. We dealt with Jared and he was nothing but professional. He addressed all of our questions and concerns with the condition of the vehicle. He made sure we were leaving in a safe vehicle. He got back to us in a timely matter. We were initially Concerned with COVID-19, but he made it all work. Would definitely used Princeton Audi again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins , Jared Rappoport

Oct 05, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Happy to hear that Jared was able to get you into a used Q7 at a price you were looking for. Thank you for your business and the recommendation.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything about my Q8 purchase was 1st class from the..."

- berettadm

Everything about my Q8 purchase was 1st class from the initial call through driving away in my new car. Jade Atkins and David Rojas were amazing! Jade went out of her way on a busy weekend to retrieve the car from storage and hold my hand during the purchase. David jumped through hoops to have my programming ready when I arrived and patiently dealt with correcting my dated myAudi setups. This is my second Princeton Audi purchase, and my third Audi. This was by far the most friendly, professional auto purchase I've ever made. Thanks Princeton Audi...you are the BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David J. Rojas, Jade Atkins

Aug 28, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review and coming back to Princeton Audi for your third Audi. We appreciate loyal customers like you. Enjoy your new Q8.

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service by Greg and Jade"

- denmannyse

From the moment in the door the dealership was courteous, Greg is an excellent salesman and explained everything in detail,, Jade was quick on response leading up to the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins, Greg Sconzo

Jul 15, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave an excellent review. Greg and Jade appreciate it.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying Experience Excellent!"

- Jo D

My buying experience of the Audi 2020 A4 Quattro all-wheel drive was excellent. Representatives at Audi Princeton were very informative, very helpful, not at all "pushy," treated me with respect and their full attention. I LOVE the A4 Quattro, drives beautifully, handling fabulous. Highly recommend Princeton Audi. Jo D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ryan mulcahy

Jun 29, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave an excellent review. Happy to hear that we were able to get you into the vehicle you were looking for at the price you wanted. Enjoy your new vehicle.

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy and professional!"

- jackmachat

I had an excellent experience with Larry Colleton last week. I traded in my audi S4 for a pre-owned 2018 car. I have been looking for this car for some time, waiting for the right color, mileage etc. After coming to see & test-drive the car, Larry made the process quick & painless; there was not a lot of back&forth, no games. Everything was straight-forward and professional without a lot of up-selling. I would highly recommend this dealership and Larry and would not hesitate to work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jan 08, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback. It's a pleasure to hear that Larry was so helpful with your trade in, and he made the process easy too! We're also glad to know that you're willing to recommend us, and Larry, for a professional and easy car buying experience. Thanks again!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An easy experience"

- mlr6pak

Thanks for setting things up as it was an easy transaction because of your due diligence, along with your team following through with the remaining necessary paperwork and delivery! For that we would like to thank your entire team!! It was much harder driving home with the rush hour traffic but because the car is an Audi, THAT took the edge off in many ways. Additionally your maintenance team ensured our tire pressures to include the spare tire, was road ready for a long journey back home. Thanks again and yes we have a perfect spot in our garage for the new addition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juliana Jordan, Jade Atkins

Oct 13, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the nice review, it's great to know that our team provided you with great customer service. It's also nice to know that our service team was so helpful too. Congrats and we'll look forward to helping you with any future needs!

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales service "

- Divya

Larry is extremely pleasant to work with He goes out of his way to make customers feel comfortable with their purchase. He is readily available at all working hours and very responsive to communication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for telling us that Larry was so pleasant to work with, and he goes out of his way to make everyone feel comfortable. We enjoy hearing that he's readily available and very responsive too. Thanks again.

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Mannyut@

Larry and jade was very helpful. I don’t have time to visit a delearship. They both helped me do most of the transaction through phone calls and emails. Really helped out and all I had to do was pick up the car. Larry even went through everything the car had to offer. Even came in on his day off so I can get my car rather than pawn me off to another sales guy. Thanks for your help guys! Talk to you guys soon for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Aug 25, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to know that Larry and Jade were so helpful. It's great to know that everything worked out well and we're so glad to know that you received all the help you needed.

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Sales"

- gca4

I worked with Larry Colleton, he was extremely patience, transparent and made my car buying experience very enjoyable. He gave me lots of options and price points to meet what I wanted to pay, in the end Larry was able to put me into a fully loaded Audi A4. In addition, the financing team did a great job, treated me with the utmost respect, and made signing a bunch of paperwork hassle free. After driving the car for a week, I am amazed at the quality and look of the car. Larry and Audi of Princeton exceeded my expectations. Great dealership with class and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauri Campbell Loaiza , finace professional from Cornell University

Jul 07, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Larry Colleton was helpful! It's also wonderful to know that he made everything easy! Congrats on your fully loaded Audi A4 and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a new car"

- Audi Q 5

Hats off the Larry Colleton for making our buying experience the most pleasant car buying experience ever. After describing our requirements he showed us what we were looking for and took pains to explain all the features of the E Tron and the Audi 5 we were looking for. We purchased the vehicle a few minutes after our test drive. On day of delivery Larry took pains to explain all the features of the vehicle. Business manager Charges Gonzalez made the paper work flow very easily and we completed the whole process in a very short time. Thanks again. Sanjiv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins , Charles Ganzalez

Jun 30, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad to know that Larry Colleton was so helpful and he was able to explain all of the features of the E Tron and the Audi 5. Congrats, and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

used 2018 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $35,900

2018 Tesla Model 3

$35,900

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $25,499

2017 Audi A4

$25,499

used 2020 Audi Q3 car, priced at $38,899

2020 Audi Q3

$38,899

used 2018 Audi A5 car, priced at $34,699

2018 Audi A5

$34,699

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,300

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$16,300

used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $63,863

2019 Audi Q8

$63,863