Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Colleton.
Larry Colleton
Larry Colleton at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Larry Colleton

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Larry Colleton

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An easy experience"

- mlr6pak

Thanks for setting things up as it was an easy transaction because of your due diligence, along with your team following through with the remaining necessary paperwork and delivery! For that we would like to thank your entire team!! It was much harder driving home with the rush hour traffic but because the car is an Audi, THAT took the edge off in many ways. Additionally your maintenance team ensured our tire pressures to include the spare tire, was road ready for a long journey back home. Thanks again and yes we have a perfect spot in our garage for the new addition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juliana Jordan, Jade Atkins

Oct 13, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the nice review, it's great to know that our team provided you with great customer service. It's also nice to know that our service team was so helpful too. Congrats and we'll look forward to helping you with any future needs!

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales service "

- Divya

Larry is extremely pleasant to work with He goes out of his way to make customers feel comfortable with their purchase. He is readily available at all working hours and very responsive to communication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for telling us that Larry was so pleasant to work with, and he goes out of his way to make everyone feel comfortable. We enjoy hearing that he's readily available and very responsive too. Thanks again.

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Mannyut@

Larry and jade was very helpful. I don’t have time to visit a delearship. They both helped me do most of the transaction through phone calls and emails. Really helped out and all I had to do was pick up the car. Larry even went through everything the car had to offer. Even came in on his day off so I can get my car rather than pawn me off to another sales guy. Thanks for your help guys! Talk to you guys soon for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Aug 25, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to know that Larry and Jade were so helpful. It's great to know that everything worked out well and we're so glad to know that you received all the help you needed.

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Sales"

- gca4

I worked with Larry Colleton, he was extremely patience, transparent and made my car buying experience very enjoyable. He gave me lots of options and price points to meet what I wanted to pay, in the end Larry was able to put me into a fully loaded Audi A4. In addition, the financing team did a great job, treated me with the utmost respect, and made signing a bunch of paperwork hassle free. After driving the car for a week, I am amazed at the quality and look of the car. Larry and Audi of Princeton exceeded my expectations. Great dealership with class and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauri Campbell Loaiza , finace professional from Cornell University

Jul 07, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Larry Colleton was helpful! It's also wonderful to know that he made everything easy! Congrats on your fully loaded Audi A4 and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a new car"

- Audi Q 5

Hats off the Larry Colleton for making our buying experience the most pleasant car buying experience ever. After describing our requirements he showed us what we were looking for and took pains to explain all the features of the E Tron and the Audi 5 we were looking for. We purchased the vehicle a few minutes after our test drive. On day of delivery Larry took pains to explain all the features of the vehicle. Business manager Charges Gonzalez made the paper work flow very easily and we completed the whole process in a very short time. Thanks again. Sanjiv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins , Charles Ganzalez

Jun 30, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad to know that Larry Colleton was so helpful and he was able to explain all of the features of the E Tron and the Audi 5. Congrats, and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Princeton"

- Chris F

I had a great experience with Audi Princeton. Larry and the rest of the staff made the buying process very easy. Thanks for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

May 06, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hello Chris, thank you for the very nice review. It is wonderful to hear that Larry and our team were so helpful and made your car buying process easy. We appreciate the compliments, and we hope to see you again in the future.

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry was great to work with!"

- Roro

Larry was a pleasure to work with and he made the deal happen. Thanks for all your help and for making it a pleasant experience. We appreciate your patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hello Roro, thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Larry was able to help and he provided you with a pleasant experience. Thanks and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just exceptional "

- Christaohio

Purchased a car from out of state. Larry Colleton was just exceptional. Easiest transaction. Very responsive to all inquires! Highly recommended for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to know that Larry Colleton provided you with an exceptional experience. Congrats and we hope to see you again!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Michael N

I worked with Larry who did a great job providing excellent service and responding to my needs for the Q5. His follow up was great as

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jan 31, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hello Michael, thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Larry was able to provide the help you needed. We hope to see you again soon!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a pre owned Audi A6 3T from these pe"

- RayNJ

From setting the appointment to going in meeting Jade and Larry everything was well organized as ne packed to my style. Altogether a cut above so many dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jan 26, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hello Ray, thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Jade and Larry were able to help and we hope to see you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

2019 Audi Q7

$71,405

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $50,090

2019 Audi A4

$50,090

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $50,090

2019 Audi A4

$50,090

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $33,339

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$33,339

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,750

2019 Audi Q7

$69,750

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $62,800

2019 Audi Q7

$62,800

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $66,910

2019 Audi Q7

$66,910

New 2019 Audi A7 car, priced at $77,270

2019 Audi A7

$77,270