Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Larry Jamison.
Larry Jamison
Larry Jamison at Nalley INFINITI Marietta
Refer Me
5.0

Larry Jamison

Sales Consultant

Nalley INFINITI Marietta

2020 Cobb Parkway Southeast
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me

First of all thank you for taking the time to read my bio. I'm an Atlanta native and father to a really great 13 year old son and recently discovered 28 year old daughter which is wonderful. Fun fact about me is that my grandfather was the architect of the world famous Varsity here in Atlanta! As an Eagle Scout and U.S Marine honesty and integrity are the cornerstones of my business. With over 18 years experience in the auto industry I pride myself on creating not just enjoyable, but memorable experiences for my clients. I hope yours is next!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

35 Reviews of Larry Jamison

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Happy"

- adpeck1020

Larry was great and I am loving my QX60. Larry was extremely helpful and I felt very well taken care throughout the whole process. Thank you so much to Larry and Nalley INFINITI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Nalley INFINITI Marietta responded

Hello adpeck1020, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shocking!"

- QX50owner

I loved my old wagon — 125k miles worth of love. Meanwhile, I hated car shopping so much I avoided it for 13 years. But the time had come. I started running the gauntlet of confusing stats, relentless marketing and pushy salesmen who took “no thank you” as a personal affront. Until finally I arrived at the desk of Larry Jamison of Nalley Infiniti on US 41 in Marietta. Yes, he wanted to sell me a car, but he went about it by giving me facts. He knew the car inside and out and was determined to see that I understood the elements important to me. We test drove, and Larry and his manager Corey put together a great deal. Then they said go look at a few other makes. Finish your research. Do your due diligence. Then come back here and we will take care of you. And that’s exactly what happened. The whole Nalley team stepped up and (can’t believe I’m saying this) made the car-buying experience enjoyable. No runaround, no games. Just solid salesmanship based on confidence in a product and concern for the customer. I won’t wait 13 years for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole King , Corey Russell, Paul Carter, Evan Klein

Oct 29, 2019

QX50owner responded

Oops. I have driven Volvos for so long that I accidentally mistyped. It's Nalley INFINITI.

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Mileageman

Larry was very helpful throughout the entire sales process from finding us the right vehicle to negotiating a fair price. He also effectively went through all the car features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stasha Robinson, Chris Dastou

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Larry Jamison"

- CFain

My wife and I were looking for a used SUV to replace her 2007 Jeep Liberty. We came across a 2017 Jeep Cherokee that would fit our needs, but we needed to stay within a budget. Larry was great to provide answers to everything we had questions about and very personable. He worked with us to make sure we could purchase this vehicle, while staying within our budget. We appreciate his willingness to work with us and provide an excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- AMB1

I was able to communicate to Mr. Jammison regarding a possible vehicle they had for sale. He was polite, sincere and we were able to come to an agreeable amount. The transaction was smooth and I would consider doing business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!"

- Devon Flint

Nalley Infiniti has earned my trust and my business for many many years to come. Thank you so much Mr.Larry for making my dream of becoming an Infiniti owner possible. You truly moved heaven and earth to make this possible and affordable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Lucy

Larry, Brian and Paul made my first solo car buying experience wonderful. They were kind, detailed, informative and ultimately professional! Thank you Nalley INFINITI Marietta. I look forward to building a lasting relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Nalley INFINITI Marietta responded

Congratulations on your first solo car purchase! I'm happy to hear Larry, Brian and Paul delivered a wonderful experience. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Sincerely, Chris Dastou General Manager

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Out-Of-Town Experience"

- Florida Buyer - Infiniti QX80

I purchased a QX80 from Nalley Infiniti with the assistance of Larry Jamison and Stasha. These two individuals provided a wonderful and seamless customer experience. Pricing brought me in, price was honored fully without shenanigans, and the staff could not have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stasha Robinson

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I believe that every business is built one customer at a tim"

- Mary4444

I just recently purchased a preowned 2015 INFINITI Q40 and I could not be happier. This car drives like butter....I would definitely like to thank Larry Jamison for his patience and knowledge. I feel certain that I will be purchasing my next fine car from you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Friendly Service!!!"

- Paris

Best service I’ve received in a while. Larry made my experience stress free. He made sure I was comfortable with the amounts that were put on the table. It was like he was a blessing to me. He was honest about everything and didn’t make me feel like he was getting over. Even the finance director was a sweetheart. They made me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $36,012
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $50,167
2020 INFINITI QX60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $55,139
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $72,788
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $36,436
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $67,718
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD