About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Pius.
Larry Pius
Larry Pius, Sales Consultant, Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth
5.0

Larry Pius

Sales Consultant

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth

2133 Route 35
Oakhurst , NJ 07755

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Larry Pius

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention and service beyond expectations’"

- 367seaspray

It was a very pleasurable experience in acquiring the car! From the moment we entered the dealership we felt we were invited into someone’s home. Very pleasant greeting and invitation to view all the vehicles in the showroom with no one shadowing us but available at a moments notice to assist us! Not a dealership issue but we custom ordered a car and it took 6 months to get the car but we just received and honestly worth the wait for out Levante Gran Lusso.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Osuch

Dec 19, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear that your experience while working with our team went so well. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super experience!!!"

- Mr. Fed

Larry Pius and the Ray Catena team are absolutely number one ...they made the experience as professional as you could ever hope for...THE BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to know that Larry and our team were of great assistance throughout your visit. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!!!!"

- Denise0819

Larry Pius was awsome. He was so nice and very professional. I was truly happy with my overall experience from start to finish with Ray Catena Maserati

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Osuch

Dec 03, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for providing us with your feedback! We are so happy to hear that your experience with Larry went so well. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased car"

- Biga

Really enjoyed working w the sales staff. They gave me all the time I needed and helped w any questions. I had. Didn’t need the help of management at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Osuch

Nov 30, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for providing us with your feedback! We're happy to hear that your experience went so well while working with our staff!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Larry made the process very easy. "

- Donna3

Friendly dealership. Larry was a pleasure to work with! He answered all of our questions with a smile and made us comfortable. Larry followed up after we took car home to see if we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this review. We are so happy to hear that your experience while working with Larry went so well and that he made your visit such a pleasure. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio"

- Window25

Since the day I walked in at Ray Catena Alfa Romeo in Oakhurst, NJ I was treated with simpaty, professionalism and courtesy. Larry is amazing to work with. He explained all options available and financial options to purchase or lease my new Alfa with the upmost professionalism. I highly recommend Larry and Ray Catena Alfa Romeo-Maserati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bellina

Nov 06, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Larry provided you with such top-notch assistance. We look forward to seeing you again!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, efficient, competitive pricing and real gentlemen"

- Witzy1

Larry was an absolute pleasure to work with. Hes responsive, timely, courteous and a real mench. The entire experience from the first encounter until picking up my car was the best I have encountered in all my years leasing vehicles. I will without a doubt be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Larry provided you with such excellent assistance and we look forward to seeing you again!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a car"

- Satisfied

Larry made the process of leasing a new car painless. What a gem! I would highly suggest working with him if you are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Larry provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional quality"

- Inna

This has been the most pleasant experience in my leasing a car. I have leased BMW, Audi, Mercedes, and this experience has been best. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're so happy to hear that this was your best leasing experience yet! If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and pleasant experience "

- Tomerb

I leased a new Maserati Levante last week. The entire experience from top to bottom was very pleasant. Larry Pius went out of his way to be helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend him and the dealership ( and the car...!!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ayala

Oct 10, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us. We're happy to know that your experience from beginning to end was so pleasant and that Larry was so helpful throughout it. Please feel free to reach out with any questions. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

N/A

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$158,120

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$54,285

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$143,210

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$144,975

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$48,335

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$51,635

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$53,235