Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Stemle.
Larry Stemle
Larry Stemle at Mazda Chevrolet Hyundai of Wesley Chapel
5.0

Larry Stemle

Mazda Sales Specialist

Mazda Chevrolet Hyundai of Wesley Chapel

26944 Wesley Chapel Boulevard
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Contact Me

Moved to FL from St Louis 2 years ago to escape the Winters; love it here! Love to work with customers here who are from all over the country...to help them find the vehicle of their dreams and create a satisfying experience!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Larry Stemle

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. We were just looking around and was..."

- Danisez

Wonderful experience. We were just looking around and was offered excellent leasing terms and was given top dollar for my trade. I would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rashford

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at the dealership. Larry was an..."

- Brookerosello

I had a great experience at the dealership. Larry was an excellent salesmen, helping me pick out the perfect car. I will definitely be back to purchase my next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIchael McMahon

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry listened to what I was looking for in a car &..."

- sissylmp2

Larry listened to what I was looking for in a car & showed me the Mazda that ultimately fit my needs. I appreciate his patience & understanding throughout the process. He wasn’t pushy & understood that I wanted to wait to purchase a new vehicle closer to the end of my current lease. In my opinion, he was an excellent sales associate & I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle- new or used!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIchael McMahon

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy to buy my CX3 here"

- Bright

I am very excited to purchase the new 2019 CX3 from Mazda of Wesley Chapel. Even though they had a system reboot on Sunday morning, I had to say their service speed is really fast. It took us three hours from test drive to final purchase ( I believe it will be more faster if the system is not facing the problem that day). We received a pretty good interest rate from financing and very detailed information when we received our new car. And the car itself is excellent. I feel it is much powerful than the numbers on the paper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda purchase"

- rg

Was very pleased with treatment from sales, Larry, to closing of the purchase. Everyone was friendly. Was able to negotiate price without a lot of back and forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Balter , MIchael McMahon

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transaction - great car"

- CRUUNITED

Larry was easy to work with. Quick, easy and painless. Fair deal. And a great car. Friendly service. We purchased a Mazda cx-3. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIchael McMahon

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- Mark T

My first time at the Mazda dealership. Larry Stemle was my salesman, very professional and helpful. Larry will definitely go the extra mile for you, (in my case miles). Ask for him when you arrive. Also MIchael McMahon handled my paperwork, and actually found a way to save money on my tag. Thanks for the extra effort on both your parts. I drove 60 miles to get there and it was definitely worth it. Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIchael McMahon

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience"

- Ultralight

I had already researched compact SUVs and decided that the Mazda CX-5 was the best option for my daughter’s next car. As thorough as my research had been, both Larry and Charlie revealed many things about the car that we didn’t know. Due to my daughter’s work schedule, we got a late start on the evening we were to select and purchase the car. They had a large inventory and my daughter found exactly the model and color she wanted. Everyone stayed late, on a Saturday night, to get us out the door as quickly as possible. We are very happy with the car and the dealer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie T Epting Jr, MIchael McMahon

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda"

- Marialikes Mazda

Larry Stemle did an excellent job helping me purchase my Mazda. He and the staff at Mazda of Wesley Chapel were friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. I recommend you visit Larry and Mazda of Wesley Chapel when purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Larry! "

- Mark

Larry was very helpful! We enjoyed working with him on our lease. He helped us find the right vehicle for our family. Thank you very much Larry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results