Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Larry Traylor.
Larry Traylor
Larry Traylor at Mazda of Orland Park
Refer Me
not yet rated

Larry Traylor

Elite Master Certified Sales Consultant

Mazda of Orland Park

8910 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Larry Traylor

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever at a car dealership"

- Shirl

After searching many dealerships for an SUV, I finally decided on the 2017 Mazda CX-5, Grand Touring edition from CJ Wilson Mazda in Orland Park. I love my new vehicle. I had the best experience ever with my salesman and finance department. There was no over sale or pushy salesmen. I negotiated a few things, and they were very accommodating. My salesman, Larry Taylor was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend CJ Wilson Mazda to all my friends and family who are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Shirl thank you. We think Larry is great too. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Anonymous Verified Customer

My salesperson, Larry, was amazing. He was very knowledgeable and spent plenty of time answering my questions. I never felt rushed or pressured and he made the whole car buying experience enjoyable. I will be encouraging all my family and friends who are in the market for a new car to visit Larry at CJ Wilson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- KENNETH2233 Verified Customer

Excellent experience and I like my new car. Brad, Larry, and Justin were fabulous to work with. I highly recommend. My entire family felt welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Anderson, Brad Price

Aug 11, 2017

Mazda of Orland Park responded

KENNETH2233 we are always happy to help and very excited to have you in the ZoomZoomNation!

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful, care free, 1st time car buyer"

- DAKOTAHAMP Verified Customer

C J Wilson Mazda in Orland Park Illinois is the best. Stress free buying. Nice and clean atmosphere. No pressure. You will love them. The salesman Larry really helped me ,the last step of the process he sat with my seven-year-old son to make sure I can focus on my purchase not on my child. I really appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2017

Mazda of Orland Park responded

DAKOTAHAMP we are always willing to help out. Thank you for trusting us and welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchae "

- michelle sarpy Verified Customer

Staff always professional and helpful with every purchase I've made. Service is done promptly and always within the time promised. Excellent service from management to the porters!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hackett, Justin Anderson

Jul 07, 2017

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the fantastic review, Michelle! We're happy that you've had excellent experiences, and we appreciate that you're part of the ZoomZoomNation.

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience ever!"

- 152HILL Verified Customer

Casual atmosphere and no pressure to buy! The salesman was great. He knew the product front to back, inside and out. Now, I just hope the car performs as well as the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2017

Mazda of Orland Park responded

152HILL, thank you for your review! We strive to create an ideal dealership atmosphere - welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for "previously enjoyed" vehicle"

- Retirement car Verified Customer

After driving a car more than 10 years, car shopping is a relatively new experience. I was hopping for a salesman with more enthusiasm that could show me all of the new bells and whistles that I was not accustomed to. Rather, got a very laid back salesman. Wished for someone that could share the Mazda innovations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Anderson

Jun 13, 2017

Mazda of Orland Park responded

We are sorry you didn't have an amazing experience with us. Please let us know how we can help. We will be more than happy to assist you any way we can!!

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A nice, and pleasant environmental Experience."

- SIMMON.ELSIE Verified Customer

Everyone I encounter was pleasant and very mannerable throughout my whole day experience. Coming to a agreement about what I could get for my price range was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Anderson

May 31, 2017

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it.

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- RONNY.BRYANT.BST3 Verified Customer

Wilson Mazda was great to deal with and Larry did an awesome job to earn our business. Great car, great price and friendly, honest interactions. Its what a new car experience should be. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2017

Mazda of Orland Park responded

RONNY.BRYANT.BST3 thank you for the kind words. We are so happy we could help and we want to welcome you to the ZoomZoomNation!!

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch"

- DESANDERS45 Verified Customer

I was referred to this company from a friend and I couldn't be more satisfied. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone worked together in order to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Howe

Mar 27, 2017

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thanks for the all-star review, DESANDERS45! We appreciate you being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car
2021 Mazda CX-3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car
2021 Mazda CX-3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,995
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,995
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD