Jack Howe
Jack  Howe at Mazda of Orland Park
Refer Me

Jack Howe

Sales Manager

Mazda of Orland Park

8910 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
not yet
rated
39 Reviews
not yet
rated

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Jack Howe

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership only cares about reviews. If you write an unfavorable review, they will not sell you a car. Will allow you to go through full paper work and bully you into not writing another review before t More

by Lauren mason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vates, Marta Duraj

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in ready to buy, approval in hand and the manager only offered 3000 for a vehicle that was appraised well over 8000. He stated the transmission sounded weird which made no sense. It was a terrible ex More

by Lauren mason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vates

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, easy & friendly I felt welcomed as soon as i stepped foot into the doors. I would definitely recommend others to this dealership. Maciej and Jack were very helpful an More

by Simon1218
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maciej Musial

Sep 27, 2018

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the great review, Simon! We hope to see you again. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mazda lease I was content with this dealership. Brad was great to work with. Jack was very to the point, which I appreciated. They explained things thoroughly whi More

by DELANEYHARTY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Price

May 09, 2018

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review, Delaney! Thank you for being apart of the ZoomZoomNation!

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

#1 Dealership In The Land First of all, the place is great. Clean, welcoming, and unlike other places where salesman are waiting outside to swarm you it's not like that here. C More

by SAMBAYA1992
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chet Poplonski

Sep 25, 2017

Mazda of Orland Park responded

We are so happy we could help you. SAMBAYA1992, thank you for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE I recently purchased a 2017 Mazda3 from the CJ Wilson’s in Orland Park and wanted to write a review to help out future buyers. I went to multiple dea More

by Haley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Naseem Haque

Aug 16, 2017

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Haley we are sorry that there were some hiccups along the way. Our goal is to make sure that you have a great experience and it sounds like we were not transparent enough during the process. Thank you for your business and we hope in the future if there's anything we can do you'll reach out to us.

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Car Care by a Dealer Service department is the best! They take care of you from the minute you drive up. Stayed in service lounge and waited until car was ready. Free Car More

by SCHREIBERCO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Najera , Justin Anderson, Jorge Reyes

Jul 21, 2017

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the great review! Thank you for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience I was a first time new car buyer and had a great experience working with Brandon, Jack, and Justin. Brandon took the time to listen to what I wanted More

by SJS7809
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Anderson, Brandon Baldeshwiler

May 02, 2017

Mazda of Orland Park responded

We're very thankful for such a kind-hearted review, SJS7809! Enjoy your new ride, and welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and friendly people When you go to this dealership, see Sandy. She's great and she'll take care of you. Sandy is very knowledgeable and knows her stuff; no mater what que More

by Rbchapman7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Tydd

Apr 05, 2017

Mazda of Orland Park responded

We'd be happy to have you back, Rbchapman7! We're also very lucky to have Sandy as a part of our team. Thanks for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people but overall just an okay experience My wife and I visited the dealership on a Saturday before close and decided to come back the following Monday to buy a 2016 certified preowned Mazda6. More

by RUNDHFAMILY12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Anderson, Dan Stelmach, Edith "Edy" Valfre

Mar 30, 2017

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad everything worked out. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,760
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Rhodium White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,995
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,370
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,735
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,350
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,015
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive