Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Laura Fluor.
Laura Fluor
Laura Fluor at Circle BMW
Refer Me
4.9

Laura Fluor

General Manager

Circle BMW

500 NJ-36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me
Call
Email

122 Reviews of Laura Fluor

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is family owned and you feel it everyone..."

- ddogs71

The dealership is family owned and you feel it everyone there was helpful and friendly service department is top notch.i will definitely recommend to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2021

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for bringing your business to us at Circle BMW! We hope to see you again soon!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest friendly Laura and Kevin so nice and..."

- execralph

Honest friendly Laura and Kevin so nice and understanding my needs I would only buy Bmw from circle Bmw looking forward to future cars thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Prull

Dec 28, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Ralph, thank you for taking the time to mention Laura and Kevin! We appreciate your positive feedback, and we hope to see you again at Circle BMW!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Circle purchasing our second pre-owned..."

- momcac

Our experience at Circle purchasing our second pre-owned X3 was an absolute pleasure. Ed, Carlos, Hon and Laura were kind, helpful professional and courteous. We love our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Hi there, thanks for the kind words with us at Circle BMW! Congratulations on your new X3! We can't wait to share your compliments with Ed, Carlos, Hon, and Laura. We hope you consider us again!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From ownership management and various staff employees are..."

- Jackm946

From ownership management and various staff employees are understand the wow element essential in a successful auto franchise dealership in today’s market. Customer satisfaction breeds customer loyalty and it permeates the entire atmosphere at Circle BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of our entire team! We hope to see you again at Circle BMW!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience at Circle BMW getting into a..."

- Emily C.

I had an awesome experience at Circle BMW getting into a beautiful 2020 330i I am leasing. Couldn’t be happier with the service at the dealership and with my new fancy car. My salesperson, Danny was exceptional and I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Emily, Thank you so much for taking a moment of you day to share what an awesome experience you had. Congratulations on your 2020 330i! Circle BMW greatly appreciates our guests and the recommendations.

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great. Elaine was great to work with and it..."

- paul

Everyone was great. Elaine was great to work with and it was a super smooth experience. It’s always great dealing with Circle. Very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Paul, thank you for taking the time to share your smooth experience with Elaine and our team! We hope you continue to enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you again at Circle BMW!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased with the overall experience. Sales and service..."

- Lori

Pleased with the overall experience. Sales and service departments provide good client experience. I would recommend Circle BMW and a shout out to Laura Flores

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lopez, Luis Rodriguez

Nov 28, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for visiting Circle BMW, Lori. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your experience with our Sales and Service Departments. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service very nice, friendly staff , they were..."

- Kron

Great service very nice, friendly staff , they were straight forward with a price no playing games like a lot of dealerships do I got a great price which is why I well be returning here for my next car and most definitely recommending them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We can't wait to share your kind words with the staff. Your recommendation is truly appreciated; you are welcome back at Circle BMW at any time.

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 3 cars at Circle BMW and have always had..."

- mikeandjill

We have bought 3 cars at Circle BMW and have always had outstanding and professional service from everyone we've dealt with especially our salesman Robert Cavalieri and the General Manager Laura Fluor. We highly recommend this car dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Cavalieri

Nov 05, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Mike thank you for taking the time to write an outstanding review! We are beyond ecstatic to hear Robert and Laura were able to help you find 3 great vehicles and was able to make your overall experience at our dealership outstanding. If you ever need help with your 3 new vehicles, feel free to give us a call! We hope to see you again at Circle BMW!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I picked up my car yesterday. Everything went very well...."

- Jimmy

I picked up my car yesterday. Everything went very well. Robert Cavalieri was my sales person and he did a great job and made the car buying process very easy. Rob is a great guy, professional, and easy going. I would highly recommend Rob and the Circle BMW team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Cavalieri

Oct 28, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Jimmy, thanks so much for the positive review, and for letting people know about your recent visit with us! It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Congrats on your new vehicle, and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. We hope to see you again at Circle BMW!

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $48,510

2020 BMW 2-Series

$48,510

new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $45,890

2021 BMW 3-Series

$45,890

new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $49,150

2021 BMW 3-Series

$49,150

new 2021 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $61,285

2021 BMW 5-Series

$61,285

new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $47,085

2021 BMW 3-Series

$47,085

new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $59,845

2021 BMW 3-Series

$59,845