Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lauren Cronin.
Lauren Cronin
Lauren Cronin at Fontana Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Lauren Cronin | Page 2

Internet Sales

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Lauren Cronin

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy with my car I cannot be more grateful for..."

- rjoanna0011

I am so happy with my car I cannot be more grateful for the service that Fontana Nissan provided for me! Thank you Lauren especially!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fontana Nissan is Amazing! Lauren Cronin was Super..."

- michelledarino

Fontana Nissan is Amazing! Lauren Cronin was Super Helpful, she made the process easy & quick. Lauren did everything with a Smile on her face. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the amazing experience of getting a new car..."

- elihernandez6666

Thank you for the amazing experience of getting a new car , and the employee's there were super happy to help which made the experience even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren was the best sales representative i have dealt..."

- natalyeurrea

Lauren was the best sales representative i have dealt with! She was patient and extremely professional. So happy i decided to purchase my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramos

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fontana Nissan is awesome!! Family owned and operated..."

- Issa Haboob

Fontana Nissan is awesome!! Family owned and operated dealership! I would definitely recommend anyone to go purchase a vehicle from them. Staff is very knowledgeable on there product plus they offer a lifetime warranty on there new and pre owned vehicles exclusively through Fontana Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Fontana Nissan was great from start to..."

- Sophia J.

My experience at Fontana Nissan was great from start to finish. I was welcomed in by kind and professional staff who made the entire process enjoyable and easy. I worked closely with Lauren Cronin who was extremely helpful throughout our time together and introduced me to their amazing lifetime warranty deal. Their internet department was also amazing in making the process as smooth as possible. I would definitely recommend Fontana Nissan to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berenice De La Rosa, Jennifer Lopez, Alyssa Verduzco

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren was the most helpful employee I have ever been..."

- Drake

Lauren was the most helpful employee I have ever been helped by at a car dealership in all of my years. I can’t believe how smooth she made the process of buying a vehicle and finding me everything I was looking for. I can’t wait to refer my friends to visit Fontana Nissan and to receive help from Lauren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im so happy I finally have a car I love !!!!!! From the..."

- Yelleey

Im so happy I finally have a car I love !!!!!! From the moment I walked in Lauren was SO helpful and funny and made sure We all were hydrated lol 🤣 I’m so happy I have a car now ! I love Nissan ! I love my car ! Thank you 1,000 times Lauren YES !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren made everything easy for us and did a great job..."

- kevinf213

Lauren made everything easy for us and did a great job all around. The pricing was the best as always and service was amazing 10/10. My family and I have bought all of our Nissans from Fontana Nissan and we have always had a great experience and hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wilson

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren is helpful & informative! This is the second car..."

- Saragee12

Lauren is helpful & informative! This is the second car we've gotten with her. The whole staff made it so easy to purchase my car. You have a customer for life. Plus her entire family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Wes Metcalf, Alex Ramos

May 07, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Fontana Nissan!

11 - 20 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $19,329

2020 Nissan Kicks

$19,329

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,194

2020 Nissan Altima

$33,194

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $19,699

2020 Nissan Versa

$19,699

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $37,319

2021 Nissan Maxima

$37,319

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,474

2021 Nissan Titan

$55,474

used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $35,998

2019 Nissan Armada

$35,998