Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Ramos.
Alex Ramos
Alex Ramos at Fontana Nissan
5.0

Alex Ramos

Sales Manager

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

61 Reviews of Alex Ramos

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very grateful for my new car!!!!!!!!"

- Lola

I could not be happier with Fontana Nissan for how amazing my experience with the three of them that helped me, Annette, Alyssa, and Alex, their Customer service was Outstanding, made me feel very comfortable and gave me great hope, and reassurance about my purchase, I couldn't be happier, I LOVE MY NEW CAR, WOW!!! Truly blessed😁😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annette Porter, Alyssa Verduzco

Sep 12, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We can't tell you how nice it is to hear that our team went above and beyond to provide you with an enjoyable experience. Thank you so much for choosing Fontana Nissan and we look forward to working with you again! Congratulations!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer! "

- Ftcb

I was always so stressed about buying a car and being hassled for prices I could not afford... thanks to Alex and Lauren I didn’t have to deal with any of it! They helped me purchase my first car with the lowest everything they could get. I recommend this dealer and these two people to anyone and everyone who is looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Cronin

Sep 12, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to see that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Alex and Lauren. Your recommendations are truly a gift.

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall pleasant experience."

- Gus

Great experience at Nissan of Fontana, we ran out of gas during the test drive but I didn’t mind ha! Thanks again Ovier & Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ovier Barraza

Sep 06, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Gus, it truly makes us happy to hear that you enjoyed your entire experience with us even if it meant running out of gas! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing and we hope to see you again!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- carlosruvalcaba1010

Guillermo Loera helped us out very much in getting us the best deal. He was very patient and even stayed overtime just to help us out. Both him and the overall managment team did their best to fullfill our needs. I would recommend them to other buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Loera

Sep 06, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again Carlos for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omg!!! Best experience at a dealership EVER!!!"

- dmgarcia18

Best experience in all our years purchasing or leasing a vehicle EVER!!! Painless, pleasant, fast, no BS, best. The team here did everything possible to make this purchase possible for our college son. We are thrilled!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Loera, Lauren Cronin

Sep 06, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

It truly makes us happy to see that our team was able to get your son into the perfect vehicle for college. If you or your son ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FONTANA NISSAN IS THE BEST!"

- vivianlv65

This is my second purchase with Fontana Nissan. My first experience went so well that when I needed another vehicle, I knew exactly where I would go. It's been 2 years since my last purchase and even though they probably have had hundreds of costumers since , Alex the sales manager remembered me by name! He not only gave me a great deal he obtained the best financing for me. Again, my experience from beginning to end was stress free! I truly appreciate how Fontana Nissan goes out of their way to make you feel like family My advisor, Jennifer was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. She explained and demonstrated all of the features on the Pathfinder that I chose. She even connected my phone to the bluetooth and made sure I was comfortable and happy with my choice. Eric in financing was also very knowledgeable and explained every detail of the contract to me including my warranty and what it covers . I am so happy with my purchase! I highly recommend Fontana Nissan! They are THE BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lopez, Eric Bonilla

Aug 29, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this incredible feedback! It is such a pleasure to see that Jennifer and Alex were ultimately able to find you exactly what you were looking for- for the deal you wanted. Congratulations on your new purchase and we look forward to seeing you for your first service!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Drama, got what I wanted with terms I wanted"

- DavidA

Linda Garcia greeted me when I walked in and was pleasant, honest and my advocate throughout the process. Best dealership ever, family run and was treated very well. No pressure. This was my 2nd car purchased here. I will be in Nissan cars for a long time to come. Note: Avo in service is the best service manager I have ever worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Linda Garcia, Eric Bonilla, Avo Injan

Aug 29, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you David for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mean lookin' Mommy-mobile"

- maddoxgrace2

Thank you to everyone that took part in the whole process. I would and will recommend you all in the future. It was worth all the time spent working with you guys. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Loera, Eric Bonilla

Aug 16, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We can't tell you how nice it is to see that our team went above and beyond to provide you with an enjoyable experience. Thank you so much for choosing Fontana Nissan and we look forward to working with you again! Congratulations!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service amazing and friendly staff"

- carrisasamaro

This dealership has an amazing staff that went above and beyond to help my family get the best possible deal on a new 2019 pathfinder. guillermo made us feel extremely comfortable with the options they gave to me. He and his Team found us the best deal and best price to get us into a new car they were excellent in all departments. I will definitely be referring friends and family to Nissan cars of Fontana..! Excellent service guys keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Loera

Aug 10, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We can't tell you how nice it is to hear that our team went above and beyond to provide you with an enjoyable experience. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for choosing Fontana Nissan and we look forward to working with you in the future!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new car"

- Evaceballos

Very happy to get a new car. Giving my old car to my daughter.Guillermo was very helpful. Alex was helpful also. Thank you fontana nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Loera, Eric Bonilla

Jun 16, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

The satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to see that is what you received with the help of Guillermo! Thank you so much for your feedback and we look forward to working with you for many more years! Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $48,329

2019 Nissan 370Z

$48,329

New 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $48,724

2019 Nissan 370Z

$48,724

New 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $47,324

2019 Nissan 370Z

$47,324

New 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $65,989

2018 Nissan Titan

$65,989

New 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $50,624

2018 Nissan Armada

$50,624

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,785

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,785

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,879

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,879

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,814

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,814