Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Ramos.
Alex Ramos
Alex Ramos at Fontana Nissan
5.0

Alex Ramos

Sales Manager

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

90 Reviews of Alex Ramos

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Linda Garcia was the professional she had all the right..."

- Bobbybad39

Linda Garcia was the professional she had all the right answers to the questions that was asked of her it was such a pleasure to work with her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Garcia, Manjit Singh

Feb 10, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased, from the first moment I called the..."

- Ravilob1

I am very pleased, from the first moment I called the Fontana Nissan on 1/26/2021, I was assisted by Ms Lauren Cronin, whom refered me to Mr Guillermo Loera, my sales Agent, Mr Loera was the best experience i had, he was the most professional agent, from the first minute i got in the dealer, Very knowledgeable, very respectful, i had the best experience, his way to treat the clients is unique, which helped me to make the decision to purchase theNissan Kicks, If i will recommend and agent at this location will be Mr Guillermo Loera, he will go above and beyond to assist with a lot of respect. and i will guarantee you he will give you 200% of the best service you can get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Ramos was very helpful. He made my car buying..."

- jessen143

Alex Ramos was very helpful. He made my car buying experience a great one. All the other employees were very friendly. Everyone went above and beyond to help me out. Thank you Fontana Nissan. I will be sending all my friends and family over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Cronin

Jan 05, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

Hi Jessen143! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing customer service experience at the..."

- Dave

I had an amazing customer service experience at the Nissan dealership with Linda Garcia! I highly recommend her as a salesperson to anyone. She bring such joy and care when looking for a car. I am so happy with my new vehicle and would like to personally thank Linda once more for all her hard work and helping out through this tough time. Linda was very caring and supportive when helping me look for a new car. I am very happy about my new vehicle and feel very blessed to have had Linda as my salesperson. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Linda Garcia , MJ Singh

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eveyone was friendly and helpful. Especially Lauren who..."

- spiraljm82

Eveyone was friendly and helpful. Especially Lauren who was very knowledgeable on the cars we were interested in. She took her time to show and explain all the specs of the cars. Which I really appreciated cause most car salesmen don't do that and very grateful to MJ for going above and beyond to get us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Cronin , MJ Singh

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren was the best sales representative i have dealt..."

- natalyeurrea

Lauren was the best sales representative i have dealt with! She was patient and extremely professional. So happy i decided to purchase my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Cronin

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fontana Nissan is awesome!! Family owned and operated..."

- Issa Haboob

Fontana Nissan is awesome!! Family owned and operated dealership! I would definitely recommend anyone to go purchase a vehicle from them. Staff is very knowledgeable on there product plus they offer a lifetime warranty on there new and pre owned vehicles exclusively through Fontana Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel is very friendly and helpful. Everyone here is..."

- Clarisa_diaz12

Daniel is very friendly and helpful. Everyone here is very helpful. Ive never had a better car buying experience. Mj Singh made the signing part very easy and explained in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Truong, Guillermo Loera

May 08, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren is helpful & informative! This is the second car..."

- Saragee12

Lauren is helpful & informative! This is the second car we've gotten with her. The whole staff made it so easy to purchase my car. You have a customer for life. Plus her entire family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Wes Metcalf, Lauren Cronin

May 07, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Fontana Nissan!

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a car today from Fontan Nissan . I was able to..."

- Hanan Barker

I bought a car today from Fontan Nissan . I was able to to everything online without even having to go in to the store! Lauren was great and the process was totally transparent ! The car showed up gassed , detailed and ready to go! Thanks to everybody at Fontana Nissan for making the process so eastv! I LOVE my new Sentra !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Hanan, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Fontana Nissan. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,929

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,929

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,399

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,399

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $20,494

2020 Nissan Versa

$20,494

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $24,089

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$24,089

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,994

2020 Nissan Altima

$29,994

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,674

2020 Nissan Sentra

$23,674