Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lauren Cronin.
Lauren Cronin
Lauren Cronin at Fontana Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Lauren Cronin

Internet Sales

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Lauren Cronin

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased, from the first moment I called the..."

- Ravilob1

I am very pleased, from the first moment I called the Fontana Nissan on 1/26/2021, I was assisted by Ms Lauren Cronin, whom refered me to Mr Guillermo Loera, my sales Agent, Mr Loera was the best experience i had, he was the most professional agent, from the first minute i got in the dealer, Very knowledgeable, very respectful, i had the best experience, his way to treat the clients is unique, which helped me to make the decision to purchase theNissan Kicks, If i will recommend and agent at this location will be Mr Guillermo Loera, he will go above and beyond to assist with a lot of respect. and i will guarantee you he will give you 200% of the best service you can get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience at Fontana Nissan. Thank you..."

- Mimi C

I had the best experience at Fontana Nissan. Thank you Leon Danayan and Steve Wilson for taking care of us. Nicest guys ever! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Mimi, we are glad we could help!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren and Steven made the process and experience great!..."

- bp7896.av

Lauren and Steven made the process and experience great! Lauren was very helpful and didn't make me feel pressured or rushed, and she explained everything very well to me. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wilson

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eveyone was friendly and helpful. Especially Lauren who..."

- spiraljm82

Eveyone was friendly and helpful. Especially Lauren who was very knowledgeable on the cars we were interested in. She took her time to show and explain all the specs of the cars. Which I really appreciated cause most car salesmen don't do that and very grateful to MJ for going above and beyond to get us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramos , MJ Singh

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy with my car I cannot be more grateful for..."

- rjoanna0011

I am so happy with my car I cannot be more grateful for the service that Fontana Nissan provided for me! Thank you Lauren especially!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fontana Nissan is Amazing! Lauren Cronin was Super..."

- michelledarino

Fontana Nissan is Amazing! Lauren Cronin was Super Helpful, she made the process easy & quick. Lauren did everything with a Smile on her face. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the amazing experience of getting a new car..."

- elihernandez6666

Thank you for the amazing experience of getting a new car , and the employee's there were super happy to help which made the experience even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren was the best sales representative i have dealt..."

- natalyeurrea

Lauren was the best sales representative i have dealt with! She was patient and extremely professional. So happy i decided to purchase my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramos

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fontana Nissan is awesome!! Family owned and operated..."

- Issa Haboob

Fontana Nissan is awesome!! Family owned and operated dealership! I would definitely recommend anyone to go purchase a vehicle from them. Staff is very knowledgeable on there product plus they offer a lifetime warranty on there new and pre owned vehicles exclusively through Fontana Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Fontana Nissan was great from start to..."

- Sophia J.

My experience at Fontana Nissan was great from start to finish. I was welcomed in by kind and professional staff who made the entire process enjoyable and easy. I worked closely with Lauren Cronin who was extremely helpful throughout our time together and introduced me to their amazing lifetime warranty deal. Their internet department was also amazing in making the process as smooth as possible. I would definitely recommend Fontana Nissan to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berenice De La Rosa, Jennifer Lopez, Alyssa Verduzco

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,129

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,129

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,599

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,599

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $21,194

2020 Nissan Versa

$21,194

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,444

2020 Nissan Altima

$30,444

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,874

2020 Nissan Sentra

$23,874

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,394

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,394