Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lauren Gall.
Lauren Gall
Lauren Gall at D'Arcy Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Lauren Gall

Sales Specialist

D'Arcy Hyundai

2521 W Jefferson St
Joliet, IL 60435

Contact Me

217 Reviews of Lauren Gall

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased multiple vehicles from Darcy, and each..."

- JMUZZEY1996 Verified Customer

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Darcy, and each time, Lauren Gall made car buying so quick and easy, along with everyone else that we dealt with at Darcy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Medina

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made the buying process quick and easy and I got..."

- LMSPIVEY Verified Customer

They made the buying process quick and easy and I got what I asked for. 🥰 Second time buying from here and would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren Gall was great. Very informative about vehicle...."

- sjameson7

Lauren Gall was great. Very informative about vehicle. Not pushy when I first came to look. Came back week later and purchased sante fa from her. Very happy with my purchase. Do not like pushy salespeople

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Went in for a test drive and walked out with a 2021 Kona..."

- MADRIGALPAULINE Verified Customer

Went in for a test drive and walked out with a 2021 Kona . Thank you Rafael with you patience that I was the last customer of the night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Segreti, Raphael Orozco

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying the Kona. Lauren was..."

- Green00718

We had a great experience buying the Kona. Lauren was knowledgeable and very helpful. We look forward to having our car serviced by Darcy Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Segreti

May 05, 2021

D'Arcy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our online community. We are happy to hear you were able to Discover the D'Arcy Difference with Lauren and the rest of our D'Arcy Hyundai Team. If there should be anything more that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Isa Romero - Public Relation Manager D'Arcy Hyundai (815) 725 - 5200

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always very helpful and courteous! Service..."

- Sue

Everyone is always very helpful and courteous! Service department is very clean, and I like the convenience of driving right in the building. The waiting area is very nice, with great refreshments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilfredo Bustamante

May 03, 2021

D'Arcy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your D'Arcy Hyundai experience. We are glad that everything went as well as expected while you were here. We appreciate your feedback and kind words. We do everything possible to ensure you are taken care of quickly and efficiently. Thank you for using our service department, if you should need anything else; do not hesitate to let us know. Isa Romero-Public Relations Manager D'Arcy Hyundai (815) 725-5200

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren helped me pick out my very first car! She listened..."

- MCCANTS.K3 Verified Customer

Lauren helped me pick out my very first car! She listened to what I wanted in a car and helped me find the perfect match along with a really good deal. So thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Medina

May 01, 2021

D'Arcy Hyundai responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your D'Arcy Difference with our online community. We are glad you enjoyed your vehicle shopping experience with Lauren Gall and the rest of the team. Congratulations on your New Vehicle. Isa Romero - Public Relation Manager D'Arcy Hyundai (815) 725 - 5200

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process at the dealership was fast and was easier..."

- Guarni12

The process at the dealership was fast and was easier then expected. Lauren was great especially dealing with two customers at the same time. She explained everything that we had questions on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Medina

May 01, 2021

D'Arcy Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your New Vehicle! Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear everything went as well as expected while you were here with Lauren and the rest of our team. It was our pleasure to work with you and assist you in helping you find a vehicle you loved. We truly appreciate your time and your business. If we can do anything more, please let us know. Thank you once again. Isa Romero-Public Relations Manager D'Arcy Hyundai (815) 725-5200

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always receive excellent service, both in sales and the..."

- DianaK

Always receive excellent service, both in sales and the service department. We've purchased several vehicles and highly recommend D'Arcy. Love our new Tucson!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Barajas

May 01, 2021

D'Arcy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty. We appreciate your feedback and business. We are glad you continue to enjoy working with us and we thank you for allowing us the pleasure of continuing to serve you. Thank you for being part of of D'Arcy Hyundai Family. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Isa Romero- Public Relations Manager D'Arcy Hyundai (815) 725-5200

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren Gall was fantastic! I love my new Palisade! I..."

- Nichole C.

Lauren Gall was fantastic! I love my new Palisade! I have received many compliments on it. I would definitely recommend Lauren and Hyundai to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Medina

May 01, 2021

D'Arcy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us 5-Stars. We truly appreciate your feedback and business. We are glad you are enjoying your Palisade. It is a great vehicle. Lauren is a wonderful Sales Woman, she goes above and beyond for each of her customers. If there is anything more that we can do for you, please let us know. Isa Romero-Public Relations Manager D'Arcy Hyundai (815) 725-5200

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,653
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,211
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,682
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,221
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,074
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,703
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD