About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lauren Nelson.
Lauren Nelson
Lauren Nelson, Service Receptionist, Ron Hibbard Toyota
4.6

Lauren Nelson

Service Receptionist

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Lauren Nelson

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Great team."

- Priusgirl13

The service team at Ron Hibbard Toyota has always been great. I trust their work and the friendly service is a great plus. They always make you feel that you are important. They tell you exactly what service is needed and do the job in good time. I am a widow and not good at knowing what needs to be done on my car and they always help me. I will always take my car to Ron Hibbard for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service Department"

- Toyotaman

I just moved to the Gallatin area and own two Toyotas. I needed an oil change and looked up the closest dealership. Ron Hibbard Toyota was not even a mile from my new home. I also noticed that they were running an on-line special for a Synthetic oil change and tire rotation. I called the dealership to inquire about pricing on a regular oil change and to set up an appointment. The lady who answered the phone in service had no idea about the special and wasn't very friendly. Her attitude made me a little uneasy about doing business with them but as a long time Toyota owner I am used to dealing with dealerships for repairs and I wanted to establish a relationship with a local dealership. I set the appointment and decided have the Special. Because of the less than friendly lady on the phone I marked all tires before I dropped the car off. They said they would call when it was ready. They didnt call for hours and when I finally called they said it was ready go. When I went to pay they had forgotten to apply the Special even though I had printed it out and they attached it to my paperwork. They honored the price, I paid and went to find my car ( my old dealership in Florida had the car ready and waiting for me) . The car was out on the lot and I checked the tires, not rotated! I went and asked to speak with the owner. He was not available but the general manager called service and had the tires rotated. When he asked the guy in service why he didnt do it his answer wasn't even I forgot, it was how did he know they were not done.Funny this is, they were not even that surprised or shocked or even that apologetic. I cannot recommend this dealership or go back again. I will drive to Nashville for my car repairs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 31, 2017

Ron Hibbard Toyota responded

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention as we cannot fix an issue if we do not know it exists. Proper training has since been accomplished and will continue to be a focal point in the services we provide to our customers. After your conversation with our Service Manager, Jeff, we have confidence that this issue is resolved and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Tundra"

- Spfields94

Working with Chris was ideal. He was very honest and upfront with us and tried to fit all our needs for our growing family. Great personality and built trust from the beginning. Enjoyed getting to work with him, and his hotdog socks had us laughing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Schorsch

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring, and Understanding of the customer "

- Itsnesha

I live in Antioch,TN and I came to Toyota in Gallatin to purchase my first car and I loved it every since. My car salesman was very helpful in helping me choose a car. I recommend everyone to come to Toyota in Gallatin. Everyone seems so caring about their customers and wants the best car choice for them. When I visit service they are always good with scheduling my appointments and my car is in and out. They are so very knowledgeable in letting me know the needs of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Gautsche, Chris Clouse, Marcus Sibley, Lance Burdge

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Chris

Everyone at Ron Hibbard Toyota is wonderful to work with. Service department was very much on top with everything and very helpful and courteous, thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"30K Service"

- rayalgood

Bought my Tacoma new at RHT great sales staff no pressure feel like I got a good deal Have taken my truck to RHT service center for all my needs. Appointments are easy to make no waiting service staff seems to know the answers to my questions before I can ask them. Friendly, fast and responsive I highly recommend them to anyone regardless of where you bought your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Typical service experience"

- JimmieT

They are always so efficient and friendly there when I take one of our vehicles in for service. We have three Toyotas that we purchased there and have been very happy with every aspect of the dealership. They take very good care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Anderson

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Center"

- RN Brandi 2016

Service Center not professional. They do not greet you and they do not get your car for you when service is finished. I was handed the keys to find my car in parking lot. Poor customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Clay, Brian Hughes

March 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealer and salesperson with INTEGRITY!"

- Anita the Builder

Being a skeptic and a woman, I walked in to this dealership already on the defense. (I had already been to every Toyota dealership in 100 miles) I was met by James, who met me with a laid back smile and attitude, which put me a little more at ease. I should also mention that mother had a heart attack that morning, and I had my 8 week old son with me, so I was in a hurry to get back to the hospital. James felt my urgency, KINDLY answered my questions, and literally, physically RAN to financing to get the deal done. (I knew what I wanted before I walked in) Sales, financing, and even Ron Hibbard himself offered prayers for my mother, and they got my deal done, and James even called a few days later to check on my mother. If you are looking for a truck or car, I would recommend this dealership, and James, to ANYONE. It's refreshing to be looked at as a person, instead of dollar signs! Thanks guys, awesome job, and amazing truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Christian, James Lackey , Ron Hibbard

June 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very knowledgeable about cars!!"

- Toyotasha

Brain helped me out with finding the perfect car for me! He took time out of his day to show me several cars. Also worker with me with the price as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Crowder

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,297

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,433

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,133

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,835

2017 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$41,226

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,992