Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lauren Rose.
Lauren Rose
Lauren Rose at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
4.7

Lauren Rose

Sprinter Sales Director

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 Temecula Center Drive
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

36 Reviews of Lauren Rose

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a new vehicle but any and everybody..."

- Anovratil

First time buying a new vehicle but any and everybody that’s asked me about my van And tell them how easy it actually is literally out of your dreams and couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Uttam Oli

Apr 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5-star review about our dealership! We highly appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. It's great to hear that Uttam and our Sprinter specialist Lauren made your experience worthwhile! Please enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you again soon. Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a problem with the new sprinter van at the service..."

- Josemelchor458

I had a problem with the new sprinter van at the service department. A three hour service became two weeks plus. I Talked to the general manager Chris and he did not even tried to solve the problem. Very disappointed over all service. Don’t recommend Temecula Mercedes Vans .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I picked up my Sprinter this past week. I interacted..."

- Scott S

I picked up my Sprinter this past week. I interacted with five dealerships over the summer before deciding on Temecula MB, and not one of those other dealers compared with Lauren Rose's responsiveness, knowledge of the Sprinter, or ease in building a personal connection. Nolan responded immediately after I submitted an inquiry and provided several build sheets with options I was considering. When I visited the dealer to meet Lauren and look at different options I was considering, she had pulled up three vans to the side of the building to illustrate the differences and walked me through each one of them. All of that said, I was not the least bit surprised when I showed up this past week and found the picking-up process to be low key, professional, and even light hearted. It was an enjoyable experience coming in to pick up my van and I was on my way back home with my van in a little over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Scott, It is so exciting to have earned a 5-Star review from you! We are proud that our excellent customer service is memorable and something that makes us standout among other dealerships you have interacted with. Congratulations on your new sprinter, we hope you enjoy it! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just a quick, efficient & pleasurable experience in..."

- gmejiia71206 Verified Customer

Just a quick, efficient & pleasurable experience in having brought my vehicle in for service. The facility always looks immaculate, just like a five star resort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

We are pleased to have earned a 5-Star review from you! Our entire team takes pride in providing a comfortable environment for all of our guests. If we can be of anymore assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren Rose provides the best car buying experience we’ve..."

- Sibert’s Verified Customer

Lauren Rose provides the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. She found the car we wanted, kept us informed, and provided us a see less buying experience in our Sprinter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-Star experience! We will be sure to share with Lauren that her efforts to ensure outstanding customer service is appreciated. We hope you enjoy your Sprinter! Should any questions or concerns arise, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer for Life"

- c.ettensberger Verified Customer

This is our 4th Mercedes-Benz from Mercedes-Benz Temecula and probably the 20th Mercedes-Benz we have purchased from Mr. Garth Blumenthal. We have been following him since his early days at Caliper Motors back in 1990. He and his entire Team are first class!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Aftahi , Krystin (assistant to Lauren Rose) delivered the car to me and was very helpful and professional.

Aug 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your encouraging words! It is always a pleasure to hear we have earned a life-long customer. We hope you enjoy your new Sprinter and we are already looking forward to your next visit! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and Quick"

- jeff@quest1group.com Verified Customer

Lauren was great as usual. Five stars! She made quick work of what we needed to accomplish. I do not like wasting time sitting in a dealership and Lauren executed perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Jeff, Thank you for the feedback! Congratulations, we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! We are very pleased to hear that Lauren made your purchasing experience smooth and easy! We hope to work with you in the future! Best Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laurn was fantastic and very knowledgeable. We will..."

- trhulbert

Laurn was fantastic and very knowledgeable. We will definitely be back and use her expertise for our next van purchases and would highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for your encouraging feedback! We will be happy to share with Lauren that her extensive knowledge and attention to detail was appreciated. We hope you enjoy your new van and we look forward to your next visit! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got the vehicle that we wanted. Lauren took care of us..."

- tinajk858 Verified Customer

We got the vehicle that we wanted. Lauren took care of us from beginning to end. It was a fast and painless experience. Thank you, Lauren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We strive to deliver all of our guests great customer service, and we are delighted to hear Lauren provided just that. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to your next visit! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are appreciative of their help in ordering our custom..."

- ericaburk21 Verified Customer

We are appreciative of their help in ordering our custom sprinter, but their follow and service post delivery has not been the greatest. Everyone seems too busy to really take the time to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reza Nejad

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$57,888

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$57,888

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

Call for Price