Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lauren Rose.
Lauren Rose
Lauren Rose at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
4.8

Lauren Rose

Sprinter Sales Director

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 Temecula Center Dr.
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Lauren Rose

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got the vehicle that we wanted. Lauren took care of us..."

- tinajk858 Verified Customer

We got the vehicle that we wanted. Lauren took care of us from beginning to end. It was a fast and painless experience. Thank you, Lauren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are appreciative of their help in ordering our custom..."

- ericaburk21 Verified Customer

We are appreciative of their help in ordering our custom sprinter, but their follow and service post delivery has not been the greatest. Everyone seems too busy to really take the time to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reza Nejad

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was completed on time and in full. There was a..."

- GEORGE83 Verified Customer

Service was completed on time and in full. There was a price differentiation between the quoted price and the actual price, they lived up to the quote.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly, and fast."

- ybenjira Verified Customer

Everything about this dealership exudes professionalism. I dealt mostly with Lauren Rose, and she had me out of there with my new financed vehicle in around an hour and a half. You cannot beat that. I had zero issues, and the vehicle was ready, spotless, and exactly as described. Nolan Lopshire was also very helpful in the online interaction phase, always answered promptly and with a great spirit. Thank you all, it was a privilege doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nolan Lopshire

May 20, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We look forward to sharing your comments with Lauren, Nolan, and the rest of our team. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"effortless and professional"

- cj.wilson0 Verified Customer

I'm a car collector and was able to have a great experience despite being hundreds of miles away. My local Mercedes dealership is so snobby about selling in-demand vehicles- Mercedes Benz of Temecula delivered my Sprinter Van directly to my work, with everything going haywire thanks to Covid 19 this was a huge help. I dealt with Lauren and she was great as well on the phone. Answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

It's fantastic to hear that Lauren provided you with great customer service while assisting you with the purchase of your Sprinter! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy to work with Omar and Lauren again. They..."

- julius2

I am so happy to work with Omar and Lauren again. They helped me find a car that I love and match the payments I am looking for. They saved me so much money. Most other dealers didn’t want to even help me out because of my trade in and budget. But they made it happen and got a better deal then what I was looking for. I am getting my future cars from them. Also they got my new car cleaned and paperwork ready while I was driving to the dealership. They got me in and out in one hour. I am super happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Sahar

Apr 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you, Julius, for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Omar and Lauren were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought our family a new sprinter van from Lauren. We had..."

- turboreif

Bought our family a new sprinter van from Lauren. We had a great experience, and will recommend her to our friends. Thank you for keeping it so PRO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karen and Nolan were AWESOME "

- Solanasurf

While I have postponed my purchase of a Sprinter Van, the support and knowledge of Lauren was helpful and informative with no pressure. Nolan also communicated and followed up well. Great team. I highly recommend both of them and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nolan Lopshire

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy a Sprinter"

- plastrec Verified Customer

Don't buy a Sprinter until you talk to Lauren. Great inventory, efficient rep, She knows the Sprinter line-up, you will drive away in a new Sprinter with no remorse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Soncrant

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was taken care of by Lauren and Devin. Both did a..."

- 42ndfloor.jc Verified Customer

I was taken care of by Lauren and Devin. Both did a wonderful job putting effort into what I felt was most important. Didn't push where I didn't want to be pushed and if something that I asked for wasn't available, Lauren provided a better alternative. Thanks, Lauren! I felt very comfortable at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Tarantino

Feb 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for sharing your review! It's a pleasure to know that our team, especially Lauren and Devin, provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63 car

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 63

Call for Price

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $169,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$169,888

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $139,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$139,888

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S car, priced at $168,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S

$168,888

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63 car, priced at $119,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63

$119,888