About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Laurie Perkins .
Laurie Perkins
Laurie  Perkins , Certified Premium Specialist, Bill Bryan Kia
not yet rated

Laurie Perkins

Certified Premium Specialist

Bill Bryan Kia

9039 U.S. 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

I have been working in the Automotive Industry for twenty years. I am a single mother to three children. I am a recent graduate of Rollins College with Honors! Go Tars! I have visited 3 continents and I plan on visiting all seven in the near future. I collect Def Leppard memorabilia and really enjoy outdoor concerts.

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Laurie Perkins

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Richard Winn"

- Realtor Guy

Having sold a home to Rich and his wife last year I came to Bill Bryan Kia because I felt that he was professional, truthful, congenial and the type of person that I like dealing with, whether selling a home to or buying a vehicle from. He did a great job of explaining everything about the vehicle, showed us around the dealership and all with no high pressure. I think it is one of the few times my wife was at ease during the purchase because of the relaxed demeanor of Rich. He is very knowledgeable and patient. I also checked Laurie Perkins even though she was not involved in our purchase, she had also purchased a home through me at the real estate brokerage I am associated with and she was very friendly and helpful when we entered the dealership, We will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Winn

Dec 11, 2017

Bill Bryan Kia responded

Thank you for the amazing review for Richard Winn! We appreciate your business and sharing your experience. Please reach us @ 352-365-1228 if we may assist you further!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Sdmusmc

Laurie Perkins And the entire group were amazing no pressure just pure help for what you want at the price you want I will be back for my next car no doubt highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Pereira

Nov 07, 2017

Bill Bryan Kia responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic review for Laurie Perkins and Bill Bryan KIA! Enjoy your new KIA and please call us @ 352-365-1228 if you have questions or concerns.

February 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- JohnTV

Laurie and Tim were great to work with. Everyone we dealt with was extremely helpful and courteous. This is our first new car purchase here in Florida, but our second Kia. We will continue to work with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lile, Julius Daniel

Feb 05, 2016

Bill Bryan Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Kia! We appreciate you writing such a kind review for our staff! Please feel free to reach us @ 352-365-1228 if we may assist you further! Enjoy your new Kia!

October 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Lori is sharp and truly listened to our needs"

- Marjorie Avery

Lori is sharp and truly listened to our needs and met them. We first met Kellie in service and she suggested this upgrade which ended up making us very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2015

Bill Bryan Kia responded

Thank you for your kind review! Congratulations on your new Kia!! Please feel free to reach us @ 352-365-1228 if we may be of further assistance!

October 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience!"

- A Hughes

I have never had a better buying experience than with Bill Bryan Kia. Their sales people were straightforward and accommodating. Will definitely buy there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2014

Bill Bryan Kia responded

Congratulations on your new car purchase!! Thank you for the kind review, we truly appreciate your business! Please reach out to us @ 352-365-1228 if you need anything in the future!!

July 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Laurie and Eddie made us feel very comfortable and..."

- carmine1601

Laurie and Eddie made us feel very comfortable and relaxed. They were both very knowledgeable and gave us clear and accurate information. They also answered all our questions without making us feel like they were dumb questions. We would definitely recommend to all of our friends or family to give you guys try when looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Pereira

May 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Laurie Perkins was excellent to work with. Very..."

- DonL

Laurie Perkins was excellent to work with. Very professional, made buying experience hassle free. I would recommend Bill Bryan Kia to anyone who is interested in being treated with excellent customer service. Laurie is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We are very pleased with the overall customer service we..."

- jdhedge

We are very pleased with the overall customer service we received. Laura Perkins and Stan spent lots of time with us showing different vehicles and one that would fit our budget. Randy, in the finance dept. was a great help and found us the financing we can afford. You have a great team at Bill Bryan Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Bowser , Stan

April 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Went in to purchase a preowned Sorento and ended up..."

- chauchey1

Went in to purchase a preowned Sorento and ended up getting a great price on a new Sorento and couldn't be more pleased. The customer appreciation shown by our sales rep, the manager and the finance department was fantastic. We would highly recommend dealing with Bill Bryan KIA for your next automotive purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience ever! Laurie Perkins was the..."

- devin12

Best car buying experience ever! Laurie Perkins was the most knowledgable and kind sales person ive ever encountered! I will recommend this dealership thanks to Laurie Perkins!,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: laurie perkins

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Optima

$32,195

2018 Kia Optima

$36,895

2018 Kia Cadenza

$37,415

2018 Kia Sedona

$42,990

2018 Kia Soul

$23,170

2018 Kia Sedona

$39,080

2018 Kia Soul

$20,295

2018 Kia Cadenza

$33,365