Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Miguel Ulloa.
Miguel Ulloa
Miguel Ulloa at Bill Bryan Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Miguel Ulloa

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Bill Bryan Kia

9039 U.S. 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

Sales and Leasing Consultant Miguel Ulloa will provide you with info about our dealership, inventory, and current deals and incentives... he'll be more than happy to take you for a test drive. Miguel enjoys bicycling, watching sports - especially football, basketball, and boxing - and enjoys a great movie. For any question of our inventory call Miguel at 352-365-1228 or shoot him an e-mail at Mulloa@billbryautos.com

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Elite Certified

Sale Success Seminar Certified

View more specialties & trainings

61 Reviews of Miguel Ulloa

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always we had an amazing expirence buying out 2021 kid..."

- FBMATHE18 Verified Customer

As always we had an amazing expirence buying out 2021 kid sorrento! We bought a 2020 kid sorrento back in October and unfortunately it was totaled! I can tell you we will never buy another vehicle! The make and quality of the car saved my life and my sons life! If we were in any other vehicle we most likely wouldn’t be able to tell our story today! We are kid buyers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely impressed with the professional assistance...."

- carldp9

Extremely impressed with the professional assistance. Miguel Ulloa was honest and straight forward over the phone with the vehicle I was inquiring about. I set an appointment to look at a used Acura and Miguel called to confirm my arrival and had the vehicle upfront waiting for my wife and I to view. These are things that make life easy when your car shopping with a 7 month pregnant wife! Since it rained every day that week lets just say the vehicle did not show its full potential. The next day I scheduled to pick up my new used car and the delivery of my used Acura was the best part Miguel me the vehicle would be ready for pick up. Not only was the vehicle ready it was very well detailed, filled with a full tank of gas and rolled out on a red carpet. I have purchased a few new cars in the past and Bill Bryan Kia really delivered! For that I thank you for making this a good transition into a new vehicle for me and please continue to be transparent and upfront with your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miguel helped me very well i definitely will recommend..."

- Roller track

Miguel helped me very well i definitely will recommend him to my friends and family he gave me good tips and stuff which helped me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable"

- HelpingHands

Miguel was awesome to deal with. Extremely knowledgeable regarding the brand and his customer service is exemplary. Helped me finance my Kia And got me an amazing price on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the way everyone worked with me especially Miguel..."

- Myshea

I love the way everyone worked with me especially Miguel he was very kind, also patient he was dressed nicely I have no complaints with bill Bryan Kia or Miguel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miguel worked real good with me I have a very pleasant..."

- Bob123

Miguel worked real good with me I have a very pleasant experience and I am gonna recommend him to all my friends and family to go to bill Bryan Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very proud of bill Bryan Kia they worked amazing with..."

- Gmf1988

I’m very proud of bill Bryan Kia they worked amazing with me I’m happy to say that Miguel helped me a lot I really appreciate Miguel helping me he has very good manners

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BLESSED"

- QUEEN BEE

MIGUEL WAS VERY ATTENTIVE, PATIENT, KIND AND PROFESSIONAL ON ALL LEVELS. HE WAS NEVER PUSHY AND SHOWED ME WHAT KIND OF CARS I WAS LOOKING FOR ONLY, WHICH WAS GREAT. SOME PLACES TRY TO CONVINCE YOU TO BUY A CAR YOU DON'T EVEN WANT. THANK YOU MIGUEL FOR YOUR OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONALISM. STAY BLESSED...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a staff ready to guide you trought your search..."

- Pablo.

I found a staff ready to guide you trought your search with good knowledge about the services provided by the dealer..a lot of information ready to be use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better Than expected"

- roxiejk

Impressed it took a little while but as my husband said he was really pleased. He actually felt like he didn"t get it in the butt this time great service, awesome deal . thank you Miguel A. Ulloa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Female accountant who helped us. I sorry can not remember her name she was new.

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $33,720

2021 Kia Sorento

$33,720

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,999

2019 Toyota RAV4

$24,999

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,283

2021 Kia Forte

$20,283

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,834

2021 Kia K5

$30,834

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,958

2021 Kia Soul

$19,958

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,740

2021 Kia Forte

$23,740