About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Serhan Alkan .
Serhan Alkan
Serhan  Alkan , Sales Consultant, Bill Bryan Kia
5.0

Serhan Alkan

Sales Consultant

Bill Bryan Kia

9039 U.S. 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Serhan Alkan

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent employees "

- Almy6

We were extremely satisfied with the help from Keith and Serhan...........an overall satisfying experience! And we love the car we purchased....have bought several Kia Sorrentos and have always been happy with this dealership.........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Fennelly

Aug 27, 2018

Bill Bryan Kia responded

Congratulations on your new car!! We appreciate your business and the great review you wrote for Serhan Alkan and Keith Fennelly! ***Remember, we have a Referral Program, if you send someone in and they buy a car, we will send you a check!! Make sure they mention your name when they arrive! Enjoy your new car!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Leasing Made Easy"

- JM from The Villages

Our salesman, Serhan Alkan, is very knowledgable and helpful without pressuring. He has always been wonderful to work with. This is the second SUV we have leased wth his help and have been totally happy. We will work with Serhan for all of our future leases. Bill Bryan Kiap has also been excellent in the services they have provided with our previous Sorrento.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Bill Bryan Kia responded

Congratulations on your new KIA!! We appreciate your business and the fantastic review you wrote for Serhan Alkan! ***Remember, we have a Referral Program, if you send someone in and they buy a car from Serhan, we will send you a check!! Make sure they mention your name when they arrive! Enjoy your new KIA!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drove away in a 2016 Elantra "

- SmithFL2018

Was greeted at the door by Serhan, and he quickly escorted us to his office where we discussed what it was I was looking for and how much I was looking to pay. We looked at two vehicles, and selected the Elantra. I never once felt pressureed, We discussed multiple cars, prices and finance offers. Even when the Manager came to speak to me, he provided me with information, but did not pressure me. Serhan treated us as a guest, offering us drinks and food, warmth and laughter.. He shared tales in between working on a deal for us, his friendly smile always present. This is a man who enjoys his work. He is relaxed and welcoming. He is someone I would return to time and again. He never once presented as a Salesman but more importantly as a Representative of his Dealership. Made a huge difference. I never once felt the need to rush. He made sure everything was taken care of and called to make sure I was happy with my new used car! Serhan, Thank you ! You are a true gentleman and a great value to your dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Pereira

Jul 25, 2018

Bill Bryan Kia responded

Congratulations on your new car!! We appreciate your business and the amazing review you wrote for Serhan Alkan! ***Remember, we have a Referral Program, if you send someone in and they buy a car from Serhan, we will send you a check!! Make sure they mention your name! Enjoy your new car!!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Rich123

Serhan my sales person did a fantastic job. Very professional and his follow up was great! He was persistent but not to pushy in negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Pereira

Apr 11, 2018

Bill Bryan Kia responded

Congratulations on your new KIA!! We appreciate your business and the great review you wrote for Serhan Alkan! ***Remember we have a referral program, if you send someone in and they buy a car from Serhan, we will send you a check! Make sure they mention your name when they arrive! Enjoy your new KIA!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Excellent"

- Hans

Serhan Alkan was very friendly, Reliable and fantastic. We enjoy him as a happy caring representative, Thanks KIA and Serhan Alkan for everthing. I love my KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Bill Bryan Kia responded

Congratulations on your new KIA!! We appreciate your business and the kind review you wrote for Serhan Alkan! **Remember we have a Referral Program, if you send someone in and they purchase a vehicle from Serhan we will send you a check!! Make sure they mention your name when they arrive!! Enjoy your new KIA!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seth an Alkan"

- Marianne Joslyn

My husband and I recently went to Kia Bill Bryant in Leesburg Fl we were very skeptical about buying a car because of the lemon we bought from a previous dealership. ... well we met Seth an Allan and not only did he make us feel comfortable he did not pressure us about buying a car he gave us space this was one of the nicest experiences I have ever had in a dealership I would recommend going to Bill Bryan Kia dealership and ask for this gentleman Serhan Alkan ..we will never go back to Ford again I love the car and at a reasonable price with no hassles ..I have called Serhan several times with questions and not one time did he tell me I don't have time for you this is a wonderful dealership I recommend it to everybody thank you serhan for my 2017 forte 5 LX and for making me feel like you really cared about our situation and the help you provided and getting this car a thousand thank-yous I would recommend you to everybody sincerely Marianne and Timothy Joslyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Bill Bryan Kia responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review for Serhan Alkan! We truly appreciate your business. **Remember, we have a Referral Program, if you send someone in and they purchase a vehicle from Serhan, we will send you a check. Make sure they mention your name when they arrive! Enjoy your new KIA!!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new switch from Mazda to Kia "

- Sandue1

I can’t say enough about this dealership and the sales person we had I’m sure there are many great sales people but ours was truly great making the transition from Mazda to a Kia and noticing the difference in the kind of Experience I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Pereira , I’m handicapped and on crutches so it was great that almost everybody and anybody who’s willing to help me out.

Mar 02, 2018

Bill Bryan Kia responded

Congratulations on your new KIA!! We appreciate your business and the great review you wrote for Serhan Alkan! ***Remember, we have a referral program, if you send someone in to see Serhan Alkan and they purchase a vehicle we will send you a check! Make sure they mention your name when they arrive! Enjoy your new KIA! We look forward to seeing you at our Customer Appreciation Dinner!

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & Wonderful Staff at Bill Bryan Kia Leesburg Fl"

- Kiagalrio

We just purchased a Vehicle at Bill Bryan Kia in Leesburg Fl and had a great experience Especially with our sales rep Serhan Alkan. He was wonderful and he put us in the perfect vehicle we were looking for. The staff was professional, accommodating & friendly and we did not feel pressured in any way. We’ll let others know about Serrano & this great place to do business with God Bless, Ivy VanGorder Paisley Fl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2018

Bill Bryan Kia responded

Congratulations on your new KIA Rio! Thank you for your business and the wonderful review you wrote for Serhan Alkan and Bill Bryan KIA! We have a referral program here, if you send someone in and they purchase a vehicle we will send you a check! **Remember to have them mention your name!** See you at the Customer Appreciation Dinner in March!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Serhan "Sergio" Alkan"

- Dyane2018

our experience with Serhan "Sergio" Alkan was terrific!!! :) he made sure that we were taken care of. He was very knowledgeable, and helpful and we enjoyed his stories while we were waiting for finance :) this is a great dealership all round :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017

Bill Bryan Kia responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review for Serhan Alkan! Congratulations on your new car! Please reach us @ 352-365-1228 if we may assist you further.

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Fred

The first person we met was Tim Lile. Absolutely a friendly and helpful person. The dealership was very helpful in providing the vehicle we wanted for the right cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lile, Richard Winn

Jan 23, 2017

Bill Bryan Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Kia!! We appreciate your business and the kind review you wrote for Tim Lile and our dealership! Please feel free to call us @ 352-365-1228 if we may assist you further! Enjoy your new Kia and we look forward to seeing you at our Customer Appreciation Dinner next month!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Optima

$36,895

2018 Kia Cadenza

$37,415

2018 Kia Cadenza

$33,365

2018 Kia Soul

$26,925

2018 Kia Soul

$26,925

2018 Kia Stinger

$52,405

2018 Kia Stinger

$40,000

2018 Kia Niro

$33,600