Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Serhan Alkan .
Serhan Alkan
Serhan  Alkan  at Bill Bryan Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Serhan Alkan

Sales Consultant

Bill Bryan Kia

9039 U.S. 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

70 Reviews of Serhan Alkan

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service personnel are very professional, however..."

- cynthiaruiz10 Verified Customer

The service personnel are very professional, however there is no place outside to escape the many employees who smoke near the outside seating, ie. picnic tables. I am wary of waiting inside, so I bring a lunch and wait outside, but I had to move several times to avoid inhaling the smoke of people standing outside smoking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serhan very good. Service or cafe was nice to have...."

- Businesswmj@gmail.com Verified Customer

Serhan very good. Service or cafe was nice to have. Dealership needs up grade or new building. Overall staff very nice. Speed up buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a little problem at first but they fixed accordingly...."

- sands241

Had a little problem at first but they fixed accordingly. Had a good experience.would recommend the dealership and it's sales people to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rj Robinson

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a pleasant expo with the purchase of a new vehicle..."

- emta001 Verified Customer

We had a pleasant expo with the purchase of a new vehicle at Bill Bryan Kia. Our sales person was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend our sales person and the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serhan Aldan was extremely professional, explicitly..."

- gbgnav Verified Customer

Serhan Aldan was extremely professional, explicitly informative and very helpful. He was concise and honest. The Sales Manager and Serhan thoroughly explained all the documents I signed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience, leasing my new Forte from Bill..."

- canyonband

It was a great experience, leasing my new Forte from Bill Brian! They gave me the deal I needed, to make it mine. I will definitely refer them to any of my friends, looking for a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Duke, Caitlin Sands

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just could not believe how easy Bill Bryan dealership..."

- Goofy

I just could not believe how easy Bill Bryan dealership made it so possible for me to own a used KIA, then went back and bought a brand new one . Thanks Bill Bryan and Serhan both times. Now I'm going to Disneyland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new Kia Sorento SV6 2020 and am very..."

- Chandra G

I purchased a new Kia Sorento SV6 2020 and am very pleased with the great service I received. Serhan is very knowledgeable in his craft which made for a smooth transaction. Thank you Serhan and Alan, Service Advisor, and anyone who I missed for the VIP treatment! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Woodyard

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2020 Kia Sorrento EX from Bill..."

- Rev. Dr. Dorothy E. Hooks

I recently purchased a 2020 Kia Sorrento EX from Bill Bryan Kia, and I am WELL pleased!! From start to finish, my Salesperson Serhan Alkan, Manager Annette, MJ in Finance, and Alan Woodyard in Service, made my purchase experience great!! Everyone I encountered there at Bill Bryan Kia, were nice and friendly!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dealership!! When you go to buy a car, ask for Serhan, and when you go for service, ask for Alan - these two I know because I have dealt with them a lot. But the others there are capable of helping you too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Woodyard, MJ, Annette

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was very professional knew exactly what he was..."

- Michaelrsouthwick

Tim was very professional knew exactly what he was talking about and and made me the deal I was looking for thank you Tim for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $33,720

2021 Kia Sorento

$33,720

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,999

2019 Toyota RAV4

$24,999

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,283

2021 Kia Forte

$20,283

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,834

2021 Kia K5

$30,834

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,958

2021 Kia Soul

$19,958

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,740

2021 Kia Forte

$23,740