Leah Ruscitti-Smalley
Leah Ruscitti-Smalley at Volkswagen of Crystal Lake
Refer Me

Leah Ruscitti-Smalley

BDC Manager

Volkswagen of Crystal Lake

5213 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Leah Ruscitti-Smalley

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Franks, Leah, Nick, and Trevor were all incredibly kind and helpful - going above and beyond for me!! Thank you for making this such a positive experience buying a new car, completing a trade-in, and More

by Proceed16
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Awe, Frank Barnes , Nick Faciano, Frank Mustari

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, from the moment I looked for a car in their website until I left the dealership with my new car. What a great team! More

by rivera_delrio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Awe, Alex Silva , Frank Mustari

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bruce Jones (and his entire staff) were very helpful, friendly and accommodating. I can't recommend them enough. Outstanding service made the whole process easy. More

by GTI-luv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Jones, Trevor Awe

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bruce Jones was a very pleasant and exceptional salesman to work with. He provided exemplary customer service on showing options available on the different trim levels of the Tiguan line of cars. He was ver More

by geelin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Jones, Trevor Awe, Derek Erickson, Alex Silva , Nick Faciano, Frank Mustari, C.K. Thakkar, Max Woosnam

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in to the dealership without the intention of buying a new car today, but they showed me a way to lower my interest rate & improve my equity. I got into a brand new Jetta with more options than m More

by VWbug
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Jones, Trevor Awe, Derek Erickson, Dan Brzozowski, Frank Barnes , Nick Faciano, Adrian Maliszewski, Frank Mustari, Max Woosnam

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is just outstanding every time I come in they treat me like family. The sales and service is the best in crystal lake!! More

by mikecampbell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Awe, Alan Shapiro, Dale Schuring, Kyle Jensen, Lucas Davis, John Brown , Nick Faciano, Frank Mustari, C.K. Thakkar

Mar 31, 2021

Volkswagen of Crystal Lake responded

Thank you so much Mike! We always enjoy seeing you!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEST auto dealership I have ever been to! From Max in sales, to Trevor in finance, to the GM, the red carpet treatment! Thank You! More

by VWlady75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Awe , Max Woosnam

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process. Fair and Honest. Delivery and finance process was quick and painless. Salesman was knowledgeable and personable. Internet department was quick to respond, friendly, and also knowledgeabl More

by Ky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Awe, Dan Brzozowski , Nick Faciano, Frank Mustari

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fast and painless, we did a lot of communicating on the phone and then the actual purchasing of the car took less than a half hour. Adrian was fast and responsive and provided me with More

by Richard Cornwall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Awe , Adrian Maliszewski

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t say enough good things about my experience. Max Woosnam was very thorough and knowledgeable. It is evident he is passionate about cars and that made it such a positive buying experience as well. Th More

by MorganK
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Awe, Frank Barnes , Frank Mustari, Max Woosnam

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $34,134
2022 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $30,529
2022 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Kings Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,145
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,584
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,119
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,119
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD