Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lee Baker .
Lee Baker
Lee Baker  at INFINITI of South Mississippi
Refer Me
5.0

Lee Baker

Sales and Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of South Mississippi

11779 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Lee Baker

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever!"

- Frances.Buckner

This dealership and our salesman were exceptional. We made an informed decision without be pushed to make a purchase to quickly. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom

Aug 05, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi, Frances! Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We make it work #RayBrandt

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan was so amazing! Made this whole process for me very..."

- Durlingteela

Bryan was so amazing! Made this whole process for me very easy and took his time to show me all the features in my new car, I love it so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

We are very happy Bryan provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We make it work #RayBrandt

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee Baker and Jeremy Odom were awesome. Great buying..."

- JBOONE4 Verified Customer

Lee Baker and Jeremy Odom were awesome. Great buying experience and loved just hanging out. Will definitely be buying from Lee and Jeremy again in the near future. Keep up the great work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom

Jun 18, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Dear JBOONE4, We are glad to hear that our team provided you with such an amazing car buying experience! At Ray Brandt Auto Group, we strive to make the car buying experience as enjoyable and EASY as possible! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Auto Group!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car purchase, 2020 QX50, in all my..."

- smith74rn

This was the best car purchase, 2020 QX50, in all my years of buying cars. From test driving to the walk out the door. Amazing! Our salesman, LEE BAKER was THE BEST EVER!!!!! He was very professional and had a honest presentation of himself. I have encountered a few that was not, but he was very welcoming to the dealership. He was very informative, no pressure to purchase, nor did he feed us any dialog of why to purchase this vehicle. If any future purchases arise, WE WILL RETURN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom

Jun 16, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! We make it work #RayBrandt

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee was great to work with! He helped us find our perfect..."

- Melissamaeboone

Lee was great to work with! He helped us find our perfect car! The process was so easy and streamlined! Highly recommend Infiniti of South MS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom

Jun 15, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Melissa. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Lee and the team, and we look forward to working with you again. We make it work #RayBrandt

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at the Infinity Dealer."

- neilmorris9563

We had a great experiance buying a 2020 QX60 today at Infinity of South MS. Lee Baker, our salesman, is a real professional and well versed on all characteristics of the Q60 and explained everything in a manner that we clearly understood. His candor and humor marked a perfect ending of our search for our new SUV. No high pressure, no overpowering dialog only a very informative conversation filled with facts; what a pleasure. Jeremy Odom was the same way; just great to deal with. We would recommend this "dynamic duo" to anyone in the market for a fine SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom

Jun 02, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thanks, Neil, for your feedback on your recent visit to INFINITI of South Mississippi. I'm glad to hear that Lee and Jeremy were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! We make it work #RayBrandt

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Btltrusley

Lee Baker was our salesman and he was wonderful, He was polite and very forthcoming answering all our questions but not being too pushy. Jeremy Odom then was there in the end. We are just so pleased with our purchase, We will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom

May 27, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Lee and Jeremy here at INFINITI of South Mississippi. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We make it work #RayBrandt

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best sales and finance experience I can recall..."

- TM

One of the best sales and finance experience I can recall in my purchase of autimobiles. A casual afternoon turned into a rewarding sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom

May 18, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

TM, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi! We make it work #RayBrandt

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a car at Infiniti of South Miss...."

- Elwoodga

I recently purchased a car at Infiniti of South Miss. Staff was amazing!! Truly amazing!! Thanks Mr. Lee, Mr.Jeremy, and the rest of the Infiniti family for treating us like family every step of the way. I drove in from New Orleans to purchase my vehicle because price was good and the customer service was even better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom

Apr 28, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at INFINITI of South Mississippi are glad to have you as a customer. We make it work #RayBrandt

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is the most personable knowledgeable honest straight..."

- Dickensburk

He is the most personable knowledgeable honest straight forward and respectful person I have ever worked with at a dealership. This is the second vehicle at this dealership. I went looking for Lee to purchase my second vehicle. Jeremy Odom was the other person that you could not say enough good things about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom

Apr 14, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation of both Lee and Jeremy! We understand it’s a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen for your second purchase. We look forward to being of service to you in the future. We make it work #RayBrandt

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $50,440

2019 INFINITI Q50

$50,440

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $52,820

2019 INFINITI Q50

$52,820

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,750

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,750

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,395

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,395

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,676

2020 INFINITI QX60

$53,676

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,902

2020 INFINITI QX60

$61,902

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $57,515

2019 INFINITI Q60

$57,515

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $57,090

2019 INFINITI Q60

$57,090