Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Lee Baker
Lee Baker  at INFINITI of South Mississippi
Refer Me

Lee Baker

Sales and Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of South Mississippi

11779 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me
5.0
49 Reviews

Originally grew up in London .Entered the car business in 1997 when I moved to the coast. Have been with Infiniti for approx 3 years.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Lee Baker

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Lee and Bryan!!! I’m still smiling because of..."

- orlanda.booker

Thank you, Lee and Bryan!!! I’m still smiling because of the awesome service you both showed me today!! Here’s to 10 more years! QX50😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Aust

Jun 18, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Lee and Bryan were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi! #WeMakeItEasy

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee Baker was very knowledgeable and super easy to work..."

- Amarks

Lee Baker was very knowledgeable and super easy to work with. Bryan Aust had all of our paperwork ready on this Memorial Day Weekend Holiday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Lee and Bryan were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, experience at Infiniti. Lee Baker was so..."

- christievice

Great service, experience at Infiniti. Lee Baker was so helpful and nice. He was one of the best, also Bryan was awesome too. Great guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Aust

May 10, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Lee was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee Baker (sales) was helpful, knowledgeable of the..."

- MICHELLE.P.HERRMANN

Lee Baker (sales) was helpful, knowledgeable of the product, listened to what I was looking for, and wasn't pushy, which was appreciated. Bryan went the extra mile to get us the best interest rate. Mike and Ben helped get me a loaner car while mine was in the shop and are helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Lee, Bryan, and our service team were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from start to finish. Ray Brandt customer..."

- LBEGLEY123 Verified Customer

Great service from start to finish. Ray Brandt customer service has always been outstanding. This is my third Ray Brandt Infiniti two from the Metairie location and one from D’Iberville - the experience has always been outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team is able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our third experience working with Infiniti of..."

- anthonylherbert

This was our third experience working with Infiniti of South Mississippi to help us with our vehicle needs. Once again, they did not disappoint! Lee from the Sales Team and Jeremy Odom, General Manager, went above and beyond the call of duty to take great care of us! No buyer’s remorse here! We are totally satisfied! See y’all on the next go round! ~Anthony & Kimberly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom, Ben Thacker

Mar 17, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear our team is able to take great care of you during your visits with us. We appreciate your loyalty, and we look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff who are always helpful. This is the only..."

- VELECIA3 Verified Customer

Great staff who are always helpful. This is the only place I have my car serviced. I appreciate the email coupons and company discounts. Love my Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team takes great care of you during your visits. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well, first of all, I RARELY do surveys, and I never..."

- Bhwest

Well, first of all, I RARELY do surveys, and I never write my own comments for a survey. However, with this website requiring it- I guess I dont have a choice. That being said- I am absolutely willing to submit this survey/review because I was truly pleased with Lee and the customer service here! I have zero complaints concerning the dealership, Lee, Jeremy and how smooth and pleasant the whole process was! Lee was nothing but professional, helpful and fun to work with. My ONLY complaint is this- maybe use a different survey website that does NOT require a written review. Otherwise, know that Lee gets TOP BOX scores across the board from me in all areas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom

Mar 02, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the review. We are so glad to hear that Lee was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Congratulations and thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee Baker is both efficient and friendly to deal with...."

- SUSAN32 Verified Customer

Lee Baker is both efficient and friendly to deal with. His attention to detail and to my goals made this purchase a pleasant and successful one. I would definitely purchase from Infiniti again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom

Feb 17, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations and thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi! We are so glad to hear that Lee was able to take great care of you during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My buying experience with the two individuals was..."

- Walter.turner39 Verified Customer

My buying experience with the two individuals was professional and exceptional. I will definitely be back when I’m ready to make other purchases. They made my experience easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom

Feb 24, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations and thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi. We are glad to hear that Lee and Jeremy were able to make your visit with us an exceptional one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs! #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (33 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $54,470
2021 INFINITI Q60
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $59,340
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,908
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $76,730
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $84,425
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $39,875
2020 INFINITI Q50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD