Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lenny Pugh.
Lenny Pugh
Lenny Pugh at Superior Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Lenny Pugh

General Manager

Superior Acura

5555 Dixie Hwy
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me

Lenny Pugh is a resident of Liberty Township. He is married with one child. He is a graduate of Ohio University. Lenny started with Superior in 1987 and is one of the original employees from Acura's beginning! He is an avid golfer, hi-average bowler and competitive basketball player. If you meet him on the links, the lanes or the court you better have your "A" game with you!

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

90 Reviews of Lenny Pugh

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience as usual at Superior Acura with..."

- pbinder46

Wonderful experience as usual at Superior Acura with Lenny and Steve. Needed a new car rather quickly(old car totaled) and came to a great deal with a great car just as fast. Can't reccomend anyone better to see when you need new transportation. Professional,courteous, thoughtful, and caring. Thanks Lenny and Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Swantko

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at Superior Acura with Steve Swantko..."

- jjw07

Excellent experience at Superior Acura with Steve Swantko and Lenny Pugh! The team is extremely helpful and goes above and beyond to ensure the process is smooth without any issues. Greatly appreciate Superior Acura for their service and attention while also adhering to COVID-19 public health guidelines. Will definitely be returning to Superior Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Swantko

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a Black 2021 Acura RDX, and I love it!..."

- Tracie C.

Just purchased a Black 2021 Acura RDX, and I love it! The Superior Acura team was extraordinary. Steve Swantko went above and beyond during and after the purchase. He ensured my satisfaction with my experience and my car. The purchasing process was seamless. Anyone looking to buy a vehicle I 1000% recommend this dealership, Steve Swantko and the rest of the team to assist you with your purchase. Thanks guys for the excellent customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you ever want the best deal and car go to Superior..."

- soverton

If you ever want the best deal and car go to Superior Acura Fairfield Ohio as for Steve Swantko. Can’t be beat hands down! I just got a 2021 Acura Red RDX. It’s totally awesome. The dealership is always clean and the sales department can not be beat. Thanks everyone for making me one happy lady. The deal was outstanding as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Swantko, Brandon Agee

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased two new vehicles from Steve Swantko and..."

- Sweet Daddy

I have purchased two new vehicles from Steve Swantko and he has always been awesome to work with! I just recently purchased a 2021 Acura RDX from him. Steve has a great personality, very honest, professional and has superior knowledge of the Acura brand. He is very patient when it comes to me asking him many times about the operations of my vehicle. He also demands that if I have any further questions once I leave the dealership to call him anytime. That means a lot to any customer. My wife and son have also purchased several vehicles from Steve as well. He is our go to guy!!! I will be returning to Steve Swantko in the next year to purchased a vehicle for my youngest son. I have also referred many friends/ family to Steve and they have walked away with the same feelings that I've described above. Steve treats my family as if we are part of his family. Steve Swantko is definitely a great asset to Superior Acura!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my first Acura (MDX) and I couldn’t be..."

- amy21281

I just bought my first Acura (MDX) and I couldn’t be happier! Steve took great care of us and was very upfront and honest to work with. We highly recommend working with Steve and the dealership itself. What a great team they have there! Sincerely, Amy and Tony Coors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Swantko, Chad Combs

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have leased multiple cars from Steve at Superior. On..."

- Strickerg

Have leased multiple cars from Steve at Superior. On 9/30/20 finalized a lease on a 2021 TLX ASpec AWD-Red. Excellent, professional, friendly, personable expierance. Highly recommend Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th Acura I have purchased from Steve! I wouldn’t go..."

- Kylee41

4th Acura I have purchased from Steve! I wouldn’t go anywhere else and couldn’t be happier. I would definitely recommend! Only place I will go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Swantko

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve and Lenny are as professional as they come! Coming..."

- transom

Steve and Lenny are as professional as they come! Coming from Southern Boone Cty, KY, they even let us take the vehicle home overnight to ensure it was the right fit for our family. Steve took the time to walk us through all the awesome features of the RDX. Overall, just a pleasant buying experience! Chad, in the Finance Dept. was also just as great to work with. I would definitely recommend Steve and the staff at Superior Acura for your car buying needs: No pressure sales & great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Swantko, Chad Combs

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- mjeter3032

My 2006 Acura TL was on its last wheel. My internet search for a 2019 TLX led to Superior Acura. I'm from Columbus and did not really want to make the trip. However upon reading their customer reviews it was a no brainer. Even when a customer had a poor review the management promptly responded and offered to correct the oversite. Steve Swantko quickly responded to my email and scheduled an appointment. When I arrived I found him polite, efficient and professional. We were greeted by every employee. He said he could get me a better interest rate and he did. He is very caring and you can tell he likes his job. I have to also mention Brandon Agee who went over the paperwork and warranties. I was never rushed he answered all questions. I also met Lenny Pugh, he has a warm genuine smile. I did not feel like a number, they were all involved in the process of meeting my needs, and I appreciate that. My son said he is going to purchase his next car from them and I am looking forward to tagging along. Steve texted to make sure we got home okay and he provided his personal cell number if I have any questions. Should I need a 4th Acura, I know who to call. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Swantko, Brandon Agee

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $15,995

2017 Acura ILX

$15,995

new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $49,095

2020 Acura RDX

$49,095

used 2020 Acura MDX car

2020 Acura MDX

Call for Price

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $26,925

2020 Acura ILX

$26,925

new 2020 Acura TLX car

2020 Acura TLX

Call for Price

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $38,125

2020 Acura TLX

$38,125