About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leo Bedolla.
Leo Bedolla
Leo Bedolla, Sales, McDavid Ford
not yet rated

Leo Bedolla

Sales

McDavid Ford

300 W Loop 820 S
Fort Worth, TX 76108

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Leo Bedolla

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Had some issues but were taken care of by Justin Wall."

- Jeffsg82

I had some issues that were taken care of by Justin Wall. He helped me through the process and I am satisfied with the service I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Bad customer service, and did not explain about the car dama"

- Sam ali

I bought a car three weeks ago, he didn't tell me the top roof on the side has dent on it, it was late night didn't see properly, he brought my car at home. I was cleaning my car saw a dent and paint is coming off on the roof, I called him, he said I didn't know about it. I paid lots of money almost paid for new car, I feel it's my mistake should not trust any hungry sales person. I'm in sales too I told customer it you get delivery make sure every thing is good and sign. He ripped me off jerk. He thinks my money comes from the tree. God will take care of it. If you sale damaged product to other people and enjoying their money., you will pay for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hogan

Feb 16, 2017

McDavid Ford responded

Greetings Sam and thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am disappointed to hear that you found dents in your vehicle as our records and photos show that the car was delivered damage-free. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience at 682-200-1952. Thank you. Justin Wall, Internet Sales Manager

July 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- circlej

Our experience with Texas Motor Ford and the salesman Justin Ketterer was excellent . he did a tremendous job. He was very friendly, helpful,and professional. We have purchased 4 vehicles from Texas Motor Ford in Fort Worth Texas , and 2 of our sons have bought a vehicle there as well. We will continue to buy form Texas Motor Ford. We have our Fords serviced at Texas Motor Ford as well. Their service department is wonderful as well. We work with Jason Palmatier and he does an excellent job. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Texas Motor Ford and dealing with Justin Ketterer. This is an excellent place to buy a vehicle new, or used ,we have bought both and it is a greta place to have your vehicle serviced. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Palmatier

Jul 28, 2014

McDavid Ford responded

We want to thank you for your repeat business and for being such a loyal customer! Congratulations on your most recent purchase, as well as the purchase of all of your other vehicles with us! Looking forward to seeing you in the future!

April 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Robert in finance was very knowledgable and patient and..."

- Missb6th

Robert in finance was very knowledgable and patient and answered all of my questions Leo and Brian were very courteous and helpful Overall - very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bertschy

Apr 07, 2014

McDavid Ford responded

Thank you for your recommendation! I'm happy you were pleased with your experience and we look forward to helping you with any sales or service needs you may have in the future!

June 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I shook hands on the so it's on me too, but the next..."

- oldman68

I shook hands on the so it's on me too, but the next morning I felt like I had been thru the old bait and switch drill. Some way or the other the truck I made my offer on went up several K$ between my first visit and when I made my offer. I ended up with lesser truck for more money than the first truck that I really wanted and I spent hours waiting to get it all done. They just wore me down. I went to this dealer because their offer made it look like the best deal for the best truck out of the many dealers I visited. I folded when I should have went back to Dodge. Think I was a little harsh on my first pass at this. I upgraded the overall to OK and I will recommend this dealer. This change is due to a talk I had with the owner(good guy).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (1022 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$52,955

2018 Ford F-150

$38,460

2018 Ford F-150

$41,620

2018 Ford F-150

$67,540

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford F-150

$49,210

2018 Ford F-150

$44,215

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,470