About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leo Belkin.
Leo Belkin
Leo Belkin, Sales Manager, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.5

Leo Belkin

Sales Manager

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Leo Belkin

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- GS455

Paperwork went smoothly and quickly Clean used cars Willing to deal to satisfy buyers budget Fair price for trade in Lowered price of car to satisfy my budget Which saved me in sales tax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam, Cortland Perry

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service ! Premium inventory!"

- EP1

This dealership is extremely customer centric. The effort they put in for me was unbelievable, and I was very impressed with every single member of the team. Marlyn, my sales person , was a pleasure to do business with and got me in the exact car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam, Tatiana Chesea, Tony Susnjara, Matthew Chirino, Marlyn Caroll , The young lady in the finance department was amazing!, Craig Shwonek

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- mcoulter94

Very professional and great selection. Had the car we were looking for at a great price. Marlyn and team were very helpful. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlyn Caroll

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THEY ARE AWESOME!"

- Rachelle Acker

Absolutely wonderful people! Moe and Marilyn helped me and went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. They both stayed over 2 hours past their closing time to get me driving the car home that night!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam, Tony Susnjara, Zach Lawrence, Moe Alghofari , Matthew Chirino , Marilyn Carroll, Craig Shwonek

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- Manny

We were very pleased with the deal we got on a Ford Fusion. Bertan helped us choose a car that worked for us and we love it! He was honest about everything and tried to get us the best for our money. Thanks Bertan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bertan Altinordu

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moe was Amazing! Thank you "

- Sarahthump245

Just bought a car off of MOE and he was amazing! If your looking for a hard working non pressure very laid back car salesman he's definitely the go to person! Thank you so much Moe and I sure will be returning back to NCAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam, Moe Alghofari

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I trust this dealership. Very happy with my experience"

- Cinderella

Bill was fantastic. VERY triust worthy. I had a difficult situation and Bill was a great listener and was able to advise me on what my best option would be to get the vehicle I wanted. The rest of the "crew" was also honest and provided great service. This dealership is extremely busy - go on a Monday or Tuesday! The volumn of people PURCHASING cannot go unnoticed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Willie Hoyle

I really wasn't planning on buying a vehicle, but the great customer service that was given changed my mind. Stephanie answered all my questions and gave me the space is needed to make my decision. Once I decided on what vehicle I wanted, Stephanie and the team went over and beyond to ensure I was comfortable with making the final decision on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Massengale

Mar 04, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

So glad we could help, enjoy the new car!!

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"J Ivy"

- Jlivy

Bill did a great job getting us that 3rd row SUV at a great price and a payment that was affordable and we will recommend North Coast Auto to whoever is in the Market for an awesome car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle, great price"

- Oldnavy

My wife and I had a fantastic experience at the dealership and walked away with a great deal. Bill was very professional and the entire staff treated us very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

Feb 27, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

So glad we could help we appreciate the feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Journey

$18,993

2012 Ford Escape

$8,299

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$11,593

2014 Cadillac ATS

$15,593

2014 Dodge Durango

$27,193

2013 Lexus RX 450H

$25,399

2016 Ford Taurus

$17,293

2014 Toyota Camry

$11,693